Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick AutoDS if you want multi-channel dropshipping automation; choose Sellvia if you're a beginner who wants a done-for-you store with coaching built in.
Best for: Beginners who want a ready-made Shopify store and guided setup, Sellers tired of manual order fulfillment and tracking updates
Read the full AutoDS reviewBest for: Complete beginners who want a store built and stocked for them, Side-hustlers short on time who can't spend weeks on setup and product research
Read the full Sellvia reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
AutoDS bundles AI store building, product research, and automated fulfillment into one dashboard for eight sales channels, with clear pricing from $26.90 to $66.90 a month. Product caps, paid add-ons, and vendor-sourced performance claims temper the pitch. Overall, it's a solid pick for dropshippers ready to hand off the repetitive work.
Sellvia hands beginners a fully built, hosted store with pre-loaded digital products, automated fulfillment, and unusually personal support — free for 14 days, then $39 a month. The tradeoffs are real: it's a closed platform with digital-only products, and you still supply your own traffic. Overall, it's a solid, low-risk launchpad for first-time sellers.
AutoDS is an all-in-one dropshipping automation platform. It covers product research, AI-built Shopify stores, listing imports, automatic pricing, order fulfillment, and tracking updates. You connect it to your sales channel — Shopify, eBay, Amazon, Etsy, TikTok Shop, Wix, WooCommerce, or Facebook — and manage everything from one dashboard. It's aimed at beginners launching a first store and experienced sellers who want to automate repetitive work across multiple stores.
Sellvia is an all-in-one dropshipping and ecommerce platform. Instead of handing you a blank storefront, the team builds you a turnkey online store with your own domain, SSL checkout, and pre-loaded products. It also covers automated order processing, marketing tools, and training through its Marketing Academy. It's aimed at beginners who want to sell online without inventory, coding, or prior ecommerce experience.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | AutoDS | Sellvia |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $26.90/mo Import | $39/mo Sellvia Subscription |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | 3 days | 14 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $26.90/mo Import plan, billed monthly | FreeCheaper Amazon Seller Kit (Bonus) plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $26.90/mo Import plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $39/mo Sellvia Subscription plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $26.90/mo Import plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $39/mo Sellvia Subscription plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $26.90/mo Import plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $39/mo Sellvia Subscription plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Vendor page checked Oct 12, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Sellvia costs $0/mo vs AutoDS at $26.90/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
AutoDS connects Shopify, eBay, Amazon, Etsy, TikTok Shop, Wix, WooCommerce, and Facebook Marketplace. Sellvia builds stores on its own system, with expansion paths to Amazon, Instagram, and TikTok.