Cheapest Email marketing software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

16 of the 29 Email marketing tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$7/mo

Moosend · Pro

billed annually

5 users

$25/mo

MailerLite · Power

billed monthly

10 users

$25/mo

MailerLite · Power

billed monthly

25 users

$25/mo

MailerLite · Power

billed monthly

Email marketing prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Benchmark Email$0/moFree$19/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
2DirectIQ$0/moPay-as-you-go$19/moEssentialprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moEssentialprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moEssentialprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
3GoZen Growth$0/moFree$59/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$59/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$59/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)Free planOct 13, 2026
4Mailchimp$0/moFree$20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
5MailerLite$0/moFree$25/moPower$25/moPower$25/moPowerFree planOct 13, 2026
6Omnisend$0/moFree$11.20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$11.20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$11.20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)Free planOct 13, 2026
7Pabbly Email Marketing$0/moFree Plan$19/moStandard Planprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moStandard Planprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moStandard Planprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
8iContact$9/moStandard$7.67/mo · billed annually$9/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$7.67/mo · billed annually$9/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$7.67/mo · billed annually$9/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$7.67/mo · billed annually—Oct 13, 2026
9Moosend$9/moPro$7/mo · billed annually$9/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$7/mo · billed annually$9/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$7/mo · billed annually$9/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$7/mo · billed annually——
10WiseStamp$9/moSimple. Transparent. At any scale$9/moSimple. Transparent. At any scaleprice per account (user limit not stated)$9/moSimple. Transparent. At any scaleprice per account (user limit not stated)$9/moSimple. Transparent. At any scaleprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
11Campaigner$14/moEssentials$14/moEssentialsprice per account (user limit not stated)$14/moEssentialsprice per account (user limit not stated)$14/moEssentialsprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026
12Aweber$15/moLite$12.50/mo · billed annually$15/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$12.50/mo · billed annually$15/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$12.50/mo · billed annually$15/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$12.50/mo · billed annually——
13GetResponse$19/moStarter$15.58/mo · billed annually$59/moMarketer$48.38/mo · billed annually————
14Kartra, WebinarJam & EverWebinar$29.99/moRecurring price points$99/mo · billed annually$29.99/moRecurring price pointsprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/mo · billed annually$29.99/moRecurring price pointsprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/mo · billed annually$29.99/moRecurring price pointsprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/mo · billed annually—Oct 12, 2026
15StampEzee$29.99/moStamp Lite$29.99/moStamp Liteprice per account (user limit not stated)$29.99/moStamp Liteprice per account (user limit not stated)$29.99/moStamp Liteprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
16Drip$39/moUsage-Based Pricing$39/moUsage-Based Pricingprice per account (user limit not stated)$39/moUsage-Based Pricingprice per account (user limit not stated)$39/moUsage-Based Pricingprice per account (user limit not stated)——

Priced in another currency (not ranked)

These tools publish prices in a different currency. We list them without ranking them against USD prices, because exchange rates would distort the comparison.

No comparable public price

These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.

ActiveCampaignAfterShip EmailBrevoCakemailConstantContactHello Bar & SubscribersKit (formerly ConvertKit)MailpoetReply.ioSenderSquare MarketingWeave Communications Inc.

Compare Email marketing prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.