Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Drip if you run an online store and want email that drives revenue; pick Integrately if you just need to connect everyday apps without code.
Best for: Shopify, WooCommerce, or BigCommerce store owners who want email revenue without hiring a specialist, Small ecommerce teams tired of bloated or restrictive platforms like Klaviyo or Mailchimp
Read the full Drip reviewBest for: Non-technical small-business owners who want their CRM, task board, and spreadsheets connected without IT help, Sales teams on Pipedrive or HubSpot that need records mirrored into Google Sheets for reporting
Read the full Integrately reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Drip packs prebuilt ecommerce automations, self-updating segments, and one plan that unlocks every feature, backed by 50+ store integrations and a 14-day free trial. Usage-based pricing is hard to predict upfront, live chat starts at $99/month, and vendor performance claims lack third-party reviews. Overall, it's a solid pick for B2C stores that want revenue-driving email running fast.
Integrately swaps flexibility for speed. You pick a pre-built automation for your app pair, connect accounts, and it runs in minutes — no coding and no workflow canvas. The catalog covers 1,400+ apps, but workflows follow fixed patterns and costs climb with usage. Overall, it's a smart first automation tool for non-technical teams with straightforward connections.
Drip is an email marketing and automation platform built for B2C businesses selling digital or physical goods online. That includes ecommerce stores, creators, course and coaching sellers, and event or booking companies. Its core toolkit covers email design, automated workflows, dynamic segmentation, onsite pop-ups, embedded forms, and customer insights. It connects to platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, and BigCommerce through 50+ integrations.
Integrately is a no-code automation platform that links your everyday business tools so data moves between them automatically. Rather than asking you to assemble workflows from a blank canvas, it offers a catalog of pre-built Ready Automations: you find the pairing you need, connect the accounts, and the automation is ready to run. The app catalog spans more than 1,400 services, covering popular CRMs, project management tools, and spreadsheets.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Drip | Integrately |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $39/mo Usage-Based Pricing | $19/mo Starter |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | 14 days | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $39/mo Usage-Based Pricing plan, billed monthly | $19/moCheaper Starter plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $39/mo Usage-Based Pricing plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $39/mo Usage-Based Pricing plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $39/mo Usage-Based Pricing plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 1 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Prices not verified yet — see the vendor page. | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | No tracked prices yet | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Integrately costs $19/mo vs Drip at $39/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
No. Drip sends ecommerce email campaigns and automations. Integrately connects your business apps so data moves between them. They solve different problems.
Integrately lists 1,400+ apps. Drip lists 50+, focused on ecommerce platforms like Shopify, plus open API access. Neither advertises MCP support.