Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Buyers who verify vendor claims themselves before committing, Teams that want to explore a product through self-serve demos or videos first
Read the full Omnisend reviewBest for: Growing email lists tired of subscriber-based price tiers, Small businesses and startups that want flat, predictable monthly costs
Read the full Pabbly Email Marketing reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Omnisend pairs a genuinely usable free plan with clear tiered pricing, free migration, and 24/7 support on every plan. The caveats are real though: headline prices depend on a three-month prepay, contact caps rise quickly, and no refund terms are published. Overall, it's a solid pick for small stores that check billing details before committing.
Pabbly Email Marketing bets on flat pricing: $14/month for 10,000 subscribers or $59/month with no cap, plus unlimited team members, automations, and segmentation on every plan. The inbuilt sender starts at just 500 emails a day, and independent reviews are scarce. Overall, it's a strong value pick for growing lists comfortable connecting their own SMTP.
Omnisend is a software vendor at omnisend.com. In this crawl, its homepage contained only cookie-consent and tracking disclosures — from providers like Cookiebot, Cloudflare, Google, Meta, HubSpot, and LinkedIn.
No plan names, prices, or feature copy appeared. Because of that, this review can't confirm who the product serves from the page alone.
Pabbly Email Marketing is a web-based platform for sending newsletters, promotions, and automated campaigns from one dashboard. It's built for small businesses, startups, and growing teams that want predictable costs — the site reports 14,099+ businesses using it. You import subscribers, design emails with a drag-and-drop builder, and send through Pabbly's built-in SMTP or your own provider. No coding knowledge is required, and every plan includes unlimited tags, segments, and team members.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Omnisend | Pabbly Email Marketing |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $11.20/mo Standard | $19/mo Standard Plan |
| Free plan | Yes 500 monthly emails, 250 contacts, 500 web push notifications; no credit card required. | Yes 100 subscribers, unlimited email sending via external SMTP, inbuilt SMTP included, drag & drop builder, automations, unlimited team members; 30-day free trial, no credit card required |
| Free trial | Not stated | 30 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | 30 days |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Free plan, billed annually | Free Free Plan plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $11.20/mo Standard plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | Free Free Plan plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 10 users | $11.20/mo Standard plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | Free Free Plan plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 25 users | $11.20/mo Standard plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | Free Free Plan plan, billed monthly |
| Plans | 4 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Vendor page checked Sep 30, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 7, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Omnisend and Pabbly Email Marketing both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Both offer free plans with no credit card required. Pabbly adds a 30-day money-back guarantee. Omnisend's trial and refund terms aren't documented, so confirm with the vendor.