Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick SEOWriting if you want a free-entry SEO writing tool, but pick soona if you're an ecommerce brand needing fast product photos, video, and UGC.
Best for: Affiliate marketers who need to publish search-optimized product content at volume across one or more WordPress sites, Solo bloggers and niche-site owners who want a keyword-to-published-post workflow without stitching together multiple tools
Read the full SEOWriting reviewBest for: Ecommerce brands that need a steady flow of product photos, videos, and UGC, Amazon and Shopify sellers who want listing-ready assets without manual formatting
Read the full soona reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
SEOWriting bundles drafting, AI image generation, and WordPress auto-posting into one keyword-to-published-post pipeline, with support for 48 languages. It's built for volume, so drafts still need your editing eye, and top-tier pricing climbs steeply. Overall, it's a practical pick for WordPress-focused publishers who value speed over fine-grained control.
soona promises agency-style product content without the wait: you join shoots live, approve selects on the spot, and get edits back in 24-72 hours. Just remember production costs stack on top of every plan, and there's no free trial to test the waters. Overall, it's a smart pick for ecommerce brands that shoot often and want speed.
SEOWriting is a web-based AI writing tool focused on long-form, search-optimized content. You provide a topic or keyword, and it drafts full articles, blog posts, and affiliate content — complete with structure, headings, and generated images. It supports 48 languages, making it usable for multilingual sites, and includes direct WordPress integration so posts can be published automatically rather than copied over manually.
soona is an all-in-one creative platform for ecommerce brands. It handles photo, video, and UGC production in one place.
You plan a shoot, select models, and join the live session remotely. Photographers shoot while you approve selects in real time.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | SEOWriting | soona |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $19/mo Starter | $13/mo Basic membership |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $13/mo Basic membership plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
Not enough published prices to compare team costs: check each vendor's pricing page.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.