Cheapest Workflow Management software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

14 of the 20 Workflow Management tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$2.99/mo

IFTTT · Pro

billed annually

5 users

$25/mo

Hive · Starter

billed monthly

10 users

$35/mo

Backlog by Nulab Inc · Starter

billed monthly

25 users

$35/mo

Backlog by Nulab Inc · Starter

billed monthly

Workflow Management prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Backlog by Nulab Inc$0/moFree$35/moStarter$35/moStarter$35/moStarterFree planOct 13, 2026
2Flowith$0/moStarter—$17.91/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$17.91/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$17.91/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)Free planOct 13, 2026
3GitLab$0/moFree (GitLab.com)$75/moEnterprise Agile Planning (add-on)$5/mo · billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated)$150/moEnterprise Agile Planning (add-on)$5/mo · billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated)$375/moEnterprise Agile Planning (add-on)$5/mo · billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
4Goflow$0/moCore$499/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$499/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$499/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
5IFTTT$0/moFree—$2.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$2.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$2.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)Free planSep 30, 2026
6Plansom$0/moFree Plan$25/moPro Plan Monthlyprice per account (user limit not stated)$20.83/mo · billed annually$25/moPro Plan Monthlyprice per account (user limit not stated)$20.83/mo · billed annually$25/moPro Plan Monthlyprice per account (user limit not stated)$20.83/mo · billed annuallyFree planOct 12, 2026
7Success.co$0/moFree Forever Plan$60/moAll Inclusive Plan$55/mo · billed annually$120/moAll Inclusive Plan$110/mo · billed annually$300/moAll Inclusive Plan$275/mo · billed annuallyFree planOct 13, 2026
8Hive$5/moStarter$25/moStarter$50/moStarter$125/moStarter—Oct 13, 2026
9Glances$29/moProfessional$145/moProfessional$290/moProfessional$725/moProfessional—Oct 12, 2026
10VEA$31.95/moBusiness Class$24.95/mo · billed annually$159.75/moBusiness Class$124.75/mo · billed annually$319.50/moBusiness Class$249.50/mo · billed annually$798.75/moBusiness Class$623.75/mo · billed annually——
11Tradify$47/moLite$235/moLite$470/moLite$1,175/moLite—Oct 13, 2026
12ElevateForward.ai$250/moElevate Strategy$250/moElevate Strategyprice per account (user limit not stated)$250/moElevate Strategyprice per account (user limit not stated)$250/moElevate Strategyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
13Wing Assistant$699/moGVA Part-Time$699/moGVA Part-Timeprice per account (user limit not stated)$699/moGVA Part-Timeprice per account (user limit not stated)$699/moGVA Part-Timeprice per account (user limit not stated)——
—Splunk—$5/mo · billed annually—$25/mo · billed annually—$50/mo · billed annually—$375/mo · billed annually—Oct 13, 2026

No comparable public price

These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.

AiriaBLACKBOX AIP3MO LtdPDWareQuadientxTiles

Compare Workflow Management prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.