Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Startups and SDR teams running cold outreach who need sequences plus email warm-up in a single tool, Small businesses that want to consolidate email marketing, push notifications, and support automation instead of managing separate vendors
Read the full GoZen Growth reviewBest for: Buyers who verify vendor claims themselves before committing, Teams that want to explore a product through self-serve demos or videos first
Read the full Omnisend reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
GoZen Growth bundles email marketing, cold outreach sequences, built-in warm-up, push notifications, and the DeepAgent AI builder into one workspace, which can replace several separate subscriptions. The trade-offs are a thin third-party review record and modules that may lack specialist depth. Overall, it's a sensible consolidation bet if you start on the free plan and verify deliverability first.
Omnisend pairs a genuinely usable free plan with clear tiered pricing, free migration, and 24/7 support on every plan. The caveats are real though: headline prices depend on a three-month prepay, contact caps rise quickly, and no refund terms are published. Overall, it's a solid pick for small stores that check billing details before committing.
GoZen Growth is a platform that combines email marketing campaigns, cold outreach sequences, email warm-up, and push notifications under a single interface. Its distinguishing component is GoZen DeepAgent, an enterprise-grade AI agent builder intended to automate repetitive marketing, sales, and support work without additional tooling. Pricing spans a free plan at $0/month up to a listed ceiling of $92,084/month under usage-based billing.
Omnisend is a software vendor at omnisend.com. In this crawl, its homepage contained only cookie-consent and tracking disclosures — from providers like Cookiebot, Cloudflare, Google, Meta, HubSpot, and LinkedIn.
No plan names, prices, or feature copy appeared. Because of that, this review can't confirm who the product serves from the page alone.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | GoZen Growth | Omnisend |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $59/mo Starter | $11.20/mo Standard |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes 500 monthly emails, 250 contacts, 500 web push notifications; no credit card required. |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | Free Free plan, billed annually | Free Free plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $59/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $11.20/mo Standard plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $59/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $11.20/mo Standard plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $59/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $11.20/mo Standard plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 5 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 7, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), GoZen Growth and Omnisend both cost $0/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.