Cheapest Social Media Management software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

10 of the 13 Social Media Management tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$4/mo

Social Champ · Starter (Pay-As-You-Go)

billed annually

5 users

$100/mo

SocialPilot · Premium

billed annually

10 users

$200/mo

SocialPilot · Ultimate

billed annually

25 users

$200/mo

SocialPilot · Ultimate

billed annually

Social Media Management prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Social Champ$0/moFree$295/moProfessional (Flat Rate)$236/mo · billed annually$590/moProfessional (Flat Rate)$472/mo · billed annually$1,475/moProfessional (Flat Rate)$1,180/mo · billed annuallyFree plan—
2Squirrly Social$0/moFree Plan$14.99/moOne Teamprice per account (user limit not stated)$14.99/moOne Teamprice per account (user limit not stated)$14.99/moOne Teamprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
3MissingLettr$23/moPro$23/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$23/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$23/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)——
4SocialBee$29/moBootstrap$24.20/mo · billed annually$179/moPro50$149.20/mo · billed annually———Oct 12, 2026
5Vista Social$64/moProfessional$63.17/mo · billed annually$304/moScale$303.17/mo · billed annually————
6Rebolt$82/moCRM$82/moCRMprice per account (user limit not stated)$82/moCRMprice per account (user limit not stated)$82/moCRMprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
7NapoleonCat$89/moStandard$67/mo · billed annually$249/moExpert$187/mo · billed annually$465/moEnterpriseprice per account (user limit not stated)$465/moEnterpriseprice per account (user limit not stated)——
8Influencer Hero$649/moStandard$2,490/moBusiness———Oct 13, 2026
—SocialPilot—$30/mo · billed annually—$100/mo · billed annually—$200/mo · billed annually—$200/mo · billed annually—Oct 5, 2026
—UENI.com—$24.99/mo · billed annually—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026

No comparable public price

These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.

AgencyAnalyticsJuphyLater

Compare Social Media Management prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.