Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Goflow if you're scaling sales across multiple marketplaces and need orders, inventory, and EDI in one system; pick Notify Me if you run a Shopify or BigCommerce store losing sales to stockouts.
Best for: High-volume sellers running Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Shopify side by side, Brands expanding into new marketplaces without hiring more ops staff
Read the full Goflow reviewBest for: Shopify stores with frequent stockouts or limited product drops, Merchants who want to collect emails from shoppers hitting sold-out pages
Read the full Notify Me reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Goflow pulls orders, inventory, shipping, and EDI from 250-plus channels into one real-time dashboard, and its automation and forecasting suit high-volume sellers. Overall, transparent pricing through Scale and a genuine free plan make it easy to try, but no third-party reviews exist yet and Enterprise requires a 12-month commitment, so large multichannel operations are the clear fit.
Notify Me! turns sold-out pages into waitlists, pre-orders, and wishlists, then feeds demand signals into Klaviyo, Mailchimp, Omnisend, and PushOwl. Its 4.9/5 rating across 3,400-plus reviews shows real recovery power, but it's locked to Shopify and BigCommerce and SMS costs vary by country. Overall, it's a strong pick for stores losing sales to stockouts.
Goflow is multichannel ecommerce software that centralizes orders, inventory, fulfillment, purchasing, and reporting in one platform. It connects to 250+ marketplaces, sales channels, carriers, and fulfillment services, including Amazon, Walmart, Shopify, and eBay. Based on the company's site, it's built for high-volume sellers and larger teams. The brands it names include Chefman, Spreetail, and simplehuman, and it speaks directly to ecommerce directors, CTOs, and operations managers.
Notify Me! is a Shopify and BigCommerce app that turns out-of-stock moments into revenue. It replaces "Sold out" buttons with waitlist signups, preorder options, and wishlists, then feeds those signals into your email and marketing tools. It's built for e-commerce merchants who want to capture demand on products they can't currently ship—from small brands to the 35,000+ stores already using it.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Goflow | Notify Me |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $499/mo Launch | $19.90/mo Starter |
| Free plan | Yes 500 orders/month; orders above the allowance pause until you upgrade | Yes Lifetime caps: 100 back-in-stock requests, 5 SMS, 5 WhatsApp messages, 5 pre-orders, 50 wishlist actions; 10 notifications/month |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | 30 days |
| Annual billing savings | — | Up to 20% |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Core plan, billed annually | Free Free plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19.90/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19.90/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19.90/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 6 |
| Prices checked | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Goflow and Notify Me both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Goflow connects 250+ channels, including Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and TikTok. Notify Me works only on Shopify and BigCommerce, so platform choice decides this one.