Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Atria if you're scaling Meta or TikTok ad creative; pick Brand24 if you need brand monitoring and PR listening across the web.
Best for: Ecommerce brand owners scaling Meta ads without adding headcount, Agency owners managing creative for multiple client accounts
Read the full Atria reviewBest for: PR and communications teams protecting brand reputation, Marketing teams measuring awareness, reach, and engagement
Read the full Brand24 reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Atria bundles ad research, briefs, creative generation, launching, and analytics into one Slack-native platform, with its Raya agent drawing on a vendor-claimed $9B in ad spend. Independent reviews are scarce and annual billing is the default. Overall, it's a promising consolidation play for Meta and TikTok teams — test it free before committing a year's budget.
Brand24 watches 25 million-plus sources in real time, sorting mentions by sentiment across 108 languages, and its pricing is unusually transparent with a no-overage promise. The catch is cost: even the entry plan starts at $199 a month billed annually, and lower tiers cap keywords tightly. Overall, it's a strong pick for teams that treat monitoring as mission-critical.
Atria is an AI creative platform for performance marketers running Meta and TikTok ads. It combines research, briefs, ad generation, launching, and analytics in one place.
Its AI agent, Raya, is trained on $9B+ in real ad spend, per the company. It targets agency owners and brand owners who want more winning creative without adding headcount.
Brand24 is an AI-powered social listening and monitoring tool. It tracks public mentions of your brand, competitors, or keywords across social media, news, blogs, videos, forums, podcasts, and reviews — more than 25 million sources. It's built for marketers, PR teams, and agencies who need to protect reputation, measure awareness, and understand customers without checking every platform manually. The company has over 10 years in the market.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Atria | Brand24 |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $129/mo Core · per user | $249/mo Individual |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | 14 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | 30 days |
| Annual billing savings | Up to 77% | Up to 20% |
| Pricing model | Per user | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $30/moCheaper Core plan, billed annually | $199/mo Individual plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $150/mo Core plan, billed annually | $199/mo Individual plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $300/mo Core plan, billed annually | $199/mo Individual plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $750/mo Core plan, billed annually | $199/mo Individual plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 5 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Atria costs $30/mo vs Brand24 at $199/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Yes, both support MCP. Atria's is free inside Claude, ChatGPT, and Cursor. Brand24 uses MCP to give AI assistants secure access to your mention data.
Brand24 includes a 30-day money-back guarantee on standard plans, excluded from custom deals. Atria shows no refund policy, so confirm terms before upgrading.