Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: High-volume sellers running Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Shopify side by side, Brands expanding into new marketplaces without hiring more ops staff
Read the full Goflow reviewBest for: Small business owners automating social posts, lead capture, notifications, and expense tracking, Content creators cross-posting blog and social content across platforms like Instagram, X, and Discord
Read the full IFTTT reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Goflow pulls orders, inventory, shipping, and EDI from 250-plus channels into one real-time dashboard, and its automation and forecasting suit high-volume sellers. Overall, transparent pricing through Scale and a genuine free plan make it easy to try, but no third-party reviews exist yet and Enterprise requires a 12-month commitment, so large multichannel operations are the clear fit.
IFTTT connects more than 1,000 apps and devices with a huge library of ready-made Applets, plus AI steps and filter code for finer control. The free tier caps you at 2 Applets, and standalone monthly prices aren't shown upfront. Overall, it's an easy, affordable way to automate routine work, as long as your key apps are supported.
Goflow is multichannel ecommerce software that centralizes orders, inventory, fulfillment, purchasing, and reporting in one platform. It connects to 250+ marketplaces, sales channels, carriers, and fulfillment services, including Amazon, Walmart, Shopify, and eBay. Based on the company's site, it's built for high-volume sellers and larger teams. The brands it names include Chefman, Spreetail, and simplehuman, and it speaks directly to ecommerce directors, CTOs, and operations managers.
IFTTT is a no-code automation platform that links two or more apps or devices through workflows called Applets. Each Applet runs on a simple trigger-and-action model, and you can enable hundreds of thousands of prebuilt options or create your own in minutes. It's aimed at people who want time back without programming: small business owners, content creators, productivity fans, and smart home users.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Goflow | IFTTT |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $499/mo Launch | $2.99/mo Pro |
| Free plan | Yes 500 orders/month; orders above the allowance pause until you upgrade | Yes 2 Applets, standard Applet speeds, DIY or published Applets, unlimited Applet runs, free mobile app, 30-day onboarding support |
| Free trial | Not stated | Yes |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Core plan, billed annually | Free Free plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $2.99/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $2.99/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $2.99/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Sep 30, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Goflow and IFTTT both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Not really. Goflow manages ecommerce operations—orders, inventory, EDI, fulfillment. IFTTT connects everyday apps and smart home devices. They solve different problems, so most buyers won't choose between them.
IFTTT advertises a free trial on paid plans; check its subscription page for terms. Goflow doesn't mention a trial but offers a free Core plan with 500 orders monthly.