Cheapest Ecommerce software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

12 of the 26 Ecommerce tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$10/mo

Square Online · Start running your business with Square

billed monthly

5 users

No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.

10 users

No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.

25 users

No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.

Ecommerce prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Notify Me$0/moFree$19.90/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$15.92/mo · billed annually$19.90/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$15.92/mo · billed annually$19.90/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$15.92/mo · billed annuallyFree plan—
2Postscript$0/moStarter$100/moGrowthprice per account (user limit not stated)$100/moGrowthprice per account (user limit not stated)$100/moGrowthprice per account (user limit not stated)Free planOct 13, 2026
3Square Online$0/moCash or check$10/moStart running your business with Squareprice per account (user limit not stated)$10/moStart running your business with Squareprice per account (user limit not stated)$10/moStart running your business with Squareprice per account (user limit not stated)Free planOct 12, 2026
4Big Cartel$15/moTools to grow your sales$15/moTools to grow your salesprice per account (user limit not stated)$15/moTools to grow your salesprice per account (user limit not stated)$15/moTools to grow your salesprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026
5Sellfy$29/moStarter$22/mo · billed annually$29/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$22/mo · billed annually$29/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$22/mo · billed annually$29/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$22/mo · billed annually—Oct 12, 2026
6Drip$39/moUsage-Based Pricing$39/moUsage-Based Pricingprice per account (user limit not stated)$39/moUsage-Based Pricingprice per account (user limit not stated)$39/moUsage-Based Pricingprice per account (user limit not stated)——
7Shopify$39/moBasic$29/mo · billed annually$39/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$29/mo · billed annually$39/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$29/mo · billed annually$39/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$29/mo · billed annually——
8Thinkific$54/moBasic$40/mo · billed annually$54/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$40/mo · billed annually$54/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$40/mo · billed annually$54/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$40/mo · billed annually——
9Subbly$69/moSubbly$51.75/mo · billed annually$69/moSubblyprice per account (user limit not stated)$51.75/mo · billed annually$69/moSubblyprice per account (user limit not stated)$51.75/mo · billed annually$69/moSubblyprice per account (user limit not stated)$51.75/mo · billed annually—Oct 13, 2026
10Reusely$99/moCore$99/moCoreprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/moCoreprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/moCoreprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026
—soona—$13/mo · billed annually—$13/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$13/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$13/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
—UENI.com—$24.99/mo · billed annually—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026

No comparable public price

These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.

Adobe CommerceBar Codes TalkBigCommerceDataHawkEtsyExpertExFast BundleGumroadPayhipPrestaShopSuperfiliateSureCartWooCommerceZeffy

Compare Ecommerce prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.