Cheapest Appointment Scheduling software (October 2026)
Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.
6 of the 11 Appointment Scheduling tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 24, 2026.
Cheapest option by team size
Appointment Scheduling prices by number of users
| # | Tool | 1 user | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | Free plan | Prices checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bokun, a Tripadvisor company | $0/moFREE | $49/moSTART | $149/moPLUS | $499/moPREMIUM | Free plan | Oct 24, 2026 |
| 2 | Calendly | $0/moFree Plan (USD) | —$10/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated) | —$10/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated) | —$10/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated) | Free plan | Oct 24, 2026 |
| 3 | Doodle | $0/moFree | $75/moPro$55/mo · billed annually | $150/moPro$110/mo · billed annually | $375/moPro$275/mo · billed annually | Free plan | Oct 24, 2026 |
| 4 | Boulevard | $176/moEssentials | $176/moEssentialsprice per account (user limit not stated) | $176/moEssentialsprice per account (user limit not stated) | $176/moEssentialsprice per account (user limit not stated) | — | — |
| 5 | Shopmonkey | $215/moShopmonkey Basic Plan | $215/moShopmonkey Basic Planprice per account (user limit not stated) | $215/moShopmonkey Basic Planprice per account (user limit not stated) | $215/moShopmonkey Basic Planprice per account (user limit not stated) | — | Oct 24, 2026 |
| — | UENI.com | —$24.99/mo · billed annually | —$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated) | —$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated) | —$24.99/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated) | — | Oct 24, 2026 |
No comparable public price
These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.
MomencePractice BetterSimplyBook.meTrafftWeave Communications Inc.
Compare Appointment Scheduling prices head to head
How we compute this
- For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
- Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
- Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
- Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.