Cheapest Dropshipping software (October 2026)
Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.
5 of the 10 Dropshipping tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.
Cheapest option by team size
5 users
No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.
10 users
No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.
25 users
No published plan fits this team size and billing cycle.
Dropshipping prices by number of users
| # | Tool | 1 user | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | Free plan | Prices checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CJDropshipping | $0/moFree | $15.99/moPlusprice per account (user limit not stated) | $15.99/moPlusprice per account (user limit not stated) | $15.99/moPlusprice per account (user limit not stated) | Free plan | Oct 10, 2026 |
| 2 | DSers | $0/moBasic | $19.90/moAdvancedprice per account (user limit not stated) | $19.90/moAdvancedprice per account (user limit not stated) | $19.90/moAdvancedprice per account (user limit not stated) | Free plan | Oct 12, 2026 |
| 3 | Sellvia | $0/moAmazon Seller Kit (Bonus) | $39/moSellvia Subscriptionprice per account (user limit not stated) | $39/moSellvia Subscriptionprice per account (user limit not stated) | $39/moSellvia Subscriptionprice per account (user limit not stated) | Free plan | Oct 13, 2026 |
| 4 | AutoDS | $26.90/moImport | $26.90/moImportprice per account (user limit not stated) | $26.90/moImportprice per account (user limit not stated) | $26.90/moImportprice per account (user limit not stated) | — | — |
| 5 | Sell The Trend | $29.97/moLite$19.97/mo · billed annually | $29.97/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$19.97/mo · billed annually | $29.97/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$19.97/mo · billed annually | $29.97/moLiteprice per account (user limit not stated)$19.97/mo · billed annually | — | Oct 13, 2026 |
No comparable public price
These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.
Compare Dropshipping prices head to head
How we compute this
- For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
- Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
- Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
- Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.