Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Brand24 if you need AI-powered social listening across 25 million sources; pick Frill if you're a product team turning customer feedback into a roadmap.
Best for: PR and communications teams protecting brand reputation, Marketing teams measuring awareness, reach, and engagement
Read the full Brand24 reviewBest for: SaaS product teams building customer-driven roadmaps, Support-heavy organizations with feedback buried in Zendesk, Intercom, or Help Scout tickets
Read the full Frill reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Brand24 watches 25 million-plus sources in real time, sorting mentions by sentiment across 108 languages, and its pricing is unusually transparent with a no-overage promise. The catch is cost: even the entry plan starts at $199 a month billed annually, and lower tiers cap keywords tightly. Overall, it's a strong pick for teams that treat monitoring as mission-critical.
Frill pulls ideas, prioritization, roadmaps, and announcements into one feedback hub that embeds right in your product. Inline editing on the customer-facing page, AI-drafted ideas from helpdesk tickets, and unlimited seats on every plan are the standouts; the $149 Growth jump and Chrome/Firefox-only extension are the frictions. Overall, it's a solid pick for support-heavy SaaS teams building customer-driven roadmaps.
Brand24 is an AI-powered social listening and monitoring tool. It tracks public mentions of your brand, competitors, or keywords across social media, news, blogs, videos, forums, podcasts, and reviews — more than 25 million sources. It's built for marketers, PR teams, and agencies who need to protect reputation, measure awareness, and understand customers without checking every platform manually. The company has over 10 years in the market.
Frill is a customer feedback platform for product teams that want to build what customers actually ask for. It combines an ideas board, prioritization tools, a shareable roadmap, and product announcements in one place — embedded in your app or website. It's a fit for SaaS teams, product ops, and support-heavy organizations that want feedback driving decisions instead of gathering dust.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Brand24 | Frill |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $249/mo Individual | $25/mo Startup |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Money-back guarantee | 30 days | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | Up to 20% | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $249/mo Individual plan, billed monthly | $25/moCheaper Startup plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $249/mo Individual plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $25/mo Startup plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $249/mo Individual plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $25/mo Startup plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $249/mo Individual plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $25/mo Startup plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 5 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Frill costs $25/mo vs Brand24 at $249/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.