مراجعة Switcher Studio - برنامج البث المباشر Multicamera لنظام iOS

في مراجعة Switcher Studio هذه ، ستجد المزيد من المعلومات حول ميزاته وأسعاره وإيجابياته وسلبياته ولماذا يجب عليك التفكير في استخدامه.
9.2/ 10 (درجة الخبير)
تم تصنيف المنتج كـ #1 في الفئة بث مباشر
9.2تقييم الخبراء
اجذب انتباه جمهورك بالفيديو الجذاب ، وافعل ذلك بالمعدات الموجودة لديك

يأخذ Switcher Studio لقطات حية من عدة وجهات نظر للكاميرا ويمكّن المستخدمين من ضبط مقاطع الفيديو وبثها عبر الأجهزة في الوقت الفعلي. يتم تلبية احتياجات الأفراد والمنظمات غير الحكومية والشركات من جميع الأحجام. يوفر Switcher حلولًا للتجارة الإلكترونية ، والبيع المباشر ، والأحداث عبر الإنترنت أو الهجينة ، والترفيه ، والأحداث الدينية ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، ومجموعات الأخبار والإعلام ، والتعليم ، ومنتجي المحتوى ، والمزيد.

دعم العملاء
8.7
قيمة مقابل المال
9.1
سهولة الاستخدام
9.5
المميزات
9.4
الايجابيات
  • التحويل اللاسلكي متعدد الكاميرات
  • لوحة النتائج الرياضية
  • التكامل المباشر مع Microsoft Stream
  • منفذ HDMI | البث على التلفزيون
  • مناظر جنبًا إلى جنب و PiP
  • قوالب نصية متحركة
سلبيات
  • لا يتوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل

هل تبحث عن تطبيق بث مباشر يوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه لنقل تجربة البث إلى المستوى التالي؟

إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد يكون Switcher Studio هو الخيار المناسب لك. يوفر تطبيق البث المباشر القوي هذا العديد من الميزات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء محتوى فيديو احترافي ، مثل التبديل بين الكاميرات المتعددة والتكامل السلس وأدوات التحرير المباشر وغير ذلك الكثير.

في مقالة المراجعة هذه ، سنلقي نظرة فاحصة على ماهية Switcher Studio وكيف يمكن أن تساعدك على تحمل تجربة البث المباشر إلى المستوى التالي. سنعرض لك أيضًا الميزات الرئيسية التي يقدمها والتي تجعله أكثر إقناعًا من منصات البث المباشر الأخرى. سواء كنت مستخدمًا على YouTube أو صاحب عمل أو طالبًا صانع أفلام ، تابع القراءة لمعرفة كل شيء عن منصة البث هذه.

انقر فوق "فتح" إذا كنت تريد أن ترى بالضبط ما سنتحدث عنه في بقية هذه المقالة.

لمحة سريعة

ما هو سويتشر ستوديو؟

الجلاد ستوديو هي واحدة من أكثر أفضل برامج البث المباشر تقدم كل ما يحتاجه منشئو محتوى الفيديو لإنتاج محتوى بث مباشر عالي الجودة. بغض النظر عن صناعة إنتاج الفيديو التي تعمل فيها ، يمكن أن تساعدك على تحسين المحتوى الخاص بك والالتزام به إلى المستوى التالي بجودة 720p أو 1080p فائقة الدقة. تجعل سهولة الاستخدام وأدوات التحرير القوية استوديو Switcher أكثر روعة من أي تطبيق بث مباشر آخر.

بفضل تكاملاتها السلسة مثل Facebook أو LinkedIn أو Twitch أو Microsoft Stream أو RTMP ، يصبح من السهل جدًا مشاركة عالمك مع العالم. يمكنك أيضًا ربطه بقناتك على Youtube للبث ، سواء كان لديك مشترك واحد أو ملايين. يمكنك حتى تسجيل المحتوى الخاص بك محليًا دون مشاكل من خيارات علامة تبويب الإخراج. لمحبي وسائل الإعلام ، إنها طريقة رائعة لتغطية أي أخبار من كل زاوية. يمكنك بث خدمات العبادة مع مجتمعك ويمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مقاطع فيديو لمنصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Instagram أو Twitter أو Facebook.

لجعل البث الخاص بك أكثر إقناعًا ، يمكنك تحرير وإضافة التراكبات والرسومات والمزيد إلى الفيديو المباشر الخاص بك. من خلال ميزات Cartr الخاصة به ، يمكنك توصيل متجر Shopify الخاص بك بـ Switcher Studio وإجراء تدفقات تسوق رائعة على Facebook. باستخدام هذا ، يمكنك الذهاب مع البث المباشر في الوقت الفعلي من كل زاوية كاميرا. في الواقع ، يحتوي على ميزات سلسة يمكن أن تساعدك بعدة طرق ، لذا قم بالتسجيل للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية لتجربتها بنفسك.

مواصفات Switcher Studio

المميزاتأحداث افتراضية إبداعية / سهلة الاستخدام / بث مباشر للكاميرا المتعددة / تكامل Shopify سلس
الأنسب لـالأفراد ، المستقلون ، الشركات الصغيرة ، الشركات متوسطة الحجم
لغات الموقعالانجليزية
رابط الموقعزيارة الموقع الرسمي
رابط الدعمصفحة الدعم
دعم البريد الإلكتروني[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
الدردشة الحيةلا
عنوان الشركة1302 كلير سبرينغز تريس ، لويزفيل ، كنتاكي 40223 ، الولايات المتحدة
سنة التأسيس2014

لدينا مراجعة Switcher Studio

الأسعار

تسعير Switcher Studio: ما هي تكلفة Switcher Studio؟

يقدم Switcher Studio ثلاث خطط اشتراك يمكن للمستخدمين الاختيار من بينها اعتمادًا على احتياجات إنتاج الفيديو الخاصة بهم. الأول يتضمن خطة استوديو ، والتي تكلفك 49 دولارًا شهريًا. آخر هو خطة العمل التي تكلف 69 دولارًا شهريًا. مع خطة العمل ، سيحصل المستخدمون على خصم 30٪ في شهرهم الأول. آخرها هو خطة التاجر التي تكلف 149 دولارًا شهريًا مع ميزات مطلقة.

نطاق التسعيرمن 49 دولار إلى 149 دولار شهريًا
أنواع التسعيراشتراك سنوي / اشتراك شهري
خطة مجانيةلا
التجربة المجانيةنعم ، 14 يومًا
ضمان الماللا
رابط صفحة التسعيرانظر الخطط

خطط تسعير Switcher Studio

٪٪ tb-image-alt-text ٪٪

خطة الاستوديو (49 دولارًا شهريًا):

  • 2 وجهات متعددة الدريمات
  • 2 ضيف بعيد
  • دعم العملاء القياسي
  • مكتبة موارد واسعة النطاق
  • تخزين سحابي لما يصل إلى 250 أصلًا و 10 تسجيلات

خطة العمل (69 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر):

  • مشغل الجلاد القابل للتضمين
  • ما يصل إلى 20,000 دقيقة مشاهدة
  • 5 وجهات متعددة الدريمات
  • تخزين سحابي لما يصل إلى 1,000 أصلًا و 50 تسجيلات
  • 5 ضيوف عن بعد + دردشة خاصة

خطة التاجر (149 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر):

  • تكامل Cartr لـ Shopify
  • التسوق المباشر التفاعلي
  • 5 ضيوف عن بعد + دردشة خاصة
  • تخزين سحابي لما يصل إلى 3,000 أصلًا و 100 تسجيلات
  • 10 وجهات متعددة الدريمات

المميزات

ميزات Switcher Studio: ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل به؟

سهل الاستخدام

يعلم الجميع أنك بحاجة إلى معدات عالية التقنية ومكلفة للبث لأنها عملية مهمة للغاية لإظهار عالمك للعالم. ولكن مع Switcher Studio ، يمكنك فقط إعداد جهاز iPhone أو iPad واستخدام واجهته سهلة الاستخدام لإنشاء بث مذهل. يوفر لك كل ما تحتاجه لتحويل جهازك إلى كاميرا متدفقة.

باستخدام هذا ، يمكنك دعوة أي شخص تريده للانضمام إلى البث المباشر الخاص بك ويكون جزءًا من العرض الخاص بك ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودهم. يوفر لك أدوات تحرير في الوقت الفعلي تساعدك على تحسين عرض البث المباشر الخاص بك وجعله أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. يمكنك أيضًا توصيل مصادر فيديو متعددة واستخدامها في البث المباشر.

يمكنك بسهولة السماح لبقية العالم بالدخول إلى عالمك باستخدام برنامج Switcher Studio. يمكنك إضافة رسومات ووسائط متعددة إلى عرض البث المباشر الخاص بك لجعله أكثر احترافية. يُعد Switcher Studio التطبيق المثالي للأشخاص الذين ليسوا محترفين في إنشاء عرض بث مباشر لأنه يجعل كل شيء سهلاً وبسيطًا بالنسبة لهم لمتابعة أهداف الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بهم.

تكامل Shopify سلس

واحدة من أفضل الميزات التي يقدمها Switcher Studio هي Seamless Shopify Integration ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى إنتاج متجر Shopify بالكامل مباشرة في التطبيق. باستخدام هذا ، يمكنك التعامل مع كتالوجات المنتجات المختلفة والحفاظ عليها على منصات مختلفة. يمكنك البث المباشر على Facebook والبدء في عرض عناصر من مجموعات متجر Shopify الخاصة بك.

عندما تقوم بدمج متجر Shopify الخاص بك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزات Switcher Studio ، مثل الشعارات المتراكبة والرسومات والنص على الشاشة وغير ذلك الكثير. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى اتصال بالإنترنت مثل شبكة wi-fi ، وتثبيت الإصدار المجاني من carter على متجر Shopify الخاص بك ، ثم إنشاء حساب استوديو Switcher من خلال توفير البريد الإلكتروني والبيانات الأخرى المطلوبة. ثم قم بتنزيل Switcher Studio على جهاز iPad أو iPhone الخاص بك ، وأنشئ تدفقات تسوق مذهلة سيحبها جمهورك ، وابدأ البيع على Facebook مباشرة.

الأحداث الافتراضية الإبداعية

With Switcher Studio, you can easily create and produce engaging virtual events, like conferences, webinars, and product launches. Switcher Studio allows you to be creative and produce professional-grade live video without expensive equipment or a production crew. You can stream to لقاء جوجل, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and other platforms through the Switcher as a Webcam component. By syncing multiple iPhones and iPads, you are able to capture live video from multiple camera angles and locations simultaneously.

هذا مثالي لمنح جمهورك تجربة أكثر ديناميكية وجاذبية ، سواء كنت داخل المطبخ أو في الخارج على قمة جبل. يمنحك Switcher Studio أيضًا القدرة على تخصيص الأحداث الافتراضية الخاصة بك والعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك باستخدام مقاطع فيديو مسجلة مسبقًا ، ونصوص ، وعناوين ، ورسومات ، وتخطيطات صورة داخل صورة ، والمزيد. يُعد Switcher Studio الحل الأمثل إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لإضافة بعض الإثارة والإبداع إلى حدثك الافتراضي التالي.

بث مباشر متعدد الكاميرات

يمنحك برنامج Switcher Studio الحرية الكاملة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إنشاء بث مباشر متعدد الكاميرات. يمكنك مزج المصادر ومطابقتها بالطريقة التي تريدها بدون أجهزة باهظة الثمن ؛ كل ما تحتاجه هو iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch وتطبيق Switcher Studio. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أجهزة Mac وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وكاميرات الويب كمصادر ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام أكثر من مجرد أجهزة iOS المحمولة.

في الختام

مراجعة Switcher Studio: لماذا يجب عليك استخدامه؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن حل كامل لاحتياجات البث المباشر الخاصة بك ، إذن Switcher Studio هو التطبيق المثالي بالنسبة لك. يقدم بعض الميزات الفريدة التي تجعله أكثر شهرة وتطلبًا في السوق ، مثل تقليم الفيديو وتخصيصه ، والمشاركات المجدولة ، والعديد من الضيوف عن بُعد ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

باستخدام أدوات التحرير القوية الخاصة به ، يمكنك إنشاء مقطع فيديو رائع يمكنه جذب جمهورك وجعل الحدث الخاص بك أكثر إثارة. في الواقع ، مع Switcher Studio ، يمكنك فعل أي شيء لنقل أعمال إنتاج الفيديو أو عرض البث المباشر إلى المستوى التالي.

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

الأسئلة المتكررة

هل يمكنك استخدام GoPro مع Switcher Studio؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك استخدام GoPro مع Switcher Studio لأنه متوافق فقط مع أجهزة IOS مثل أجهزة Mac و Iphone. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام Switcher studio ، يمكنك بسهولة توصيل ما يصل إلى تسع كاميرات.

كيف يمكنني استخدام Switcher Studio مجانًا؟

للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة مجانية لاستخدام Switcher Studio لأنك تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الاشتراك. ولكن يمكنك البدء بإصدار تجريبي مجاني لمدة 14 يومًا يقدمه Switcher Studio لعملائه الجدد. بمجرد انتهاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، يجب عليك شراء الحزمة الشهرية أو السنوية.

مراجعة Switcher Studio - برنامج البث المباشر Multicamera لنظام iOS
مراجعة Switcher Studio - برنامج البث المباشر Multicamera لنظام iOS

سيرواب
الشعار
تمكين التسجيل في الإعدادات - عام
التقييم
×

9.2تقييم الخبراء
اجذب انتباه جمهورك بالفيديو الجذاب ، وافعل ذلك بالمعدات الموجودة لديك
يأخذ Switcher Studio لقطات حية من عدة وجهات نظر للكاميرا ويمكّن المستخدمين من ضبط مقاطع الفيديو وبثها عبر الأجهزة في الوقت الفعلي. يتم تلبية احتياجات الأفراد والمنظمات غير الحكومية والشركات من جميع الأحجام. يوفر Switcher حلولًا للتجارة الإلكترونية ، والبيع المباشر ، والأحداث عبر الإنترنت أو الهجينة ، والترفيه ، والأحداث الدينية ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، ومجموعات الأخبار والإعلام ، والتعليم ، ومنتجي المحتوى ، والمزيد.
دعم العملاء
8.7
قيمة مقابل المال
9.1
سهولة الاستخدام
9.5
المميزات
9.4
الإيجابيات
  • التحويل اللاسلكي متعدد الكاميرات
  • لوحة النتائج الرياضية
  • التكامل المباشر مع Microsoft Stream
  • منفذ HDMI | البث على التلفزيون
  • مناظر جنبًا إلى جنب و PiP
  • قوالب نصية متحركة
ويري
  • لا يتوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل

التقييم
×

9.2تقييم الخبراء
اجذب انتباه جمهورك بالفيديو الجذاب ، وافعل ذلك بالمعدات الموجودة لديك
يأخذ Switcher Studio لقطات حية من عدة وجهات نظر للكاميرا ويمكّن المستخدمين من ضبط مقاطع الفيديو وبثها عبر الأجهزة في الوقت الفعلي. يتم تلبية احتياجات الأفراد والمنظمات غير الحكومية والشركات من جميع الأحجام. يوفر Switcher حلولًا للتجارة الإلكترونية ، والبيع المباشر ، والأحداث عبر الإنترنت أو الهجينة ، والترفيه ، والأحداث الدينية ، ومقاطع الفيديو ، ومجموعات الأخبار والإعلام ، والتعليم ، ومنتجي المحتوى ، والمزيد.
دعم العملاء
8.7
قيمة مقابل المال
9.1
سهولة الاستخدام
9.5
المميزات
9.4
الإيجابيات
  • التحويل اللاسلكي متعدد الكاميرات
  • لوحة النتائج الرياضية
  • التكامل المباشر مع Microsoft Stream
  • منفذ HDMI | البث على التلفزيون
  • مناظر جنبًا إلى جنب و PiP
  • قوالب نصية متحركة
ويري
  • لا يتوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل

Switcher Studio Review – Multicamera Livestreaming Software For iOS

In this Switcher Studio review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.2/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #1 in category Live streaming
9.2Expert Score
Captivate your audience with engaging video, and do it with your existing gear

Switcher Studio takes live footage from several camera perspectives and enables users to adjust and broadcast videos across devices in real time. Individuals, NGOs, and enterprises of all sizes are catered to. Switcher provides solutions for e-commerce, live selling, online or hybrid events, entertainment, religious events, video podcasts, news and media groups, education, content producers, and more.

Customer support
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
9.5
Features
9.4
Pros
  • Wireless Multicam switching
  • Scoreboard for sports
  • Microsoft Stream direct integration
  • HDMI | AirPlay to TV
  • Side-by-side views and PiP
  • Animated text templates
Cons
  • Does not compatible with all OS

Are you looking for a live-streaming app that offers you everything you need to take your streaming experience to the next level?

If so, then Switcher Studio could be the right choice for you. This powerful live-streaming app offers multiple features that you need to create professional-grade video content, like multi-camera switching, seamless integrations, live editing tools, and much more.

In this review article, we’ll look closely at what Switcher Studio is and how it can help you endure your live streaming experience to the next level. We will also show you what key features it offers that make it more compelling than other live-streaming platforms. Whether you’re a YouTuber, business owner, or student filmmaker, read on to learn everything about this streaming platform.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

What is Switcher Studio?

Switcher Studio is one of the most best live streaming software that offer everything that video content creators need to produce high-quality live stream content. No matter what video production industry you are in, it can help you enhance your content and abide it to the next level with its 720p or 1080p super HD quality. The ease of use and powerful editing tools make switcher studio more stunning than any other live-streaming app.

With its seamless integrations like Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitch, Microsoft Stream, or RTMP, it becomes very easy to share your world with the world. You can also link it to your Youtube channel to stream, whether you have one subscriber or millions. You can even record your content locally without problems from the output tab options. For media lovers, it is a great way to cover any news from every angle. You can stream worship services with your community and can also create video clips for social media platforms like Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook.

To make your streaming more compelling, you can edit and add overlays, graphics, and more to your live video. With its Cartr features, you can connect your Shopify store with Switcher Studio and make awesome Facebook shopping streams. With this, you can go with real-time Livestream from every camera angle. In reality, it has seamless features that can help you in many ways, so sign up for a free trial to experience it yourself.

Switcher Studio specifications

FeaturesCreative Virtual Events / Easy to use / Multicamera Livestreaming / Seamless Shopify Integration
Best suited forIndividuals, Freelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatNo
Company address1302 Clear Springs Trace, Louisville, KY 40223, US
Year founded2014

Our Switcher Studio review

Pricing

Switcher Studio pricing: How much does Switcher Studio cost?

Switcher Studio offers three subscription plans that users can choose from depending on their specific video production needs. The first includes a studio plan, which costs you $49 monthly. Another is a business plan which costs $69 per month. With a business plan, users will get a 30% off on their first month. The last one is the merchant plan which costs $149 per month with absolute features.

Pricing rangeFrom $49 to $149 per month
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planNo
Free trialYes, 14 days
Money back guaranteeNo
Pricing page linkSee plans

Switcher Studio pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Studio Plan ($49 per month):

  • 2 Multistreaming destinations
  • 2 remote guests
  • Standard customer support
  • Extensive resource library
  • Cloud storage of up to 250 assets and 10 recordings

Business Plan ($69 per month):

  • Embeddable Switcher Player
  • Up to 20,000 viewed minutes
  • 5 Multistreaming destinations
  • Cloud storage of up to 1,000 assets and 50 recordings
  • 5 remote guests + private chat

Merchant Plan ($149 per month):

  • Cartr integration for Shopify
  • Interactive live shopping
  • 5 remote guests + private chat
  • Cloud storage of up to 3,000 assets and 100 recordings
  • 10 Multistreaming destinations

Features

Switcher Studio features: What can you do with it?

Easy-To-Use

Everyone knows that you need high-tech and expensive gear for streaming because it is a very important process to show your world to the world. But with Switcher Studio, you can just set up your iPhone or iPad and use its easy-to-use interface to create stunning streaming. It offers you everything that you need to turn your device into a streaming camera.

With this, you can invite anyone you want to join your live stream and be part of your show, no matter where they are. It offers you real-time editing tools that help you to improve your live stream show and make it more interesting. You can also connect multiple video sources and use them in your live streaming.

You can easily let the rest of the world into your world with the Switcher Studio software. You can add graphics and multimedia to your live stream show to make it more professional. Switcher Studio is the perfect app for people who are not professionals in creating a live stream show because it makes everything easy and simple for them to pursue their social media goals.

Seamless Shopify Integration

One of the best features Switcher Studio offers is its Seamless Shopify Integration, which means that you can easily access your Shopify store’s whole production directly in the app. With this, you can handle and maintain different product catalogs on various platforms. You can go live on Facebook and start featuring items from your Shopify store collections.

When you integrate your Shopify store, you can access Switcher Studio’s features, like Overlaying logos, graphics, on-screen text, and many more. To do that, you need an internet connection like wi-fi, install the free version of carter on your Shopify store, and then create a switcher studio account by providing the email and other required data. Then download Switcher Studio to your iPad or iPhone, create astonishing shopping streams that your audiences will love, and start selling on Facebook live.

Creative Virtual Events

With Switcher Studio, you can easily create and produce engaging virtual events, like conferences, webinars, and product launches. Switcher Studio allows you to be creative and produce professional-grade live video without expensive equipment or a production crew. You can stream to Google Meet, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and other platforms through the Switcher as a Webcam component. By syncing multiple iPhones and iPads, you are able to capture live video from multiple camera angles and locations simultaneously.

This is perfect for giving your audience a more dynamic and engaging experience, whether you are inside a kitchen or out on a mountain peak. Switcher Studio also gives you the ability to customize and brand your virtual events with prerecorded video clips, text, titles, graphics, picture-in-picture layouts, and more. Switcher Studio is the perfect solution if you’re searching for a way to add some excitement and creativity to your next virtual event.

Multi camera Live streaming

Switcher Studio gives full freedom to those who want to create a multi-camera Livestream. You can mix and match sources however you’d like without expensive hardware; all you need is an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch and the Switcher Studio app. You can also use Macs, PCs, and webcams as sources, which means you can use more than just iOS mobile devices.

Conclusion

Switcher Studio review: Why you should use it?

If you are looking for a complete solution for your live streaming needs, then Switcher Studio is the perfect app for you. It offers some unique features that make it more famous and demanding in the market, like Video trimming and customization, scheduled posts, multiple remote guests, and much more.

With its robust editing tools, you can create a great video that can engage your audience and make your event more exciting. In reality, with Switcher Studio, you can do anything to take your video production business or live-streaming show to the next level.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Can you use GoPro with Switcher Studio?

Unfortunately, you cannot use GoPro with Switcher Studio because it is only compatible with IOS devices such as Macs and Iphone. However, with switcher studio, you can easily connect up to nine cameras.

How can I use Switcher Studio for free?

Sadly, there is no free way to use Switcher Studio because you need to pay the subscription charges. But you can start with a free 14-day trial that Switcher Studio offers to its new customers. Once the free trial is over, you must purchase the monthly or annual bundle.

Switcher Studio Review – Multicamera Livestreaming Software For iOS
Switcher Studio Review – Multicamera Livestreaming Software For iOS

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Rating
×

9.2Expert Score
Captivate your audience with engaging video, and do it with your existing gear
Switcher Studio takes live footage from several camera perspectives and enables users to adjust and broadcast videos across devices in real time. Individuals, NGOs, and enterprises of all sizes are catered to. Switcher provides solutions for e-commerce, live selling, online or hybrid events, entertainment, religious events, video podcasts, news and media groups, education, content producers, and more.
Customer support
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
9.5
Features
9.4
PROS
  • Wireless Multicam switching
  • Scoreboard for sports
  • Microsoft Stream direct integration
  • HDMI | AirPlay to TV
  • Side-by-side views and PiP
  • Animated text templates
CONS
  • Does not compatible with all OS

Rating
×

9.2Expert Score
Captivate your audience with engaging video, and do it with your existing gear
Switcher Studio takes live footage from several camera perspectives and enables users to adjust and broadcast videos across devices in real time. Individuals, NGOs, and enterprises of all sizes are catered to. Switcher provides solutions for e-commerce, live selling, online or hybrid events, entertainment, religious events, video podcasts, news and media groups, education, content producers, and more.
Customer support
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
9.5
Features
9.4
PROS
  • Wireless Multicam switching
  • Scoreboard for sports
  • Microsoft Stream direct integration
  • HDMI | AirPlay to TV
  • Side-by-side views and PiP
  • Animated text templates
CONS
  • Does not compatible with all OS