Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Social media creators who need visuals resized for every platform, Marketers producing posts, posters, and product images on a deadline
Read the full Flowith reviewBest for: Freelancers who need affordable, editable drafts across multiple client brands, Marketers who want quick copy they can refine instead of writing from scratch
Read the full Rytr reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Flowith packs leading image models like GPT Image 2, Flux 2, and Nano Banana Pro into one browser workspace that covers chat, video, slides, and websites. Mini apps handle quick edits, and saved libraries keep work revisitable. You give up team features, an API, and easy refunds. Overall, it's a solid pick for solo creators who juggle separate tools.
Rytr pairs a genuinely free plan with unusually low paid tiers, tone matching, and bundled plagiarism checks, though refund terms are missing and the extension is Chrome-only. Overall, it's a solid pick for budget-conscious writers who want quick, on-brand drafts without a big spend.
Flowith is a web-based agentic AI workspace. It combines chat, image, video, slides, and website creation under one account.
The site promotes an "Unlimited Generation" offer and a library of image models from Google, OpenAI, ByteDance, xAI, and others. Mini apps cover quick jobs like background removal and upscaling.
Rytr is an AI writing assistant and content generator aimed at copywriters, marketers, and entrepreneurs. You pick one of 40+ templates, add context, and it drafts original copy in a tone it learned from a sample of your writing. Plagiarism checks come included on paid plans, and a Chrome extension lets you write anywhere in your browser.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Flowith | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $17.91/mo Pro | $7.50/mo Unlimited |
| Free plan | Yes Limited models; 300 credits (one-time); free gens shown as 0 | Yes 10k characters per month |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Starter plan, billed annually | Free Free plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $7.50/mo Unlimited plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $7.50/mo Unlimited plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $17.91/mo Pro plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $7.50/mo Unlimited plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), Flowith and Rytr both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Not really. Flowith centers on images, video, slides, and websites. Rytr centers on written copy. Match the tool to your main output, or use both.
Flowith refunds payments within 48 hours if you've used fewer than 200 paid credits. Rytr doesn't advertise a money-back guarantee, though monthly plans can cancel anytime.