Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick ClickUp if you're managing team projects in one workspace; pick Flowith if you're a solo creator who wants many AI models for images, video, and slides.
Best for: Growing startups that want to consolidate task management, docs, and team chat into one paid tool instead of three, Marketing and content teams that need campaign calendars, briefs, and approval workflows connected in a single system
Read the full ClickUp reviewBest for: Social media creators who need visuals resized for every platform, Marketers producing posts, posters, and product images on a deadline
Read the full Flowith reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
ClickUp bundles tasks, docs, goals, dashboards, whiteboards, and chat into one subscription, with 15-plus views, no-code automations, and a free plan that supports unlimited tasks and members. The trade-offs are real: a steep learning curve, noisy notifications, and a mobile app that trails desktop. Overall, it's a strong pick for teams that will invest in proper setup.
Flowith packs leading image models like GPT Image 2, Flux 2, and Nano Banana Pro into one browser workspace that covers chat, video, slides, and websites. Mini apps handle quick edits, and saved libraries keep work revisitable. You give up team features, an API, and easy refunds. Overall, it's a solid pick for solo creators who juggle separate tools.
ClickUp is a cloud-based project management and productivity workspace. Work is organized into spaces, folders, and lists, and the same tasks can be displayed as a list, Kanban board, Gantt chart, calendar, timeline, workload chart, or table. Beyond task management, the platform bundles ClickUp Docs for collaborative writing, custom dashboards for reporting, native chat, goal and OKR tracking, and a no-code automation builder. A template library and integrations with tools like Slack, GitHub, and Google Drive extend it into a general operating layer for company-wide work.
Flowith is a web-based agentic AI workspace. It combines chat, image, video, slides, and website creation under one account.
The site promotes an "Unlimited Generation" offer and a library of image models from Google, OpenAI, ByteDance, xAI, and others. Mini apps cover quick jobs like background removal and upscaling.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | ClickUp | Flowith |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $7/mo unlimited · per user | $17.91/mo Pro |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes Limited models; 300 credits (one-time); free gens shown as 0 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Per-user and flat plans | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Free Forever plan, billed annually | Free Starter plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $35/mo unlimited plan, billed monthly | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $70/mo unlimited plan, billed monthly | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $175/mo unlimited plan, billed monthly | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 9 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), ClickUp and Flowith both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
ClickUp offers 1,000+ integrations plus Zapier. Flowith has no public API and bans external automation tools; custom integrations are listed as coming soon on its Infinite plan.