Cheapest Inventory Management software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

5 of the 8 Inventory Management tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$15.92/mo

Notify Me · Starter

billed annually

5 users

$49/mo

Bokun, a Tripadvisor company · START

billed monthly

10 users

$149/mo

Bokun, a Tripadvisor company · PLUS

billed monthly

25 users

$499/mo

Bokun, a Tripadvisor company · PREMIUM

billed monthly

Inventory Management prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Bokun, a Tripadvisor company$0/moFREE$49/moSTART$149/moPLUS$499/moPREMIUMFree planOct 13, 2026
2Goflow$0/moCore$499/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$499/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)$499/moLaunchprice per account (user limit not stated)Free plan—
3Notify Me$0/moFree$19.90/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$15.92/mo · billed annually$19.90/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$15.92/mo · billed annually$19.90/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$15.92/mo · billed annuallyFree plan—
4SKU IQ$19/moBasic$19/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$19/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 13, 2026
5Reusely$99/moCore$99/moCoreprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/moCoreprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/moCoreprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 12, 2026

No comparable public price

These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.

Finale InventoryShopmonkeyZedonk

Compare Inventory Management prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.