Cheapest Social Proof software (November 2026)

Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.

5 of the 5 Social Proof tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Nov 6, 2026.

Cheapest option by team size

1 user

$4.08/mo

NotificationX · Individual

billed annually

5 users

No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.

10 users

No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.

25 users

No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.

Social Proof prices by number of users

Team size
Billing
#Tool1 user5 users10 users25 usersFree planPrices checked
1Nudgify$9/moLite$9/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$9/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$9/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)—Nov 5, 2026
2Wisernotify$16/moPro$4.92/mo · billed annually$16/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$4.92/mo · billed annually$16/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$4.92/mo · billed annually$16/moProprice per account (user limit not stated)$4.92/mo · billed annually—Nov 5, 2026
3Proof$29/moBasic$24/mo · billed annually$29/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$24/mo · billed annually$29/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$24/mo · billed annually$29/moBasicprice per account (user limit not stated)$24/mo · billed annually——
4NiceJob$75/moStarter$75/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$75/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)$75/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated)——
—NotificationX—$4.08/mo · billed annually—$4.08/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$4.08/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—$4.08/mo · billed annuallyprice per account (user limit not stated)—Nov 6, 2026

Compare Social Proof prices head to head

How we compute this

  • For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
  • Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
  • Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
  • Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.