Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Marketing teams that ship creative every week and can't wait on freelancer availability, Founders and small businesses that want agency-quality work without agency retainers
Read the full Flocksy reviewBest for: Marketing teams that need a constant monthly stream of social media graphics, ads, and campaign assets, E-commerce brands producing ongoing product visuals, promotional graphics, and short promo videos
Read the full Kimp.io reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Flocksy bundles a dedicated designer, video editor, motion editor, and illustrator into one flat monthly rate, with minute-level time tracking, unlimited revisions, and 140+ services. The entry price is steep, monthly rates aren't shown up front, and key claims lean on its own marketing. Overall, it's a strong fit for teams that ship creative every week.
Kimp bundles unlimited graphic design and video production behind one flat monthly fee, with a dedicated team, no contracts, and a 7-day free trial. The catch is the price, which doubles to $1,397–$1,697 after four months, and queue caps that limit real throughput. Overall, it's a strong fit for steady, high-volume creative work rather than occasional one-off requests.
Flocksy is a subscription creative service that's been running since 2016. Instead of hiring one designer or chasing freelancers, you pay one flat monthly rate for a dedicated team: a designer, video editor, motion editor, and illustrator, plus copy support. You submit unlimited briefs through one dashboard and get finished files back daily. It's built for marketing teams, founders, and small businesses that need steady creative output without hiring.
Kimp is a subscription-based creative service offering unlimited graphic design, video editing, and motion graphics. Customers choose one of three plans — Graphics, Video, or Graphics + Video — and submit requests to a dedicated team led by a project manager. Work is delivered under a flat monthly rate with unlimited requests and revisions, though the number of active requests in the queue at any one time is capped per plan. There are no contracts; billing runs on a recurring 30-day cycle and can be cancelled at any time.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Flocksy | Kimp.io |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $1,199/mo 2 Daily Hours | $1,397/mo Graphics |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | 7 days |
| Money-back guarantee | 14 days | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $1,199/mo 2 Daily Hours plan, billed annually | $1,397/mo Graphics plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $1,199/mo 2 Daily Hours plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $1,397/mo Graphics plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $1,199/mo 2 Daily Hours plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $1,397/mo Graphics plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $1,199/mo 2 Daily Hours plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $1,397/mo Graphics plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 3 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 10, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
Not enough published prices to compare team costs: check each vendor's pricing page.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Kimp.io offers a 7-day free trial with no billing. Flocksy has no free trial mentioned, but it backs plans with a 14-day money-back guarantee.