Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Entrepreneurs who need practical marketing skills without hiring an agency, Small business owners handling their own marketing
Read the full Education Cloud Plus reviewBest for: IT teams that need measurable, hands-on upskilling in networking and cybersecurity, Aspiring penetration testers who want a practical, lab-based path through the eJPT
Read the full INE reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Education Cloud PLUS packs 50+ marketing courses with quizzes, a Learning Assistant, and custom learning plans, plus a genuinely free tier with three rotating courses each month. The library carries strong third-party ratings, though plans cover just one seat and no refund policy is posted. Overall, it's a solid pick for self-guided marketers who want structure without guesswork.
INE stands out for hands-on labs, skills assessments, and certifications tested in live virtual environments rather than multiple-choice exams. The catch is a $799 annual payment upfront, with no free trial or published refund terms. Overall, it's a strong pick for serious IT and security learners who can commit to a full year.
Education Cloud PLUS is an online learning platform from Squirrly (AISQ) with a library of over 50 premium marketing courses. Topics include AI, SEO, social media, and content marketing. It's built for entrepreneurs, marketing teams, content creators, small business owners, social media managers, SEO beginners, affiliate marketers, and bloggers. More than 139,000 students have taken its courses.
INE is an online training platform for IT professionals and the organizations they work for. It covers networking, cybersecurity, cloud, and data science through courses, learning paths, practice labs, and its own certifications. The site describes a continuous 'learn by doing' model built on four steps: assess skills, train, practice in labs, and certify. It serves individuals, Fortune 500 companies, and government agencies worldwide.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Education Cloud Plus | INE |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $13.33/mo YEARLY Plan | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription |
| Free plan | Yes Limited to 3x free courses per month; 1 user account | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | FreeCheaper FREE Plan plan, billed annually | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | — | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | — | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | — | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 1 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Checked Sep 30, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Education Cloud Plus costs $0/mo vs INE at $66.58/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
INE. Enterprise licensing adds custom quotes, skill assessments, and team analytics. Education Cloud Plus covers only 1 user per plan, so every member needs a separate subscription.