Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Social media creators who need visuals resized for every platform, Marketers producing posts, posters, and product images on a deadline
Read the full Flowith reviewBest for: Ecommerce brands that need a steady flow of product photos, videos, and UGC, Amazon and Shopify sellers who want listing-ready assets without manual formatting
Read the full soona reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Flowith packs leading image models like GPT Image 2, Flux 2, and Nano Banana Pro into one browser workspace that covers chat, video, slides, and websites. Mini apps handle quick edits, and saved libraries keep work revisitable. You give up team features, an API, and easy refunds. Overall, it's a solid pick for solo creators who juggle separate tools.
soona promises agency-style product content without the wait: you join shoots live, approve selects on the spot, and get edits back in 24-72 hours. Just remember production costs stack on top of every plan, and there's no free trial to test the waters. Overall, it's a smart pick for ecommerce brands that shoot often and want speed.
Flowith is a web-based agentic AI workspace. It combines chat, image, video, slides, and website creation under one account.
The site promotes an "Unlimited Generation" offer and a library of image models from Google, OpenAI, ByteDance, xAI, and others. Mini apps cover quick jobs like background removal and upscaling.
soona is an all-in-one creative platform for ecommerce brands. It handles photo, video, and UGC production in one place.
You plan a shoot, select models, and join the live session remotely. Photographers shoot while you approve selects in real time.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Flowith | soona |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $17.91/mo Pro | $13/mo Basic membership |
| Free plan | Yes Limited models; 300 credits (one-time); free gens shown as 0 | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | FreeCheaper Starter plan, billed annually | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Flowith costs $0/mo vs soona at $13/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
soona. It's built for Amazon and Shopify sellers, with 24-72 hour turnaround and channel-ready assets. Flowith creates AI imagery, not real product photography.