Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Software teams that want issue tracking and code hosting under one roof, Agile teams that plan with Kanban boards or Gantt charts
Read the full Backlog by Nulab Inc reviewBest for: High-volume sellers running Amazon, Walmart, eBay, and Shopify side by side, Brands expanding into new marketplaces without hiring more ops staff
Read the full Goflow reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Backlog bundles task tracking, Gantt and Kanban views, docs, and built-in Git and SVN behind flat-rate pricing that never climbs with headcount. The AI Assistant, unlimited Gantt views, and enterprise SSO sit on pricier tiers, though, and storage caps run tight. Overall, it's a solid pick for growing teams that want projects and code on one predictable bill.
Goflow pulls orders, inventory, shipping, and EDI from 250-plus channels into one real-time dashboard, and its automation and forecasting suit high-volume sellers. Overall, transparent pricing through Scale and a genuine free plan make it easy to try, but no third-party reviews exist yet and Enterprise requires a 12-month commitment, so large multichannel operations are the clear fit.
Backlog is a project management platform from Nulab Inc. It combines task tracking, Agile boards, Gantt charts, bug tracking, and team documentation in one tool.
Developers can manage Git and SVN code without leaving the app, and an AI assistant summarizes updates and drafts documents. Nulab says more than 4 million users worldwide rely on it.
Goflow is multichannel ecommerce software that centralizes orders, inventory, fulfillment, purchasing, and reporting in one platform. It connects to 250+ marketplaces, sales channels, carriers, and fulfillment services, including Amazon, Walmart, Shopify, and eBay. Based on the company's site, it's built for high-volume sellers and larger teams. The brands it names include Chefman, Spreetail, and simplehuman, and it speaks directly to ecommerce directors, CTOs, and operations managers.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Backlog by Nulab Inc | Goflow |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $35/mo Starter | $499/mo Launch |
| Free plan | Yes 10 users | Yes 500 orders/month; orders above the allowance pause until you upgrade |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Free plan, billed annually | Free Core plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | Free Free plan, billed monthly | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | Free Free plan, billed monthly | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $35/mo Starter plan, billed monthly | $499/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 5 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Backlog by Nulab Inc and Goflow both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Yes. Backlog offers a free forever plan, and Goflow's Core plan is free with all features—no credit card required for either.