Cheapest Content Optimization software (October 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

5 of the 6 Content Optimization tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 24, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$9/mo

GetGenie · Starter

billed monthly

5 users

$69/mo

NeuronWriter · Gold

billed annually

10 users

$69/mo

NeuronWriter · Gold

billed annually

25 users

$69/mo

NeuronWriter · Gold

billed annually

Content Optimization prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1NeuronWriter$0/moAI Monitoring Addon (Advanced)—$69/mo · billed annually—$69/mo · billed annually—$69/mo · billed annuallyFree planOct 24, 2026
2GetGenie$9/moStarter$9/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$9/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$9/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 24, 2026
3SocialBee$29/moBootstrap$24.20/mo · billed annually$179/moPro50$149.20/mo · billed annually———Oct 24, 2026
4OmniSEO$45/moStarter$45/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$45/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$45/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 24, 2026
—soona—$13/mo · billed annually—$13/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$13/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$13/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Oct 24, 2026

Priced in another currency (not ranked)

These tools publish prices in a different currency. We list them without ranking them against USD prices, because exchange rates would distort the comparison.

Compare Content Optimization prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.