Cheapest All-in-one Marketing software (October 2026)
Real list prices for 1, 5, 10 and 25 users, billed monthly or annually, computed from each vendor's published plans.
5 of the 10 All-in-one Marketing tools we track publish comparable prices in USD. Prices last checked on Oct 13, 2026.
Cheapest option by team size
All-in-one Marketing prices by number of users
| # | Tool | 1 user | 5 users | 10 users | 25 users | Free plan | Prices checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kartra, WebinarJam & EverWebinar | $29.99/moRecurring price points$99/mo · billed annually | $29.99/moRecurring price pointsprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/mo · billed annually | $29.99/moRecurring price pointsprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/mo · billed annually | $29.99/moRecurring price pointsprice per account (user limit not stated)$99/mo · billed annually | — | Oct 12, 2026 |
| 2 | Rebolt | $82/moCRM | $82/moCRMprice per account (user limit not stated) | $82/moCRMprice per account (user limit not stated) | $82/moCRMprice per account (user limit not stated) | — | Oct 13, 2026 |
| 3 | GoHighLevel | $97/moStarter | $97/moStarter | $97/moStarter | $97/moStarter | — | Oct 13, 2026 |
| 4 | Influencer Hero | $649/moStandard | $2,490/moBusiness | — | — | — | Oct 13, 2026 |
| 5 | Ninja Promo | $3,200/moStarter | $3,200/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated) | $3,200/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated) | $3,200/moStarterprice per account (user limit not stated) | — | — |
No comparable public price
These tools don't publish a numeric price with a currency (often "contact sales"), so they can't be ranked.
Compare All-in-one Marketing prices head to head
How we compute this
- For each tool and team size we take the cheapest published plan that fits: per-user plans cost the unit price × users (respecting any stated minimum or seat pack), plans that include some users cost their base price plus the extra-user price for each additional user, flat plans cost their flat price when the vendor states a user limit (or unlimited users) and are otherwise counted as one licence per user, and plans whose stated user cap is below the team size are skipped. Intro and promotional prices are replaced by the list price, and usage-based prices (per transfer, per hour…) are left out.
- Prices are vendor list prices before taxes, add-ons and discounts. Annual billing is shown as the effective price per month.
- Only tools priced in the most common currency (USD) are ranked; we never convert prices to rank them. ≈ amounts are indicative conversions at the ECB reference rate.
- Cheapest by list price is not the same as best value: features and limits differ between plans. Free plans are flagged but not counted as a price, because their user limits vary.