Coursera 评论——来自顶级教育者的在线课程和证书

在此 Coursera 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、定价、优缺点以及应考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
9/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #2 在类别中 在线学习平台
9专家评分
学无止境

一个名为 Coursera 的在线学习平台提供数以万计的教育机会,包括课程、专业和学位。 它与领先的大学和机构合作以启用其在线课程。 Coursera 提供多种支付方式,从免费到每门课程收费,再到按月和按年订阅。 它的课程适应性强、价格低廉、与工作相关,并得到未来雇主的认可。

客户支援
9.2
物有所值
9.1
使用方便
8.8
产品特点
8.9
优点
  • 花更少的钱在你的学习上
  • 在多个课程之间移动
  • 无限证书
  • 所有讲座视频都有母语
  • 热门课程和文章
  • XNUMX 天免费试用
缺点
  • 不提供免费证书

您是否正在寻找一种负担得起且方便的方式来学习新技能?

学习已成为人们在生活和事业中取得进步的关键。 它可以使个人改善生活并改变世界,从减少贫困和增进健康到促进繁荣和稳定。

Coursera 评论,我们将看看是什么让这个平台独一无二,并探索它的一些最佳功能。 无论您已经熟悉 Coursera 还是刚刚开始探索您的在线学习选项,请继续阅读以了解有关 Coursera 的一切。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

什么是Coursera?

Coursera 是一个强大的在线学习平台,提供数以千计的精彩课程,如社会科学、个人课程、SQL、网页设计、区块链等。

Coursera 与世界一流的大学和组织合作,为任何人随时提供在线课程。 Coursera 的目标是向全球各地的所有人开放高质量的教育。 它提供价格合理、灵活且有效的课程,用户可以根据自己的具体需求进行选择。

Coursera 上的大部分课程都是由大学和学院提供的,例如斯坦福大学、伦敦大学、杜克大学等。 除了传统的学术科目外,Coursera 还提供其他领域的课程,这些课程对希望改善职业生涯的人们很有用,例如计算机科学、商业、金融和数据分析。

2012 年,Daphne Koller 和 Andrew Ng 推出了它,旨在为学习者提供改变生活的学习机会。 由于他们的工作降低了所有人接受一流教育的障碍,Coursera 获得了 B Corp 证书。

对于那些希望将其运营商或业务提升到顶峰的人来说,这是一个完整的解决方案,因为它提供了全球认可的经过验证的证书。 Coursera 比其他平台更令人惊艳的地方在于它的免费在线课程。 这意味着任何人都可以随心所欲地学习,而无需为 Coursera 支付任何费用。

但是,要获得无限制的访问权限,您可以切换到 Plus 计划,该计划允许您设置自己的时间、获得您想要的任何证书或探索没有时间限制的课程。

Coursera 规范

产品特点联盟计划/灵活学习/学习任何东西/MasterTrack 证书/专业证书
最适合个人、自由职业者、小型企业、中型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天
公司地址119 W 24th St, New York, New York 10011, US
成立年份2012

定价

Coursera 定价:Coursera 的价格是多少?

Coursera 提供三种订阅计划,人们可以根据自己的学习需求进行选择。 第一个计划是一个单一的学习计划,每月花费 49 至 79 美元。

另一个是 Coursera plus monthly,每月收费 59 美元,并提供 399 天免费试用。 决赛是 Coursera plus annual,每年收费 XNUMX 美元,无限制访问。 您还可以加入 Coursera 免费计划,免费学习数百个在线课程。

定价范围从每月 49 美元到 79 美元或每年 399 美元
定价类型包年订阅/包月订阅
免费计划
免费试用是的,7天
退款保证是的,14天
定价页面链接查看计划

Coursera 定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

单人学习计划(每月 49 美元至 79 美元):

  • 访问学习计划中的所有课程
  • 完成后获得证书

Coursera Plus 每月(每月 59 美元):

  • 访问 7,000​​,XNUMX 多门课程
  • 获得无限的证书
  • 学习与工作相关的技能和工具
  • 从超过 15 个专业证书课程中进行选择

Coursera Plus 年度版(每年 399 美元):

  • 14天退款保证
  • 提前支付年度费用,节省开支
  • 每月加计划中包含的所有内容
  • 享受最大的灵活性来完成工作

产品特点

Coursera 功能:你能用它做什么?

MasterTrack 证书

您想获得大学颁发的高质量职业证书吗? 寻找互动和灵活的学习体验? 如果是这样,那么 Coursera 就是适合你的地方。 凭借其 MasterTrack 证书,您可以以负担得起的价格从哥伦比亚大学、耶鲁大学、宾夕法尼亚大学等顶尖大学获得大学颁发的职业证书。

这些在线模块是硕士课程的一部分,由世界知名的教师设计,让您有机会从深入参与的学习体验中受益。 你将有现实世界的任务要处理,现场专业指导,以及来自同行的反馈。 如果您被完整的硕士课程录取,您可以轻松地将您的 MasterTrack 课程作业应用到您的学位中,而不会出现任何并发症。

借助 Coursera,您可以开始学习特定领域的课程,例如教学设计、社会工作、商业基础、经理人商业分析、全球领导力和人力资源管理等等,这样您就可以在求职中脱颖而出。 实际上,这是一个可以极大地促进您的职业发展的硕士学位课程。 那你为什么要等? 立即注册 Coursera,迈出迈向成功未来的第一步,并获得硕士学位结业证书。

Coursera 联盟计划

Coursera 不仅提供专业课程或学术培训,而且还提供一流的联盟计划,您可以利用它轻松赚取额外收入。 Coursera 联盟计划的惊人之处在于,您可以推荐尽可能多的人,同时还能赚到不少钱。

它提供了广泛的课程(超过 4,000 种)供您选择,并且您可以从每次销售中赚取高达 45% 的佣金,这意味着如果您能够推荐大量销售,您可以赚很多钱。 通过您将获得的易于集成的 Linkshare 跟踪 URL,您可以在使用您独特的方法推广课程的同时跟踪您提供给 Coursera 的流量。

学习任何东西

很难找到一个提供数以千计的海量在线开放课程的学习平台,因为并非所有课程都能满足您的需求。 然而,Coursera 就是这样做的。 在Coursera,人们可以随时随地在全球范围内学习自己相关领域的数千门课程。 Coursera 涵盖了学习者建立职业或业务以发现在市场中茁壮成长的新策略所需的一切。 它提供 5,200 门课程,这意味着总有适合每个人的课程。

在这里你可以学习Facebook社交媒体营销、信息技术、计算机科学、数据科学热门课程、工程团队软技能、Python编程、数据分析师技能等课程,任何你想学的语言,表示你不会错过任何与你想要的职业相关的东西。 事实上,Coursera 是任何想要为新工作或职业提升或重新学习技能的人的理想去处。 

专业证书

对于正在寻找一种方法来润色简历以获得理想工作的人,Coursera 提供了各种专业证书,您可以学习这些证书以获得无限的在线学位。 这些课程帮助个人学习可应用于实践项目的新技能。

到证书课程结束时,候选人将获得可与他们的网络共享的证书,并打开对简历开发帮助、面试准备等资源的访问。 Coursera 提供的一些热门专业证书包括 Google IT 支持专业证书、IBM 数据科学专业证书和 UX 设计师专业证书。

所有这些课程均由各自领域的行业专家设计和指导,因此您可以放心,您正在学习最新的相关信息。 您可以在不到一年的时间内完成这些课程并获得证书,这意味着您可以立即将这些技能应用到您的职业中。 无论您是在考虑开始新的职业还是在当前的职业中迈出下一步,专业 Coursera 证书都可以帮助您脱颖而出并以每月最低订阅费为工作做好准备。

灵活学习

学习是具有挑战性的,因为跟踪您的笔记可能令人生畏。 这就是为什么 Coursera 只是为了您的灵活性和易用性而创建的原因,因为它具有直观的界面,可以帮助您学习一切,而不会迷失在屏幕上。 您可以管理自己的在线学习时间、查看笔记并跟踪进度。

它还为您提供了一个数字记事本,可以帮助您记录和整理笔记,这意味着您不必担心丢失笔记。 它还提供了一个应用程序,您可以轻松地将其安装在设备上进行学习。 如果你想在学习期间感觉更放松,你需要尝试 Coursera plus 计划,它让你完全自由地探索和学习任何你想要的东西,没有任何广告或干扰。

总结

Coursera 评论:为什么要使用它?

如果您正在寻找一个在线教育平台,该平台可提供将现有工作或新职业提升到新水平所需的一切,那么 Coursera 是您的正确选择. 这个领先的学习平台提供您想要的所有课程材料,例如商业、金融、IT 等等。 

有了这个,您还可以获得认证,以进一步优化您的高等教育简历,从而轻松获得工作。 无论您是在寻找硕士学位还是专业课程,该平台都可以通过易于使用的界面在一个地方为您提供一切。

常见问题

常见问题解答

Coursera 合法吗?

是的,Coursera 毫无疑问是合法的。 它是一个知名的学习平台,提供来自世界一流大学和组织的数千种在线课程。 自 2012 年以来,与其他平台相比,它一直处于领先地位。

Coursera 证书值得吗?

绝对没错。 如果您正在寻找一种方法将您现有的工作或职业提升到一个新的水平,那么 Coursera 证书无疑是值得的。 Coursera 证书将润色您的简历,让您更容易就业,而且不会出现任何并发症。

Coursera 评论——来自顶级教育者的在线课程和证书
Coursera 评论——来自顶级教育者的在线课程和证书

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规
评分
×

9专家评分
学无止境
一个名为 Coursera 的在线学习平台提供数以万计的教育机会,包括课程、专业和学位。 它与领先的大学和机构合作以启用其在线课程。 Coursera 提供多种支付方式,从免费到每门课程收费,再到按月和按年订阅。 它的课程适应性强、价格低廉、与工作相关,并得到未来雇主的认可。
客户支援
9.2
物有所值
9.1
使用方便
8.8
产品特点
8.9
PROS
  • 花更少的钱在你的学习上
  • 在多个课程之间移动
  • 无限证书
  • 所有讲座视频都有母语
  • 热门课程和文章
  • XNUMX 天免费试用
CONS
  • 不提供免费证书

评分
×

9专家评分
学无止境
一个名为 Coursera 的在线学习平台提供数以万计的教育机会,包括课程、专业和学位。 它与领先的大学和机构合作以启用其在线课程。 Coursera 提供多种支付方式,从免费到每门课程收费,再到按月和按年订阅。 它的课程适应性强、价格低廉、与工作相关,并得到未来雇主的认可。
客户支援
9.2
物有所值
9.1
使用方便
8.8
产品特点
8.9
PROS
  • 花更少的钱在你的学习上
  • 在多个课程之间移动
  • 无限证书
  • 所有讲座视频都有母语
  • 热门课程和文章
  • XNUMX 天免费试用
CONS
  • 不提供免费证书

Coursera Review – Online Courses And Credentials From Top Educators

In this Coursera review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #2 in category Online Learning Platform
9Expert Score
Learn without any limits

A platform for online learning called Coursera offers tens of thousands of educational opportunities, including courses, specializations, and degrees. It collaborates with leading Universities and Institutions to enable its online courses. Coursera provides a number of payment options, ranging from free to each course fees to monthly and yearly subscriptions. Its courses are adaptable, inexpensive, job-related, and acknowledged by prospective employers.

Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
8.8
Features
8.9
Pros
  • Spend less money on your learning
  • Move between multiple courses
  • Unlimited certificates
  • All lecture videos have a native language
  • Popular courses and articles
  • Free seven days trial
Cons
  • Does not offer a free certificate

Are you looking for an affordable and convenient way to learn new skills?

Learning has become crucial for people to advance in life and business. It can enable individuals to improve their lives and change the world, from lowering poverty and increasing health to fostering prosperity and stability.

In this Coursera review, we’ll take a look at what makes this platform unique and explore some of its best features. Whether you’re already familiar with Coursera or are just starting to explore your online learning options, so keep reading to learn everything about Coursera.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

What is Coursera?

Coursera is a powerful online learning platform offers thousands of great courses like social sciences, individual courses, SQL, web design, blockchain, and more.

Coursera partners with world-class universities and organizations to offer courses online for anyone to take at any time. The goal of Coursera is to open up high-quality education to all people, wherever in the globe. It offers affordable, flexible, and effective courses that users can choose from depending on their specific needs.

Most of the courses on Coursera are provided by universities and colleges, such as Stanford University, the University of London, Duke University, and more. In addition to traditional academic subjects, Coursera offers courses in other areas that can be useful for people looking to improve their careers, such as computer science, business, finance, and data analytics.

In 2012, Daphne Koller and Andrew Ng launched it intending to give learners access to life-changing learning opportunities. For their work lowering obstacles to a top-notch education for everyone, Coursera is awarded by B Corp certificate.

It’s a complete solution for those who want to take their carrier or business to the height because it offers a verified certificate that is globally recognized. And the amazing thing about Coursera that make it more stunning than other platform is its free online course. It means anyone can keep learning as much as they want without paying any single money with Coursera.

However, to get unlimited access, you can switch to a Plus plan that allows you to set your own time, earn whatever certificate your want, or explore courses without any time limit.

Coursera specifications

FeaturesAffiliate Program / Flexible Learning / Learn Anything / MasterTrack Certificates / Professional Certificates
Best suited forIndividuals, Freelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatYes
Company address119 W 24th St, New York, New York 10011, US
Year founded2012

Pricing

Coursera pricing: How much does Coursera cost?

Coursera offer three subscription plan that people can choose from based on their learning needs. The first plan is a single learning program that costs you $49 – $79 per month.

Another is Coursera plus monthly, which costs $59 per month and a seven-day free trial. The final is Coursera plus annual, which costs $399 annually with unlimited access. You can also join the Coursera free plan to learn free hundreds of online courses.

Pricing rangeFrom $49 to $79 per month or $399 per year
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planYes
Free trialYes, 7 days
Money back guaranteeYes, 14 days
Pricing page linkSee plans

Coursera pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Single Learning Program ($49 – $79 per month):

  • Access all courses within the learning program
  • Earn a certificate upon completion

Coursera Plus Monthly ($59 per month):

  • Access 7,000+ courses
  • Earn unlimited certificates
  • Learn job-relevant skills and tools
  • Choose from more than 15 Professional Certificate programs

Coursera Plus Annual ($399 per year):

  • 14-day money-back guarantee
  • Save when you pay upfront for the year
  • Everything included in the monthly plus plan
  • Enjoy maximum flexibility to achieve work

Features

Coursera features: What can you do with it?

MasterTrack Certificates

Do you want to earn a high-quality university-issued career credential? Looking for an interactive and flexible learning experience? If so, then Coursera is the place for you. With its MasterTrack Certificates, you can earn university-issued career credentials at affordable pricing from top universities like Columbia University, Yale University, University of Pennsylvania, and more.

These online modules are portions of Master’s programs that are designed by world-renowned faculty to give you the opportunity to benefit from a deeply engaging learning experience. You’ll have real-world tasks to work on, live professional instruction, and feedback from your counterparts. If you’re accepted into the full Master’s program, you can easily apply your MasterTrack coursework toward your degree without complications.

With Coursera, you can start learning programs in your specific field like Instructional Design, Social Work, Business Essentials, Business Analytics for Managers, Global Leadership & HR Management, and much more so you can stand out in your job search. In reality, it’s a master’s degree program that can greatly boost your career growth. So why are you waiting? Enroll now in Coursera, take your first step towards a successful future, and earn a certificate of completion of your master’s degree.

Coursera Affiliate Program

Coursera not only offers professional courses or academic training, but it also offers a top-class affiliate program that you can use to make some extra money without any hassle. The stunning thing about the Coursera affiliate program is that you can refer as many people as possible and still make some good money.

It offers a wide range of courses (over 4,000) to choose from, and you can earn up to 45% commission on each sale, which means that you could make a lot of money if you are able to refer a good number of sales. With the easy-to-integrate Linkshare tracking URLs you will get, you can track the traffic you deliver to Coursera while promoting courses using your distinctive approach.

Learn Anything

Finding a learning platform that offers thousands of massive open online courses is difficult because not all of them offer what you need. However, Coursera does just that. At Coursera, people can take thousands of courses in their own related fields at any time and anywhere around the world. Coursera covers everything learners need to build up their career or business to discover new strategies to thrive in the market. It presents 5,200 courses which means there is always something for everyone.

Here you can learn courses like Facebook social media marketing, information technology, computer science, popular data science courses, soft skills for engineering teams, Python programming, data analyst skills, and much more in any learning language you want, indicating you will not miss anything related to your desired profession. In reality, Coursera is a place to go for anyone who wants to upskill or reskill for a new job or career. 

Professional Certificates

For people who are looking for a way to polish their resume to get their dream job, Coursera offers a variety of professional certificates that you can learn to get unlimited online degrees. These courses help individuals to learn new in-demand skills that can be applied to hands-on projects.

By the end of the certificate program, candidates will have earned a credential that is shareable with their network and also opens up access to resources like resume development assistance, interview preparation, and more. Some of the popular professional certificates offered by Coursera include the Google IT Support Professional Certificate, IBM Data Science Professional Certificate, and UX Designer Professional Certificate.

All of these courses are designed and instructed by industry experts from the respective field, so you can be assured that you’re learning up-to-date and relevant information. You can complete these courses to earn a certificate in less than a year, which implies you can apply these skills in your career immediately. Whether you’re scrutinizing to start a new career or taking the next step in your current one, a Professional Coursera Certificate can help you stand out and be job-ready with the minimum monthly subscription fee.

Flexible Learning

Learning is challenging because keeping track of your notes can be daunting. That’s why Coursera is only created for your flexibility and ease because it has an intuitive interface that assists you in learning everything without being lost on your screen. You can manage your own online learning timing, review your notes and track your progress.

It also offers you a digital notepad that can help you take and organize your notes which means you d not have to worry about losing your notes. It also offers an app that you can easily install on your device to learn. If you want to feel more relaxed during your learning time, you need to try the Coursera plus plan, which gives you full freedom to explore and learn anything you want without any ads or distractions.

Conclusion

Coursera review: Why you should use it ?

If you are looking for an online education platform that offers everything that you need to take your existing job or a new career to the next level, then Coursera is the right option for you. This leading learning platform offers every course material you want, like business, finance, IT, and many more. 

With this, you can also earn certification to optimize your higher education resume more to get the job easily. Whether you are looking for a master’s degree or a specialization course, this platform offers you everything in one place on an easy-to-use interface.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coursera legit?

Yes, Coursera is legit without a doubt. It is a well-known learning platform that offers thousands of online courses from some of the world’s top-class universities and organizations. It has been around since 2012 that why it stands at the top compared to other platforms.

Are Coursera certificates worth it?

Absolutely yes. A Coursera certificate is undoubtedly worth it if you’re searching for a way to take your existing job or career to the next level. Coursera certificates will polish your resume and make you more employable without any complications.

Coursera Review – Online Courses And Credentials From Top Educators
Coursera Review – Online Courses And Credentials From Top Educators

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Rating
×

9Expert Score
Learn without any limits
A platform for online learning called Coursera offers tens of thousands of educational opportunities, including courses, specializations, and degrees. It collaborates with leading Universities and Institutions to enable its online courses. Coursera provides a number of payment options, ranging from free to each course fees to monthly and yearly subscriptions. Its courses are adaptable, inexpensive, job-related, and acknowledged by prospective employers.
Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
8.8
Features
8.9
PROS
  • Spend less money on your learning
  • Move between multiple courses
  • Unlimited certificates
  • All lecture videos have a native language
  • Popular courses and articles
  • Free seven days trial
CONS
  • Does not offer a free certificate

Rating
×

9Expert Score
Learn without any limits
A platform for online learning called Coursera offers tens of thousands of educational opportunities, including courses, specializations, and degrees. It collaborates with leading Universities and Institutions to enable its online courses. Coursera provides a number of payment options, ranging from free to each course fees to monthly and yearly subscriptions. Its courses are adaptable, inexpensive, job-related, and acknowledged by prospective employers.
Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
8.8
Features
8.9
PROS
  • Spend less money on your learning
  • Move between multiple courses
  • Unlimited certificates
  • All lecture videos have a native language
  • Popular courses and articles
  • Free seven days trial
CONS
  • Does not offer a free certificate