Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Personal profiles and about pages, Landing pages built to capture emails
Read the full Carrd reviewBest for: Home service businesses like HVAC, plumbing, landscaping, and cleaning that depend on local search visibility, Health and wellness businesses such as spas, gyms, massage clinics, and yoga studios
Read the full NiceJob reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Carrd makes polished one-page sites quick to build and cheap to run, with a genuinely useful free plan and Pro tiers from $9 to $999 a year. It's limited to single pages, bills annually only, and independent user reviews are thin. Overall, it's an easy pick for profiles, landing pages, and simple launches.
NiceJob automates review requests, referral invites, and social proof widgets for local businesses, and its G2 record — 4.9 stars across 4,261 reviews — backs up the pitch. Support hours are limited, and the Sites website add-on adds setup and monthly fees fast. Overall, it's a solid pick for owners who want steady reviews without chasing them.
Carrd is a one-page website builder for personal profiles, landing pages, and other simple sites. You start from dozens of templates or a blank page and publish without writing code.
The free plan covers up to three sites with core features included. A Pro plan, starting at $19 per year, unlocks extras like custom domains and forms.
NiceJob is reputation marketing software for local businesses. It automates review collection, referral invites, and social proof widgets, and it adds tools like AI review replies, NPS surveys, and done-for-you websites. It's built for busy, budget-conscious owners in home services, professional services, health and wellness, hospitality, and franchises. The company reports serving 50,000+ businesses and enabling over 1.7 million reviews.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Carrd | NiceJob |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 | $75/mo Starter |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | 7 days | 14 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually | $75/mo Starter plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $75/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $75/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $75/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 16 | 5 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
Not enough published prices to compare team costs: check each vendor's pricing page.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Yes. Carrd gives a 7-day Pro trial with no credit card, plus a free three-site plan. NiceJob offers a 14-day free trial, also with no credit card required.
Carrd forms link to Mailchimp, Kit, and ActiveCampaign, with Stripe and PayPal embeds. NiceJob relies on its App Marketplace and developer resources. Check both before you commit.