Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: IT teams that need measurable, hands-on upskilling in networking and cybersecurity, Aspiring penetration testers who want a practical, lab-based path through the eJPT
Read the full INE reviewBest for: Coaches and consultants who sell structured programs and want content, scheduling, and client communication in one place, Course creators who want to launch without assembling and paying for a separate website builder, email tool, and checkout system
Read the full Kajabi reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
INE stands out for hands-on labs, skills assessments, and certifications tested in live virtual environments rather than multiple-choice exams. The catch is a $799 annual payment upfront, with no free trial or published refund terms. Overall, it's a strong pick for serious IT and security learners who can commit to a full year.
Kajabi bundles courses, coaching, podcasts, paid newsletters, communities, and checkout into one platform, so you skip the cost and hassle of connecting separate tools. Templates make launching simple, but the breadth brings a learning curve, some lock-in, and less depth than specialist tools. Overall, it's a solid pick for creators who monetize expertise across multiple formats.
INE is an online training platform for IT professionals and the organizations they work for. It covers networking, cybersecurity, cloud, and data science through courses, learning paths, practice labs, and its own certifications. The site describes a continuous 'learn by doing' model built on four steps: assess skills, train, practice in labs, and certify. It serves individuals, Fortune 500 companies, and government agencies worldwide.
Kajabi is an all-in-one learning management and digital product platform. You can package your knowledge as online courses, one-on-one or group coaching programs, subscription podcasts, paid newsletters, communities, or bundled memberships. Every product type runs on the same underlying system, so your content, audience, checkout, and communications stay connected instead of spread across separate vendors.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | INE | Kajabi |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription | $179/mo Basic |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | Up to 20% |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $66.58/moCheaper INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually | $143/mo Basic plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $143/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $143/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $66.58/mo INE Premium Subscription plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $143/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 1 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Sep 30, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), INE costs $66.58/mo vs Kajabi at $143/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
INE publishes support channels: email and phone, Monday–Friday, 8 AM–5 PM EST. Kajabi's support details aren't documented, so confirm them with Kajabi before buying.