Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Close CRM if your team sells by phone; choose Salesflare if you're a small B2B team that wants the CRM to fill itself in.
Best for: Inside sales teams that live on the phone and want dialing built in, Small to mid-size teams replacing a CRM, dialer, and SMS tool with one platform
Read the full Close CRM reviewBest for: Small B2B sales teams tired of manual CRM data entry, Agencies and consultants managing client relationships
Read the full Salesflare reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Close CRM puts calling, email, SMS, and pipelines in one place, with Chloe, an AI agent that answers new leads in minutes and books meetings. Costs climb with usage, though, and automation only starts at $99 per user. Overall, it's a strong pick for outbound-heavy teams that can live with metered billing.
Salesflare pulls contacts and activity from Gmail, Outlook, and LinkedIn so records fill themselves in, then reminds you about follow-ups. Plans run $29–$99 per user monthly with a free trial but no free plan, and lead credits are capped. Overall, it's a strong pick for small B2B teams on Google or Microsoft email who want a CRM that updates itself.
Close is a sales CRM built for teams that actively sell. It combines phone calling, email, SMS, pipeline management, and reporting in one platform. Its standout element is Chloe, an AI sales agent that calls leads, qualifies them through real conversations, books meetings, and updates records automatically. The vendor targets founders, sales leaders, and reps, with dedicated pages for coaching, B2B SaaS, financial services, and insurance teams.
Salesflare is an intelligent sales CRM built for small and medium-sized businesses selling B2B. It connects to your Gmail or Outlook inbox and LinkedIn, then pulls contact and activity data into the CRM semi-automatically. The idea is simple: the CRM works for you, not the other way around. More than 10,000 companies use it, and it holds a 4.8/5 rating from 400+ reviews.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Close CRM | Salesflare |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $9/mo Solo | $29/mo Growth · per user |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Yes | Yes |
| Money-back guarantee | 30 days | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Per user |
| Cost for 1 user | $9/mo Solo plan, billed monthly | $29/mo Growth plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $35/mo Essentials plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $145/mo Growth plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 10 users | $35/mo Essentials plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $290/mo Growth plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 25 users | $35/mo Essentials plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $725/mo Growth plan, billed annually |
| Plans | 4 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
Not enough published prices to compare team costs: check each vendor's pricing page.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Close CRM. Its built-in power and predictive dialers log calls automatically, and SMS lives in the same workspace. Salesflare isn't built around calling.