Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Albato if you want yearly billing and a huge plan ceiling; pick Integrately if you prefer simple monthly billing that tops out lower.
Best for: Small businesses and startups that need their SaaS tools to share data but have no in-house developers, Marketing and sales teams that want leads, contacts, and campaign events to sync automatically between tools
Read the full Albato reviewBest for: Non-technical small-business owners who want their CRM, task board, and spreadsheets connected without IT help, Sales teams on Pipedrive or HubSpot that need records mirrored into Google Sheets for reporting
Read the full Integrately reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Albato's no-code builder and library of 1,000+ connectors make it easy for non-technical teams to move data between everyday tools, and the free plan lowers the risk of trying it. But costs ride on usage-based billing, and independent review coverage is thin. Overall, it's a practical pick for moderate automation volume if you validate on the free tier first.
Integrately swaps flexibility for speed. You pick a pre-built automation for your app pair, connect accounts, and it runs in minutes — no coding and no workflow canvas. The catalog covers 1,400+ apps, but workflows follow fixed patterns and costs climb with usage. Overall, it's a smart first automation tool for non-technical teams with straightforward connections.
Albato is a cloud-based iPaaS — a layer that sits between your existing applications and moves data between them automatically. You build each integration by choosing a trigger (an event in one app, such as a new lead arriving) and one or more actions (updates in other apps, such as creating a contact or sending a chat notification). Everything is assembled in a visual, no-code editor, so technical skills are not necessary to build even complex multi-step setups. The platform's AI assistance is aimed at making those connections faster and smarter than manually wiring APIs together.
Integrately is a no-code automation platform that links your everyday business tools so data moves between them automatically. Rather than asking you to assemble workflows from a blank canvas, it offers a catalog of pre-built Ready Automations: you find the pairing you need, connect the accounts, and the automation is ready to run. The app catalog spans more than 1,400 services, covering popular CRMs, project management tools, and spreadsheets.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Albato | Integrately |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $22/mo Pro | $19/mo Starter |
| Free plan | Yes | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | FreeCheaper Compare features plan, billed monthly | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $22/mo Pro plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $22/mo Pro plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $22/mo Pro plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 3 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Albato costs $0/mo vs Integrately at $19/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.