Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Nonfiction experts, consultants, and coaches who want to turn existing course material or professional knowledge into an authority-building book, First-time fiction authors who need help plotting a full novel and maintaining character and story consistency across chapters
Read the full BookWizard reviewBest for: Solo creators and consultants who need a weekly newsletter without a writing team, Small businesses promoting launches, seasonal offers, and services by email
Read the full Hoppy Copy reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
BookWizard turns a one-line idea into a complete manuscript with voice matching, custom knowledge uploads, and Amazon KDP metadata, but its best features sit behind pricier tiers and there's no free trial. Overall, it's a solid pick for authors who want speed and structure, provided you're comfortable paying to test the output quality.
Hoppy Copy combines brand-trained AI writing with real email tools — weekly autopilot newsletters, spam checks, forms, automations, and competitor tracking in one platform. Trial terms are friendly, but entry pricing is steep, lists cap at 3,000 subscribers, and third-party reviews are scarce. Overall, it's a strong pick for budgeted newsletter operators, less so for tight wallets or deep-CRM teams.
Aivolut Books is an AI-powered book creation platform designed for serious authors and entrepreneurs. 📚
It's for anyone who has the knowledge or story but needs help structuring and writing a full-length book. The tool handles the heavy lifting, from initial draft to Amazon-ready metadata, while you maintain creative control.
Hoppy Copy is an all-in-one email marketing and AI writing platform. It handles drafting, design, sending, automation, forms, and analytics in one place. The system learns your brand voice from your website, blogs, and content, then generates newsletters in that style. It suits solo creators, small teams, and larger brands who want consistent email output without writing everything from scratch.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | BookWizard | Hoppy Copy |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $9/mo Basic | $99/mo Start |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | 7 days |
| Money-back guarantee | 14 days | 7 days |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $9/moCheaper Basic plan, billed monthly | $99/mo Start plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $9/mo Basic plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $399/mo Managed plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $9/mo Basic plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $399/mo Managed plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $9/mo Basic plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $399/mo Managed plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Prices not verified yet — see the vendor page. | Vendor page checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | No tracked prices yet | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), BookWizard costs $9/mo vs Hoppy Copy at $99/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Hoppy Copy offers a 7-day free trial with no credit card. BookWizard has no free trial, but all plans include a 14-day money-back guarantee if you've used fewer than 25 credits.
BookWizard writes complete books with Amazon KDP metadata from one idea. Hoppy Copy drafts, designs, and sends email newsletters, automations, and campaigns on autopilot.