Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick MindStudio if you're building AI agents and automations; pick soona if you need ecommerce product photos, video, and UGC fast.
Best for: Non-technical professionals who want custom AI tools for their own workflows, Operations, IT, and HR teams automating repetitive processes
Read the full MindStudio reviewBest for: Ecommerce brands that need a steady flow of product photos, videos, and UGC, Amazon and Shopify sellers who want listing-ready assets without manual formatting
Read the full soona reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
MindStudio lets you describe, build, and deploy AI agents without code, backed by 200+ models, 1,000+ integrations, and a genuinely usable free plan — though per-token usage costs stack on every plan, enterprise features sit behind custom pricing, and independent reviews are scarce. Overall, it's a solid pick if you want speed and don't mind pay-per-use billing.
soona promises agency-style product content without the wait: you join shoots live, approve selects on the spot, and get edits back in 24-72 hours. Just remember production costs stack on top of every plan, and there's no free trial to test the waters. Overall, it's a smart pick for ecommerce brands that shoot often and want speed.
MindStudio is a visual platform for building and deploying AI agents — no coding required, though developers can add JavaScript or Python when needed. Agents can ship as web apps, scheduled automations, browser extensions, email-triggered helpers, or API endpoints. It serves individuals, teams, and enterprises, with customers cited at TikTok, Microsoft, Intel, and Adobe. The company reports 400K+ agents deployed and 1,000+ pre-built integrations.
soona is an all-in-one creative platform for ecommerce brands. It handles photo, video, and UGC production in one place.
You plan a shoot, select models, and join the live session remotely. Photographers shoot while you approve selects in real time.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | MindStudio | soona |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $20/mo Individual | $13/mo Basic membership |
| Free plan | Yes One agent; 1,000 runs per month; AI model usage billed separately per token | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | Up to 20% | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | FreeCheaper Free plan, billed annually | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $16/mo Individual plan, billed annually | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $16/mo Individual plan, billed annually | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $16/mo Individual plan, billed annually | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 3 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), MindStudio costs $0/mo vs soona at $13/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
No. MindStudio builds AI agents and automations; soona produces ecommerce photo, video, and UGC. They solve different problems, so choose based on whether you need automation or product content.