Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Lightfunnels if you're selling e-commerce products with funnels, upsells, and cash on delivery; pick Unbounce if you want a free or usage-based starting point.
Best for: Dropshippers importing products from AliExpress or Shopify, Cash-on-delivery sellers who need out-of-the-box COD product forms
Read the full Lightfunnels reviewBest for: Performance marketers running ongoing paid campaigns on Google, Meta, or LinkedIn who need message-matched pages launched fast., Agencies managing landing page builds, testing, and reporting for multiple clients from a single account.
Read the full Unbounce reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Lightfunnels bundles a store builder, funnels, checkout, one-click upsells, and split testing into one platform, with unlimited products and traffic on every plan and a 30-day free trial. Transaction fees, lead caps, limited payment gateways, and no independent reviews temper the appeal. Overall, it's a promising budget pick for dropshippers, as long as you verify gateways and cancellation terms first.
Unbounce packs no-code page building, popups, A/B testing, and AI Smart Traffic into one campaign-focused platform, with agency workspaces and white-label options on higher tiers. Overall, it's a strong pick for paid-campaign teams that test seriously, though entry pricing sits above simpler builders and costs climb with traffic and conversion limits.
Lightfunnels is an all-in-one e-commerce platform that combines a funnel builder, online store builder, and page builder. It's aimed at e-commerce sellers — especially dropshippers and cash-on-delivery sellers — who want to launch fast. You pick a theme, import products from Shopify or AliExpress (or create your own), and start selling. The site also promotes AI-powered stores and pre-built templates.
Unbounce is a conversion platform centered on building landing pages without designers or developers. Marketers assemble pages from templates or scratch in a drag-and-drop editor, layer on popups and sticky bars, connect integrations such as CRMs, email tools, and analytics platforms, and publish to custom domains with SSL. Beyond static pages, Unbounce includes Smart Traffic, an AI feature that routes each visitor to the variant most likely to convert, plus AI copywriting assistance for headlines and ad copy.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Lightfunnels | Unbounce |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $9.99/mo Newbie | $29/mo Starter Plan |
| Free plan | No | Yes |
| Free trial | 30 days | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | Up to 25% |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $9.99/mo Newbie plan, billed monthly | FreeCheaper 14-Day Free Trial plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $9.99/mo Newbie plan, billed monthly | $29/mo Starter Plan plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $9.99/mo Newbie plan, billed monthly | $29/mo Starter Plan plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | — | $22/mo Starter Plan plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 3 | 5 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Unbounce costs $0/mo vs Lightfunnels at $9.99/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Yes. The Newbie plan charges 1.5% per sale plus 0.20% on cash-on-delivery orders. Standard cuts those to 0.50% and 0.10%. The COD plan drops the cash-on-delivery fee to zero.