Cheapest Website Builder software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

13 of the 20 Website Builder tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$1.17/mo

Carrd · Pro Lite 10

billed annually

5 users

$15/mo

Webydo · Members Portal (add-on)

billed monthly

10 users

$15/mo

Webydo · Members Portal (add-on)

billed monthly

25 users

$15/mo

Webydo · Members Portal (add-on)

billed monthly

Website Builder prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Emergent$0/moFree$20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$17/mo · billed annually$20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$17/mo · billed annually$20/moStandardprice per account (user limit not stated)$17/mo · billed annuallyFree planOct 12, 2026
2Ucraft$0/moFree Website$4.99/moEssentials Planprice per account (user limit not stated)$6/mo · billed annually$4.99/moEssentials Planprice per account (user limit not stated)$6/mo · billed annually$4.99/moEssentials Planprice per account (user limit not stated)$6/mo · billed annuallyFree plan—
3Webydo$5/moTime Tracking (add-on)$15/mo · billed annually$15/moMembers Portal (add-on)$90/mo · billed annually$15/moMembers Portal (add-on)$90/mo · billed annually$15/moMembers Portal (add-on)$180/mo · billed annually——
4Format$14/moBasic$10/mo · billed annually$14/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$10/mo · billed annually$14/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$10/mo · billed annually$14/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$10/mo · billed annually——
5Squarespace$19/moWebsite plans (starting at $19/month)$19/moWebsite plans (starting at $19/month)price per account (user limit not stated)$19/moWebsite plans (starting at $19/month)price per account (user limit not stated)$19/moWebsite plans (starting at $19/month)price per account (user limit not stated)——
6PageCloud$22/moLaunch$1.67/mo · billed annually$22/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$1.67/mo · billed annually$22/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$1.67/mo · billed annually$22/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$1.67/mo · billed annually—Oct 12, 2026
7Duda$25/moBasic$19/mo · billed annually$25/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/mo · billed annually$25/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/mo · billed annually$25/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/mo · billed annually——
8Phonesites$29/moEssential$20.83/mo · billed annually$29/moEssentialprice per account (user limit not stated)$20.83/mo · billed annually$29/moEssentialprice per account (user limit not stated)$20.83/mo · billed annually$29/moEssentialprice per account (user limit not stated)$20.83/mo · billed annually——
9Wizishop$34.90/moSmart$24.90/mo · billed annually$149.90/moBusiness$99.90/mo · billed annually$149.90/moBusiness$99.90/mo · billed annually$1,300/moEnterpriseprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026
10NiceJob$75/moStarter$75/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$75/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$75/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
—Carrd—$1.17/mo · billed annually—$1.17/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$1.17/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$1.17/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026
—Evolup—$15/mo · billed annually—$15/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$15/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$15/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)——
—UENI.com—$24.99/mo · billed annually—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026

Priced in another currency (not ranked)

These tools publish prices in a different currency. We list them without ranking them against USD prices, because exchange rates would distort the comparison.

No comparable public price

These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.

10WebFramerPixpaSitesGPTYcode

Compare Website Builder prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.