Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Carrd if you want a free, DIY one-page site; pick UENI.com if you'd rather have a team build your business site in 7 days.
Best for: Personal profiles and about pages, Landing pages built to capture emails
Read the full Carrd reviewBest for: Owners who want a professional website without touching a DIY builder, Local service businesses that depend on bookings and appointments
Read the full UENI.com reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Carrd makes polished one-page sites quick to build and cheap to run, with a genuinely useful free plan and Pro tiers from $9 to $999 a year. It's limited to single pages, bills annually only, and independent user reviews are thin. Overall, it's an easy pick for profiles, landing pages, and simple launches.
UENI hands your website to a real team of designers, copywriters, and SEO specialists, who build it from a short questionnaire and get it live in about seven days. Plans run $24.99-$124.99 a month plus a $79 setup fee, with no free trial to test-drive. Overall, it's a strong pick for time-strapped owners who'd rather pay than build.
Carrd is a one-page website builder for personal profiles, landing pages, and other simple sites. You start from dozens of templates or a blank page and publish without writing code.
The free plan covers up to three sites with core features included. A Pro plan, starting at $19 per year, unlocks extras like custom domains and forms.
UENI is a done-for-you website service for small businesses. Instead of building a site yourself, you fill out a 15-30 minute questionnaire.
UENI's team of designers, copywriters, and SEO specialists then builds your multi-page website, with design, copy, images, and hosting included. It's aimed at new or established local businesses and e-commerce sellers across more than 1,000 business categories.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Carrd | UENI.com |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 | $24.99/mo Website Launch |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | 7 days | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | 30 days |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $1.17/moCheaper Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually | $24.99/mo Website Launch plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $24.99/mo Website Launch plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $24.99/mo Website Launch plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $24.99/mo Website Launch plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 16 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Carrd costs $1.17/mo vs UENI.com at $24.99/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.