Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: SDR and BDR teams doing phone-first outbound prospecting, RevOps and marketing ops teams automating lead enrichment in Salesforce or HubSpot
Read the full Lusha reviewBest for: B2B sales teams building outbound prospect lists, SDR teams that need verified emails plus mobile and direct dials
Read the full Uplead reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Lusha pairs a large verified contact database with named, dated buying signals and deep integrations across Salesforce, HubSpot, Sheets, and AI assistants via MCP. Accuracy looks strong on paper but varies by segment, and phone reveals burn credits five times faster than emails. Overall, it's a solid pick for teams that already run a connected sales stack and check data quality on the free tier first.
UpLead focuses on data quality: every email is verified in real time at export, backed by a 95%+ accuracy guarantee with credits refunded for bounces. One credit unlocks a full contact, including mobile direct dials, and 50-plus filters plus 16,000+ technographics sharpen targeting. The catch is that team seats, intent data, and API access all sit on the annual-only Professional tier. Overall, it's a strong, low-risk pick for accurate outbound prospecting.
Lusha is a B2B data and intelligence platform for go-to-market teams. It provides verified contact and company records — 290M+ contacts across 29M+ companies, with 77 verified fields — plus buying signals such as funding events, hiring surges, and leadership changes. Sales, ops, and recruiting teams use it to find decision makers, enrich leads automatically, and feed the same data into CRMs, workflow tools, or AI assistants like Claude and ChatGPT.
UpLead is a B2B contact database and lead intelligence platform. Sales and marketing teams use it to build targeted prospect lists, verify emails in real time, and sync clean data into their CRM and outreach tools. It covers company and contact data, technographics, intent signals, and an API for enrichment. It's built for B2B companies that need accurate emails and phone numbers for outbound prospecting.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Lusha | Uplead |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $37.45/mo Starter | $99/mo Essentials |
| Free plan | Yes 40 credits per month; 1 seat included; no credit card required | Yes 5 credits for 7 days; 1 user |
| Free trial | Not stated | 7 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | Up to 25% |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Free plan, billed annually | Free Free Trial plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $52.45/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | — |
| Cost for 10 users | $52.45/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | — |
| Cost for 25 users | $52.45/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | — |
| Plans | 5 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 30, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Lusha and Uplead both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Lusha charges 1 credit per email and 5 per phone number. Uplead uses 1 credit per contact, which includes the verified email and mobile direct dial.
Both claim high accuracy. Uplead guarantees 95%+ and refunds credits for bounces. Lusha reports 98% email and 86% phone accuracy, though customer-cited figures run around 80%.