Switcher Studio Review – 适用于 iOS 的多机位直播软件

在此 Switcher Studio 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、定价、优缺点以及应考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
9.2/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #1 在类别中 流媒体直播
9.2专家评分
通过引人入胜的视频吸引您的观众,并使用您现有的设备来做到这一点

Switcher Studio 从多个摄像机角度拍摄现场镜头,使用户能够跨设备实时调整和广播视频。 迎合各种规模的个人、非政府组织和企业。 Switcher 为电子商务、现场销售、在线或混合活动、娱乐、宗教活动、视频播客、新闻和媒体集团、教育、内容制作商等提供解决方案。

客户支援
8.7
物有所值
9.1
使用方便
9.5
产品特点
9.4
优点
  • 无线多机位切换
  • 体育记分牌
  • Microsoft Stream 直接集成
  • HDMI | 隔空播放到电视
  • 并排视图和画中画
  • 动画文本模板
缺点
  • 不兼容所有操作系统

您是否正在寻找一款能够为您提供将流媒体体验提升到新水平所需的一切的直播应用程序?

如果是这样,那么 Switcher Studio 可能是您的正确选择。 这款功能强大的直播应用程序提供了创建专业级视频内容所需的多种功能,例如多摄像机切换、无缝集成、实时编辑工具等等。

在这篇评论文章中,我们将仔细研究 Switcher Studio 是什么以及它如何帮助您将直播体验提升到一个新的水平。 我们还将向您展示它提供的哪些关键功能使其比其他直播平台更具吸引力。 无论您是 YouTuber、企业主还是学生电影制作人,请继续阅读以了解有关此流媒体平台的所有信息。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

什么是 Switcher Studio?

Switcher Studio 是其中之一 最好的直播软件 提供视频内容创作者制作高质量直播内容所需的一切。 无论您身处哪个视频制作行业,它都可以帮助您增强内容并以其 720p 或 1080p 超高清质量将其提升到一个新的水平。 易用性和强大的编辑工具使 switcher studio 比任何其他直播应用程序都更令人惊叹。

借助 Facebook、LinkedIn、Twitch、Microsoft Stream 或 RTMP 等无缝集成,与世界分享您的世界变得非常容易。 您还可以将其链接到您的 Youtube 频道进行流式传输,无论您有一个订阅者还是数百万订阅者。 您甚至可以在本地录制您的内容,而不会出现输出选项卡选项的问题。 对于媒体爱好者来说,这是从各个角度报道任何新闻的好方法。 您可以在社区中流式传输礼拜服务,还可以为 Instagram、Twitter 或 Facebook 等社交媒体平台制作视频剪辑。

为了使您的流式传输更具吸引力,您可以编辑叠加层、图形等并将其添加到您的直播视频中。 凭借其 Cartr 功能,您可以将您的 Shopify 商店与 Switcher Studio 连接起来,并创建很棒的 Facebook 购物流。 有了它,您可以从每个摄像机角度进行实时直播。 实际上,它具有可以在很多方面为您提供帮助的无缝功能,因此请注册免费试用以亲自体验。

Switcher Studio 规格

产品特点创意虚拟活动/易于使用/多摄像头直播/无缝 Shopify 集成
最适合个人、自由职业者、小型企业、中型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天没有
公司地址1302 Clear Springs Trace,路易斯维尔,肯塔基州 40223,美国
成立年份2014

我们的 Switcher Studio 评论

定价

Switcher Studio 定价:Switcher Studio 的价格是多少?

Switcher Studio 提供三种订阅计划,用户可以根据自己的特定视频制作需求进行选择。 第一个包括工作室计划,每月花费 49 美元。 另一个是商业计划,每月收费 69 美元。 有了商业计划,用户将在第一个月获得 30% 的折扣。 最后一个是商家计划,每月收费 149 美元,具有绝对功能。

定价范围每月从$ 49到$ 149
定价类型包年订阅/包月订阅
免费计划没有
免费试用是的,14天
退款保证没有
定价页面链接查看计划

Switcher Studio 定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

工作室计划(每月 49 美元):

  • 2 多流目的地
  • 2位远程客人
  • 标准客户支持
  • 丰富的资源库
  • 云存储多达 250 个资产和 10 个记录

商业计划书(每月 69 美元):

  • 嵌入式切换器播放器
  • 最多观看 20,000 分钟
  • 5 多流目的地
  • 云存储多达 1,000 个资产和 50 个记录
  • 5位远程嘉宾+私聊

商家计划(每月 149 美元):

  • Shopify 的 Cartr 集成
  • 互动直播购物
  • 5位远程嘉宾+私聊
  • 云存储多达 3,000 个资产和 100 个记录
  • 10 多流目的地

产品特点

Switcher Studio 功能:您可以用它做什么?

使用方便

每个人都知道你需要高科技和昂贵的流媒体设备,因为这是向世界展示你的世界的一个非常重要的过程。 但有了 Switcher Studio,您只需设置您的 iPhone 或 iPad,并使用其易于使用的界面来创建令人惊叹的流媒体。 它为您提供将您的设备变成流媒体摄像机所需的一切。

有了这个,您可以邀请任何您想要加入您的直播并参与您的节目的人,无论他们身在何处。 它为您提供实时编辑工具,帮助您改善直播节目并使其更有趣。 您还可以连接多个视频源并在直播中使用它们。

使用 Switcher Studio 软件,您可以轻松地让世界其他地方进入您的世界。 您可以将图形和多媒体添加到直播节目中,使其更加专业。 Switcher Studio 是非专业人士创建直播节目的完美应用程序,因为它使他们追求社交媒体目标的一切变得简单易行。

无缝Shopify集成

Switcher Studio 提供的最佳功能之一是其无缝 Shopify 集成,这意味着您可以直接在应用程序中轻松访问 Shopify 商店的整个产品。 有了它,您可以处理和维护各种平台上的不同产品目录。 您可以在 Facebook 上直播并开始展示您的 Shopify 商店系列中的商品。

当您集成 Shopify 商店时,您可以访问 Switcher Studio 的功能,例如叠加徽标、图形、屏幕文本等等。 为此,您需要像 wi-fi 这样的互联网连接,在您的 Shopify 商店中安装免费版的 carter,然后通过提供电子邮件和其他所需数据创建一个 switcher studio 帐户。 然后将 Switcher Studio 下载到您的 iPad 或 iPhone,创建您的观众喜爱的惊人购物流,并开始在 Facebook 上直播销售。

创意虚拟活动

With Switcher Studio, you can easily create and produce engaging virtual events, like conferences, webinars, and product launches. Switcher Studio allows you to be creative and produce professional-grade live video without expensive equipment or a production crew. You can stream to 谷歌见面, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and other platforms through the Switcher as a Webcam component. By syncing multiple iPhones and iPads, you are able to capture live video from multiple camera angles and locations simultaneously.

这非常适合为您的观众提供更有活力和吸引力的体验,无论您是在厨房里还是在山顶上。 Switcher Studio 还使您能够使用预先录制的视频剪辑、文本、标题、图形、画中画布局等来自定义和标记您的虚拟事件。 如果您正在寻找一种方法来为您的下一个虚拟活动增添一些刺激和创造力,那么 Switcher Studio 是完美的解决方案。

多摄像头直播

Switcher Studio 为想要创建多机位直播的人提供了充分的自由。 您可以随心所欲地混合和匹配源,而无需昂贵的硬件; 您只需要一部 iPhone、iPad 或 iPod touch 以及 Switcher Studio 应用程序。 您还可以使用 Mac、PC 和网络摄像头作为来源,这意味着您可以使用的不仅仅是 iOS 移动设备。

总结

Switcher Studio 评论:为什么要使用它?

如果您正在寻找一个完整的解决方案来满足您的直播需求,那么 Switcher Studio 是您的完美应用. 它提供了一些独特的功能,使其在市场上更具知名度和要求,例如视频修剪和自定义、预定的帖子、多个远程访客等等。

借助其强大的编辑工具,您可以制作精彩的视频来吸引观众并让您的活动更加精彩。 实际上,借助 Switcher Studio,您可以做任何事情来将您的视频制作业务或直播节目提升到一个新的水平。

常见问题

常见问题解答

可以将 GoPro 与 Switcher Studio 一起使用吗?

遗憾的是,您不能将 GoPro 与 Switcher Studio 一起使用,因为它仅与 Mac 和 Iphone 等 IOS 设备兼容。 但是,使用 switcher studio,您可以轻松连接多达九台摄像机。

如何免费使用 Switcher Studio?

遗憾的是,没有免费的方式使用 Switcher Studio,因为您需要支付订阅费。 但您可以从 Switcher Studio 为其新客户提供的 14 天免费试用开始。 免费试用期结束后,您必须购买月度或年度捆绑包。

Switcher Studio Review – 适用于 iOS 的多机位直播软件
Switcher Studio Review – 适用于 iOS 的多机位直播软件

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规
评分
×

9.2专家评分
通过引人入胜的视频吸引您的观众,并使用您现有的设备来做到这一点
Switcher Studio 从多个摄像机角度拍摄现场镜头,使用户能够跨设备实时调整和广播视频。 迎合各种规模的个人、非政府组织和企业。 Switcher 为电子商务、现场销售、在线或混合活动、娱乐、宗教活动、视频播客、新闻和媒体集团、教育、内容制作商等提供解决方案。
客户支援
8.7
物有所值
9.1
使用方便
9.5
产品特点
9.4
PROS
  • 无线多机位切换
  • 体育记分牌
  • Microsoft Stream 直接集成
  • HDMI | 隔空播放到电视
  • 并排视图和画中画
  • 动画文本模板
CONS
  • 不兼容所有操作系统

评分
×

9.2专家评分
通过引人入胜的视频吸引您的观众,并使用您现有的设备来做到这一点
Switcher Studio 从多个摄像机角度拍摄现场镜头,使用户能够跨设备实时调整和广播视频。 迎合各种规模的个人、非政府组织和企业。 Switcher 为电子商务、现场销售、在线或混合活动、娱乐、宗教活动、视频播客、新闻和媒体集团、教育、内容制作商等提供解决方案。
客户支援
8.7
物有所值
9.1
使用方便
9.5
产品特点
9.4
PROS
  • 无线多机位切换
  • 体育记分牌
  • Microsoft Stream 直接集成
  • HDMI | 隔空播放到电视
  • 并排视图和画中画
  • 动画文本模板
CONS
  • 不兼容所有操作系统

Switcher Studio Review – Multicamera Livestreaming Software For iOS

In this Switcher Studio review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.2/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #1 in category Live streaming
9.2Expert Score
Captivate your audience with engaging video, and do it with your existing gear

Switcher Studio takes live footage from several camera perspectives and enables users to adjust and broadcast videos across devices in real time. Individuals, NGOs, and enterprises of all sizes are catered to. Switcher provides solutions for e-commerce, live selling, online or hybrid events, entertainment, religious events, video podcasts, news and media groups, education, content producers, and more.

Customer support
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
9.5
Features
9.4
Pros
  • Wireless Multicam switching
  • Scoreboard for sports
  • Microsoft Stream direct integration
  • HDMI | AirPlay to TV
  • Side-by-side views and PiP
  • Animated text templates
Cons
  • Does not compatible with all OS

Are you looking for a live-streaming app that offers you everything you need to take your streaming experience to the next level?

If so, then Switcher Studio could be the right choice for you. This powerful live-streaming app offers multiple features that you need to create professional-grade video content, like multi-camera switching, seamless integrations, live editing tools, and much more.

In this review article, we’ll look closely at what Switcher Studio is and how it can help you endure your live streaming experience to the next level. We will also show you what key features it offers that make it more compelling than other live-streaming platforms. Whether you’re a YouTuber, business owner, or student filmmaker, read on to learn everything about this streaming platform.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

What is Switcher Studio?

Switcher Studio is one of the most best live streaming software that offer everything that video content creators need to produce high-quality live stream content. No matter what video production industry you are in, it can help you enhance your content and abide it to the next level with its 720p or 1080p super HD quality. The ease of use and powerful editing tools make switcher studio more stunning than any other live-streaming app.

With its seamless integrations like Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitch, Microsoft Stream, or RTMP, it becomes very easy to share your world with the world. You can also link it to your Youtube channel to stream, whether you have one subscriber or millions. You can even record your content locally without problems from the output tab options. For media lovers, it is a great way to cover any news from every angle. You can stream worship services with your community and can also create video clips for social media platforms like Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook.

To make your streaming more compelling, you can edit and add overlays, graphics, and more to your live video. With its Cartr features, you can connect your Shopify store with Switcher Studio and make awesome Facebook shopping streams. With this, you can go with real-time Livestream from every camera angle. In reality, it has seamless features that can help you in many ways, so sign up for a free trial to experience it yourself.

Switcher Studio specifications

FeaturesCreative Virtual Events / Easy to use / Multicamera Livestreaming / Seamless Shopify Integration
Best suited forIndividuals, Freelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatNo
Company address1302 Clear Springs Trace, Louisville, KY 40223, US
Year founded2014

Our Switcher Studio review

Pricing

Switcher Studio pricing: How much does Switcher Studio cost?

Switcher Studio offers three subscription plans that users can choose from depending on their specific video production needs. The first includes a studio plan, which costs you $49 monthly. Another is a business plan which costs $69 per month. With a business plan, users will get a 30% off on their first month. The last one is the merchant plan which costs $149 per month with absolute features.

Pricing rangeFrom $49 to $149 per month
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planNo
Free trialYes, 14 days
Money back guaranteeNo
Pricing page linkSee plans

Switcher Studio pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Studio Plan ($49 per month):

  • 2 Multistreaming destinations
  • 2 remote guests
  • Standard customer support
  • Extensive resource library
  • Cloud storage of up to 250 assets and 10 recordings

Business Plan ($69 per month):

  • Embeddable Switcher Player
  • Up to 20,000 viewed minutes
  • 5 Multistreaming destinations
  • Cloud storage of up to 1,000 assets and 50 recordings
  • 5 remote guests + private chat

Merchant Plan ($149 per month):

  • Cartr integration for Shopify
  • Interactive live shopping
  • 5 remote guests + private chat
  • Cloud storage of up to 3,000 assets and 100 recordings
  • 10 Multistreaming destinations

Features

Switcher Studio features: What can you do with it?

Easy-To-Use

Everyone knows that you need high-tech and expensive gear for streaming because it is a very important process to show your world to the world. But with Switcher Studio, you can just set up your iPhone or iPad and use its easy-to-use interface to create stunning streaming. It offers you everything that you need to turn your device into a streaming camera.

With this, you can invite anyone you want to join your live stream and be part of your show, no matter where they are. It offers you real-time editing tools that help you to improve your live stream show and make it more interesting. You can also connect multiple video sources and use them in your live streaming.

You can easily let the rest of the world into your world with the Switcher Studio software. You can add graphics and multimedia to your live stream show to make it more professional. Switcher Studio is the perfect app for people who are not professionals in creating a live stream show because it makes everything easy and simple for them to pursue their social media goals.

Seamless Shopify Integration

One of the best features Switcher Studio offers is its Seamless Shopify Integration, which means that you can easily access your Shopify store’s whole production directly in the app. With this, you can handle and maintain different product catalogs on various platforms. You can go live on Facebook and start featuring items from your Shopify store collections.

When you integrate your Shopify store, you can access Switcher Studio’s features, like Overlaying logos, graphics, on-screen text, and many more. To do that, you need an internet connection like wi-fi, install the free version of carter on your Shopify store, and then create a switcher studio account by providing the email and other required data. Then download Switcher Studio to your iPad or iPhone, create astonishing shopping streams that your audiences will love, and start selling on Facebook live.

Creative Virtual Events

With Switcher Studio, you can easily create and produce engaging virtual events, like conferences, webinars, and product launches. Switcher Studio allows you to be creative and produce professional-grade live video without expensive equipment or a production crew. You can stream to Google Meet, Zoom, Microsoft Teams, and other platforms through the Switcher as a Webcam component. By syncing multiple iPhones and iPads, you are able to capture live video from multiple camera angles and locations simultaneously.

This is perfect for giving your audience a more dynamic and engaging experience, whether you are inside a kitchen or out on a mountain peak. Switcher Studio also gives you the ability to customize and brand your virtual events with prerecorded video clips, text, titles, graphics, picture-in-picture layouts, and more. Switcher Studio is the perfect solution if you’re searching for a way to add some excitement and creativity to your next virtual event.

Multi camera Live streaming

Switcher Studio gives full freedom to those who want to create a multi-camera Livestream. You can mix and match sources however you’d like without expensive hardware; all you need is an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch and the Switcher Studio app. You can also use Macs, PCs, and webcams as sources, which means you can use more than just iOS mobile devices.

Conclusion

Switcher Studio review: Why you should use it?

If you are looking for a complete solution for your live streaming needs, then Switcher Studio is the perfect app for you. It offers some unique features that make it more famous and demanding in the market, like Video trimming and customization, scheduled posts, multiple remote guests, and much more.

With its robust editing tools, you can create a great video that can engage your audience and make your event more exciting. In reality, with Switcher Studio, you can do anything to take your video production business or live-streaming show to the next level.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Can you use GoPro with Switcher Studio?

Unfortunately, you cannot use GoPro with Switcher Studio because it is only compatible with IOS devices such as Macs and Iphone. However, with switcher studio, you can easily connect up to nine cameras.

How can I use Switcher Studio for free?

Sadly, there is no free way to use Switcher Studio because you need to pay the subscription charges. But you can start with a free 14-day trial that Switcher Studio offers to its new customers. Once the free trial is over, you must purchase the monthly or annual bundle.

Switcher Studio Review – Multicamera Livestreaming Software For iOS
Switcher Studio Review – Multicamera Livestreaming Software For iOS

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Rating
×

9.2Expert Score
Captivate your audience with engaging video, and do it with your existing gear
Switcher Studio takes live footage from several camera perspectives and enables users to adjust and broadcast videos across devices in real time. Individuals, NGOs, and enterprises of all sizes are catered to. Switcher provides solutions for e-commerce, live selling, online or hybrid events, entertainment, religious events, video podcasts, news and media groups, education, content producers, and more.
Customer support
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
9.5
Features
9.4
PROS
  • Wireless Multicam switching
  • Scoreboard for sports
  • Microsoft Stream direct integration
  • HDMI | AirPlay to TV
  • Side-by-side views and PiP
  • Animated text templates
CONS
  • Does not compatible with all OS

Rating
×

9.2Expert Score
Captivate your audience with engaging video, and do it with your existing gear
Switcher Studio takes live footage from several camera perspectives and enables users to adjust and broadcast videos across devices in real time. Individuals, NGOs, and enterprises of all sizes are catered to. Switcher provides solutions for e-commerce, live selling, online or hybrid events, entertainment, religious events, video podcasts, news and media groups, education, content producers, and more.
Customer support
8.7
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
9.5
Features
9.4
PROS
  • Wireless Multicam switching
  • Scoreboard for sports
  • Microsoft Stream direct integration
  • HDMI | AirPlay to TV
  • Side-by-side views and PiP
  • Animated text templates
CONS
  • Does not compatible with all OS