ManyPixels Review – Unbegrenzte Grafikdesign-Dienste

manypixels Logo
Beginnen Sie mit $ 449 / Monat Besuchen Sie ManyPixels
FREUND30
Erhalten Sie 30% Rabatt auf Ihren ersten Monat mit dem Gutscheincode: FRIEND30
In diesem ManyPixels Review finden Sie weitere Informationen zu seinen Funktionen, Preisen, Vor- und Nachteilen und warum Sie es in Betracht ziehen sollten.
9.5/ 10 (Expertenbewertung)
Produkt wird bewertet als #1 in der Kategorie Unbegrenzte Grafikdesign-Services
9.5Experten-Punktzahl
Der beste unbegrenzte Grafikdesign-Service

ManyPixels ist für alle gedacht, die regelmäßig hochwertiges Grafikdesign benötigen, aber keinen Vollzeit-Inhouse-Designer benötigen.

Designqualität
10
Management System
9.5
Dreh dich um
9.5
Unterstützung
9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9.5
Vorteile
  • Schnelle Lieferungen
  • Günstig und skalierbar
  • Weißes Etikett
  • 24-Stunden-Durchlaufzeit-Garantie
Nachteile
  • Keine anderen Dienstleistungen (Video, Schreiben…)

Hier ist, worüber wir im Rest dieses Artikels sprechen werden:

Freelancing ist eine großartige Möglichkeit für Unternehmen, Geld zu sparen. Sie können ein Projekt bekommen und es für einen Bruchteil des Gehalts, das Sie erhalten, einfach auslagern und im Gegenzug erstklassige Arbeit erhalten, ohne sich selbst zu bemühen. Viele Unternehmen stellten bereits Freiberufler ein, aber dieser Trend erreichte während der Pandemie-Ära seinen Höhepunkt.

Unternehmen suchten bezahlbare Mitarbeiter, die aus der Ferne arbeiten konnten. Und freiberuflich war die perfekte Lösung. Dies führte dazu, dass sich viele große Marken an freiberufliche Websites wie Fiverr, Upwork usw. wenden. Es gibt jedoch eine ziemlich lange Liste von Problemen, mit denen ein Unternehmen, das regelmäßig Designdienste benötigt, mit freiberuflichen Websites konfrontiert ist. ManyPixels konzentriert sich auf diese Themen und ist eine unglaubliche Alternative zu traditionellen freiberuflichen Methoden.

Sehen Sie sich unseren Kurzfilm an ManyPixels Video überprüfen

Was ist ManyPixels?

ManyPixels ist ein monatliches On-Demand-Abonnement für Grafikdesign, mit dem Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Anfragen pro Monat ohne Einschränkungen anfordern können. Das Geschäftsmodell von ManyPixels funktioniert um eine Pauschalgebühr. Als registrierter Nutzer der App können Sie innerhalb eines Monats beliebig viele Designs anfordern.

Reden wir über das ManyPixels Funktionen im Detail.

ManyPixels Eigenschaften

Was kannst du damit machen? ManyPixels?

Zu wissen, was ein unbegrenzter Grafikdesign-Service leisten kann, ist das Wichtigste. Finde es heraus in diesem ManyPixels überprüfen, was sie bieten.

Unbegrenzte Anfragen

ManyPixels ist ein abonnementbasierter Dienst, was bedeutet, dass Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Grafiken für diesen Monat erstellen können, sobald Sie damit beginnen, damit zu arbeiten. Der einzige Haken in dieser Situation ist, dass Sie immer nur einen Designer an einem Projekt für Sie arbeiten lassen können. Nachdem Sie das ausstehende Projekt als abgeschlossen markiert haben, können Sie weitere Aufgaben zuweisen. 

Manypixels Anforderung

Der Weg ManyPixels Anfragen analysieren ist ziemlich einfach, aber es ist ein System, das funktioniert. Jemand aus dem Unternehmen schaut sich morgens Ihre offenen Anfragen an und gibt Ihnen eine grobe Einschätzung, wann die Arbeiten abgeschlossen sein werden. Die Bearbeitungsrate für die Bestellungen ist auch gut (darüber werden wir später sprechen). Wenn Sie jedoch das Gefühl haben, dass ein Designer und eine Aufgabe nach der anderen nicht Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, können Sie sich mit dem Unternehmen in Verbindung setzen und einen maßgeschneiderten Plan erstellen, der speziell für Ihr Unternehmen erstellt wurde.

Keine zusätzlichen Kosten

Freelancing-Sites neigen nie dazu, sich an einen Preis zu halten. Wenn Sie von dort aus mit einer Einzelperson zusammenarbeiten, müssen Sie gelegentliche Preiserhöhungen ertragen, für Änderungen extra bezahlen, der Bestellung ein paar Dollar hinzufügen, nur um sie schneller geliefert zu bekommen, und so weiter. Mit ManyPixels, Das ist kein Problem.

Sobald Sie die Abonnementgebühr für den Dienst bezahlt haben, wird Ihnen kein zusätzlicher Dollar berechnet. Alle Ihre Wünsche, Änderungen, Anfragen und Lieferungen werden zu dem von Ihnen bereits bezahlten Preis ausgeführt. Dies hilft Ihnen, sich wiederholende Rechnungen und stündliche Gebühren zu vermeiden und ermöglicht es Ihnen, ganz einfach ein monatliches Budget für Ihre grafischen Anforderungen zuzuweisen.

Außerdem, ManyPixels erfordert keine Vertragsunterzeichnung. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie den Service nicht wie bei einem internen Designer für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Monaten nutzen müssen. Wenn Sie also das Gefühl haben, dass das Unternehmen Ihnen nicht wirklich hilft, Ihre Designziele zu erreichen, können Sie Ihr Abonnement jederzeit kündigen.

Geprüfte Designer

Ein weiterer wichtiger Grund zur Sorge bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Freelancern ist, dass Sie ihre Fähigkeiten nicht überprüfen können. Ja, Portfolios sind eine Sache, aber es gibt keine Möglichkeit, sicherzustellen, dass die Person, mit der Sie sprechen, diejenige ist, die diese Designs erstellt hat. Hier arbeiten Sie mit ManyPixels ist extrem sicher.

Die Leute, die Ihre Designs machen, wurden einem umfangreichen Überprüfungsverfahren des Unternehmens unterzogen, um das Gute von den Besten herauszufiltern. Die Designer, die Ihr Projekt abgeschlossen und zugewiesen bekommen, sind nichts anderes als die besten Freelancer aus der Designbranche. Sie wissen, wie man auf Kundenbriefings reagiert und etwas entwickelt, das zu Ihrer Markenidentität passt.

Unbegrenzte Revisionen

Um auf den letzten Punkt einzugehen, bedeutet ein großartiger Designer nicht, dass Sie auf Anhieb das perfekte Design erhalten. Kreative und optisch ästhetische Gestaltungen sind etwas ManyPixels Garantie auf jedes einzelne Projekt. Meistens muss das Design jedoch noch ein wenig geändert werden, damit es gut zu Ihren Markenrichtlinien passt.

Manypixels Armaturenbrett

ManyPixels bietet Ihnen in solchen Situationen die größtmögliche Unterstützung, indem Sie beliebig viele Überarbeitungen anfordern können. Es spielt keine Rolle, wie oft der Designer die Schriftart oder das Farbschema ändern muss. Sie werden es ohne Beschwerden tun.

Schnelle Bearbeitungszeiten

Wir haben darüber gesprochen, wie das Unternehmen die Anzahl der Freelancer, die Ihren Projekten zugewiesen sind, auf einen begrenzt. Dies ist eine große Unannehmlichkeit, insbesondere wenn Sie täglich viel Arbeit haben. Im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen Diensten dieser Art ManyPixels hat erstaunliche Bearbeitungszeiten. Sie sind mehr als in der Lage, jeden Tag mehrere Designs zu liefern.

Die Lieferzeit hängt natürlich stark von der Komplexität Ihres Briefings und auch von der Anzahl der Überarbeitungen ab, die Sie vom Designer verlangen. Im Allgemeinen versucht das Unternehmen jedoch, alle ausstehenden Anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach ihrer Einreichung zuzustellen.

Auswahl an Designanfragen

Es gibt viele ähnliche Dienste wie ManyPixels auf dem Markt, der einen entscheidenden Fehler macht. Sie schränken die Vielfalt der Designs ein, die Sie von Ihren Freiberuflern verlangen können. Die meisten Basispläne, die diese Dienste anbieten, enthalten nur die grundlegende Postergestaltung, einige Titelfotos, minimalistische Logos usw. ManyPixels weiß, dass Ihre Anforderungen manchmal viel komplizierter sein können.

Manypixels Mappe

Aus diesem Grund hat das Unternehmen Dutzende von Autoren, die zu jedem einzelnen Aspekt der Designbranche gehören. Sie haben Designer, die Social-Media-Banner, Illustrationen, Anzeigen, E-Books, Broschüren, GIFs, Flyer, Logos und Web-/App-Benutzeroberflächen erstellen. Diese ein halbes Dutzend verschiedener Grafikarten sind alle Teil der Dienstleistungen des Unternehmens und sind in den Paketen für kleine Unternehmen enthalten.

ManyPixels

Wie viel macht ManyPixels Kosten?

Apropos Pakete, kommen wir zu den ManyPixels Preisplan. Die Dienste sind in drei Pläne unterteilt: Essentials, Advanced und Business. Sie kosten 449 US-Dollar, 549 US-Dollar und 899 US-Dollar pro Monat.

Manypixels

Sie erhalten die meisten Funktionen als Teil des Essentials-Pakets. Unbegrenzte Anfragen, Überarbeitungen und Marken, Lagerbestände und Quelldateien; All dies ist ein Teil von Essentials. In Advanced erhalten Sie eine breitere Palette von Diensten, die Illustrationen, Webdesign und sogar PowerPoint-Folien umfassen. In beiden Paketen ist die Anzahl der Designs täglich jedoch auf eins beschränkt. Wenn Sie den Output verdoppeln möchten, müssen Sie sich den Business-Plan besorgen, der auch vorrangigen Support umfasst.

Abgesehen davon, ManyPixels bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ihre Dienste in einer 15-minütigen Demo kostenlos auszuprobieren. Sollten jedoch nach der Zahlung Probleme auftreten, erhalten Sie Ihr Geld mit der 14-tägigen Geld-zurück-Garantie zurück.

Alternativen

ManyPixels Alternativen

Die unten aufgeführte Software sind komplette Unlimited Graphic Design Services, die ganz ähnliche Funktionen bieten wie ManyPixels. Wir haben auch einen Artikel über die Beste unbegrenzte Grafikdesign-Dienste.

9.4
Kimp.io-Rezension – Unbegrenzter Grafik- und Videodesign-Service

Kimp.io-Rezension – Unbegrenzter Grafik- und Videodesign-ServiceEditor Wahl

Unser Kimp-Review-Artikel hebt die Hauptfunktionen, Preise und Details von Kimp hervor. Holen Sie sich ein rund um die Uhr engagiertes Designteam …
Erhalten Sie 50% Rabatt auf Ihren ersten Monat, indem Sie auf „Kimp besuchen“ klicken
8.5
Design Pickle Review – Unbegrenzter Grafikdesign-Service

Design Pickle Review – Unbegrenzter Grafikdesign-Service

In diesem Design Pickle Review finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Funktionen, Preisen, Vor- und Nachteilen und warum Sie …
9.2
Penji Review – Unbegrenzter Grafikdesign-Service

Penji Review – Unbegrenzter Grafikdesign-Service

In diesem Penji-Test finden Sie weitere Informationen zu den Funktionen, Preisen, Vor- und Nachteilen und warum Sie …
Beginnen Sie mit $ 399 / Monat Besuchen Sie Penji
CIRO15
Lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension

Fazit

Warum sollten Sie verwenden ManyPixels?

Die endgültige Entscheidung ist also, dass wir empfehlen ManyPixels für Ihre Grafikarbeit. Sie sind ein großartiger Dienstleister und die ManyPixels Preisplan ist gerechtfertigt. Sie sind billiger als einige ihrer Konkurrenten und decken auch eine breitere Palette von Designs ab.

Sie sollten jedoch darauf achten, dass Sie genügend Arbeit haben für ManyPixels damit sich der Kauf lohnt. Wenn Ihr Unternehmen nicht mehr als 30 Designs pro Monat hat, um die Leute auf dieser Plattform zu beschäftigen, sollten Sie wahrscheinlich selbst nach Freelancern suchen.

Vorteile

  • Angehängte Quelldateien: Trotz der endlosen Überarbeitungen, die von den Freelancern angeboten werden, können Sie in letzter Minute noch Änderungen an den Dateien vornehmen möchten. Deshalb ManyPixels sendet Ihnen die Quelldateien zusammen mit jeder Projektanfrage, die Sie stellen.
  • Vollständige Creative-Eigentümerschaft: mit ManyPixels, Sie kaufen nicht nur die Grafiken. Sie erwerben auch das Eigentum an den Inhalten, die sie produzieren. Sobald das Werk geliefert wird, gibt das Unternehmen jegliches Eigentumsrecht an dem Design an Sie ab. Es steht Ihnen frei, den Inhalt ohne rechtliche Konsequenzen nach Belieben zu bearbeiten, zu verwenden und zu verbreiten.
  • Engagierte Freelancer: Es braucht Zeit, um Ihr Unternehmen und die Markenidentität, die Sie jemand anderem darstellen möchten, zu erklären. Und ein Freiberufler ist jemand, der diese Informationen benötigt, um etwas zu erstellen, das Ihr Unternehmen sein Eigen nennen kann. Das ist wo ManyPixels macht Ihre Arbeit viel einfacher. Das Unternehmen stellt einen Freelancer nur für Ihr Unternehmen zur Verfügung. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie eine Anfrage auf der Plattform stellen, wird Ihre Arbeit direkt in die Hände des Freelancers gegeben, der Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Markendetails und Ihre Vorlieben bereits kennt.
  • 24-Stunden-Garantie: Einer der Hauptgründe, warum wir empfehlen ManyPixels ist ihre Durchlaufzeit und ihr Engagement, Termine einzuhalten. Das Unternehmen ist stolz darauf, eines der zuverlässigsten monatlichen Design-Abonnements auf dem Markt zu sein und liefert alle Ihre Designs innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Ihrer Einreichung.

Nachteile

Es wäre kein richtiges ManyPixels Rezension ohne Nachteile, oder? Vieles stimmt mit ihren Dienstleistungen, aber es gibt auch Dinge, die sie verbessern können.

Verzögerte benutzerdefinierte Illustrationen: Das Unternehmen warnt Sie, dass die Erstellung komplexer benutzerdefinierter Illustrationen einige Zeit in Anspruch nimmt und daher nicht in der 24-Stunden-Liefergarantie enthalten ist. Die mit Abbildungen verbundenen Lieferzeiten sind jedoch definitiv unangemessen. ManyPixels ist nicht der richtige Ort, wenn Sie dringend Illustrationen benötigen.

ManyPixels Review – Unbegrenzte Grafikdesign-Dienste
ManyPixels Review – Unbegrenzte Grafikdesign-Dienste
Beginnen Sie mit $ 449 / Monat
Beginnen Sie mit $ 449 / Monat Besuchen Sie ManyPixels
FREUND30

Wenn Sie eine Beratung benötigen, zögern Sie nicht, uns über unseren Live-Chat zu kontaktieren, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ciroapp
Logo
Aktivieren Sie die Registrierung in den Einstellungen - allgemein
ManyPixels Rezension

ManyPixels Review – Unlimited Graphic Design services

manypixels logo
Get 30% discount on your first month with the coupon code: FRIEND30
In this ManyPixels review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.5/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #1 in category Unlimited Graphic Design Services

Freelancing is a great way for businesses to save money. You can get a project and simply outsource it for a fraction of the pay you’re getting and receive premium quality work in return without putting in any effort yourself. Many companies were already hiring freelancers, but this trend grew to its peak during the pandemic era.

Companies were seeking affordable employees that could work remotely. And, freelancing was the perfect solution. This led to a lot of major brands turn to freelance websites like Fiverr, Upwork, etc. However, there’s a pretty long list of issues that a company, regularly requiring designing services, faces with freelancing sites. ManyPixels focuses on those issues and acts as an incredible alternative to traditional freelancing methodologies.

Read further to learn more about ManyPixels, in our review we will detail its features, pros and cons with our rating, and a conclusion about why you should use it.

Image 2

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

ManyPixels review: Learn everything in 30 seconds

What is ManyPixels?

ManyPixels is an on-demand, monthly graphic designing subscription that allows you to request an unlimited number of requests per month without limitations at a flat monthly fee. The business model of ManyPixels works around a flat fee. If you’re a registered user of the app, you’re free to request as many designs as you want within one month.

Our ManyPixels rating

9.5Expert Score
The Best Unlimited Graphic Design service

ManyPixels is designed for anybody who need high-quality graphic design on a regular basis but does not require a full-time in-house graphic designer.

Design quality
10
Management system
9.5
Turnaround
9.5
Support
9
Value for money
9.5
Pros
  • Fast deliveries
  • Cheap and scalable
  • Whitelabel
  • 24 hour turnaround guarantee
Cons
  • No other services provided (video, writing…)

ManyPixels specifications

FeaturesBrand kit / Graphic design editing / Stock images
Best suited forFreelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatYes
Company addressManyPixels Pte Ltd 160 Robinson Road Singapore, 068914
Year founded2018

Pricing

ManyPixels pricing: How much does ManyPixels cost?

Speaking of packages, let’s move on to the ManyPixels pricing plan. The services are divided into 4 plans, Essentials, Advanced, Business and Dedicated designer. They respectively cost $449, $549, $899 and $999 per month.

Pricing rangeFrom $499 to $999 per month
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription / Quarterly subscription
Free planNo
Free trialNo
Money back guaranteeYes, 14 days
Pricing page linkSee plans

ManyPixels pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

You’re getting most of the features as part of the Essentials package. Unlimited requests, revisions, and brands, stock assets, and source files; all of this is a part of Essentials. In Advanced, you’re getting a broader range of services that include illustrations, web design, social media graphics, and even PowerPoint slides. However, in both these package, the number of designs daily is limited to one. If you want to double the output, you’ll have to get the Business plan which also includes priority support.

Apart from that, ManyPixels gives you a chance to try out their services for free in a 15-minute demo. But, if issues come up after you’ve paid, they let you get your money back with the 14-days money-back guarantee.

Features

What can you do with ManyPixels?

Knowing what an unlimited graphic design service can do is the most important thing. Find out in this ManyPixels review what they will provide.

Unlimited Requests

ManyPixels is a subscription-based service, which means that you can get an unlimited number of graphics made for that month once you begin working with them. The only catch in this situation is that you can only have one designer working on one project for you at any given time. After you mark the pending project as complete, you’re free to assign more tasks. 

Manypixels request

The way ManyPixels analyzes requests is pretty basic, but it’s a system that works. The project manager from the company looks at your pending requests in the morning and gives you a rough estimate about when the work will be completed. The turnaround rate for the orders is nice too (something we’ll talk about later).

They use project management tools to monitor the activities. But, if you feel like one designer and one task at a time doesn’t align with your requirements, you can get in touch with the company and figure out a custom plan created specifically for your business.

No Extra Charges

Freelancing sites never tend to stick to one price. If you’re working with an individual from there, you’ll have to bear the occasional price hikes, pay extra for modification, add a few bucks to the order just to have it delivered faster, and so on. With ManyPixels, that’s not a problem.

Once you pay the subscription fee for the service, you won’t be charged an extra dollar. All your requests, modifications, queries, and deliveries will be completed within the price you have already paid. This helps you eliminate repetitive invoicing and hourly fees and lets you easily allot a monthly budget to your graphical needs.

Furthermore, ManyPixels doesn’t require you to sign any contracts. This means that you’re not bound to use the service for a specific number of months like you would be with an in-house designer. So, if you start to feel that the company isn’t really helping you achieve your designing goals, you can cancel your subscription anytime.

Vetted Designers

Another major cause for concern when working with freelancers is that you have no way of verifying their skill level. Yes, portfolios are a thing, but there’s no way to make sure that the person you’re talking to is the one who made those designs. This is where working with ManyPixels is extremely safe.

The folks making your designs have been put through the company’s extensive vetting procedure to filter out the good from the best. The in-house designers that are finalized and assigned your project are nothing but the finest freelancers from the designing industry.

They know how to respond to client briefings and create something that will align with your brand identity and create brand profiles.

Limitless Revisions

Following up on the last point, having a great designer doesn’t mean that you’ll get the perfect design on the first go. Creative and visually aesthetic designs are something ManyPixels guarantee on every single project. However, most of the time, the design might still require a bit of change to make it something that associates well with your brand guidelines.

Manypixels dashboard

ManyPixels gives you the utmost support in such situations by letting you ask for as many revisions as you want. It doesn’t matter how many times you need the designer to alter the font or change the color schemes. They’ll do it without any complaints.

Fast Turnaround Times

We talked about how the company limits the number of freelancers assigned to your projects to one. This is a huge inconvenience, particularly when you’re someone who has a lot of work coming in daily.

However, unlike some other services of this type, ManyPixels has amazing turnaround times. They’re more than capable of delivering multiple designs each day. They are also very strict to maintain their daily output mentioned on the site.

Obviously, the delivery time depends a lot on the complexity of your brief and also on the number of revisions you ask the designer to make. But, generally speaking, the company tries to deliver all pending requests within 24 hours of their submission.

Range of Design Requests

There are a lot of similar services like ManyPixels in the market that makes one vital mistake. They limit the variety of designs you can ask your freelancers to make. Most of the base plans those services offer only contain basic poster designing, some cover photos, minimalist logos, etc.

However, ManyPixels knows that your requirements can be much more complicated than that at times. The project managers are professional and skilled. They will take care of everything.

Manypixels portfolio

This is why the company has dozens of writers belonging to every individual aspect of the designing industry. You have designers to make social media banners, illustrations, ads, e-books, brochures, GIFs, flyers, logos, and web/app UI. These half a dozen different types of graphics are all a part of the company’s services and are included in the packages meant for small businesses.

Alternatives

ManyPixels alternatives

The software listed below are complete Unlimited Graphic Design Services, which offers quite similar features as ManyPixels. They also provide great service. We wrote an article about the Best Unlimited Graphic Design Services. You can find the Manypixels alternatives here.

Here is the top 5 based on our rating:

1 manypixels logo
More details +

ManyPixels Review – Unlimited Graphic Design services

In this ManyPixels review, you’ll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.5
The Best Unlimited Graphic Design service
ManyPixels is designed for anybody who need high-quality graphic design on a regular basis but does not require a full-time in-house designer.
Design quality
10
Management system
9.5
Turnaround
9.5
Support
9
Value for money
9.5
PROS:
  • Fast deliveries
  • Cheap and scalable
  • Whitelabel
  • 24 hour turnaround guarantee
CONS:
  • No other services provided (video, writing…)
Editor choice 2 Kimp logo
More details +

Kimp.io review and pricing – Unlimited Graphic & Video Design Service

Our honest Kimp review article highlight the main features, pricing and details of Kimp. Get a 24/7 dedicated design team starting at $599/month.
9.4
Video editing feature is a must!
Kimp.io is a platform that offers unlimited graphics and video designs to its clients. You can get a 24/7 dedicated design team starting at $599/month.
Design quality
9.5
Management system
8.5
Turnaround
9.5
Support
9.5
Value for money
10
PROS:
  • Cheap
  • Kimp work on more than one task at once
  • Trello is the task management system
  • Video editing
CONS:
  • Kimp is only worth going for if you consistently need design work.
  • Custom illustrations takes 4 or 5 days.
  • Only in English
3 penji logo
More details +

Penji Review – Unlimited Graphic Design Service

In this Penji review, you’ll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.2
The best Graphic Design Quality
Penji has affordable plans with no hidden fees. You don’t need to worry about projects exceeding your budget, everything is covered with a fixed monthly fee.
Design quality
9
Management system
9.5
Turnaround
9
Support
9.5
Value for money
9
PROS:
  • No hidden fees
  • Only 2% of the top designers are hired
  • 15-day money-back guarantee
  • The customer support of Penji is exquisite
  • Excellent turnaround of usually within 24-48 hours
  • Your designs are available on their dashboard via sharable links
  • Penji runs a special charity where they serve non-profit organizations for only $1/month
CONS:
  • Penji is worth subscribing to if you have an average of 10 designs per months
  • Communication with designers is done via email or via the Penji dashboard
4 dotyeti logo
More details +

DotYeti Review – Unlimited Graphic Design service

In this DotYeti review, you’ll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9
Unlimited Graphic Design service with full creative team
DotYeti is a graphic design service aimed at making professional graphic design accessible to businesses of all sizes and budgets. DotYeti offers an unlimited plan that includes all the features of a traditional graphic design package, but without the traditional constraints.
Customer support
9.5
Value for money
9
Ease of use
9
Features
8.5
PROS:
  • Fast deliveries (in 48 hours)
  • One Free design
  • Easy to use platform
  • Live chat support
  • 14 days money-back guarantee
CONS:
  • Don’t do rushed projects
  • No coding services
  • Video editing in the most expensive package
5 design shifu logo
More details +

Design Shifu Review – Unlimited Graphic Design services

In this Design Shifu review, you’ll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
8.9
Unlimited Graphic Design service with scalable requests
Design Shifu provides limitless graphic design options as well as unlimited design modifications. They have a 24-48-hour turnaround time. Before being given to their clients, each of their designs undergoes a rigorous quality check.
Customer support
9
Value for money
9.5
Ease of use
8.5
Features
8.5
PROS:
  • Fast deliveries
  • Active requests scalable
  • Original Designs
  • Livechat support (quick answer)
  • Cheap
CONS:
  • Custom illustrations not included in basic package

Conclusion

Why you should use ManyPixels?

So, the final decision is that we recommend ManyPixels for your graphics work. They’re a great service provider, and the ManyPixels pricing plan is justified. They’re cheaper than some of their competitors and cover a broader range of designs as well.

However, you should make sure that you have enough work for ManyPixels to make the purchase worth it. If your company doesn’t have more than 30 designs per month to keep the folks at this platform busy, you should probably look towards hiring freelancers yourself.

Pros

  • Attached Source Files: Despite the endless revisions offered by the freelancers, there might still be last-minute changes you’d want to make to the files. This is why ManyPixels sends you the source files along with every project request you place.
  • Full Creative Ownership: With ManyPixels, you’re not just buying the graphics. You’re also purchasing the ownership of the content that they’re producing. As soon as the work is delivered, the company gives up any ownership right on the design over to you. You’re free to edit, use, and distribute the content however you please without any legal repercussions.
  • Dedicated Freelancers: It takes time for you to explain your business and the brand identity you’re looking to portray to someone else. And a freelancer is someone that requires this information to make something that your company can call their own. That’s where ManyPixels makes your job much easier. The company dedicates a freelancer just for your business. Every time you place a request on the platform, your work will be put right into the hands of the freelancer that already knows your company, your brand details, and your preferences.
  • 24-Hour Guarantee: One of the main reasons why we recommend ManyPixels is their turnaround time and their dedication to meet deadlines. The company prides itself on being one of the most reliable monthly designing subscriptions on the market and delivers all your designs within 24 hours of your submission.

Cons

It wouldn’t be a proper ManyPixels review without the cons, would it? There’s a lot right with their services, but there are things that they can also improve.

Delayed Custom Illustrations: The company does warn you that complex custom illustrations take time to create, so they aren’t included in the 24-hour delivery guarantee. However, the delivery times they associate with illustrations are definitely unreasonable. ManyPixels isn’t the right place if you need illustrations urgently.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of designs can I request?

Anything! Yes, you heard it. If you can explain to them or show them what you want they can design it. If you are confused then the brand strategist will help you to figure out the solution in multiple meetings.

Do I own the rights to the designs?

Yes, the ownership will be yours when it is delivered to you.

How does the 14-day money-back guarantee work?

They will refund your money back within 14 days of your subscription. No questions will be asked.

ManyPixels Review – Unlimited Graphic Design services
ManyPixels Review – Unlimited Graphic Design services

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general