Обзор Coursera — онлайн-курсы и сертификаты лучших преподавателей

В этом обзоре Coursera вы найдете больше информации о его функциях, ценах, плюсах и минусах, а также о том, почему вы должны рассмотреть возможность его использования.
9/ 10 (Оценка экспертов)
Продукт оценивается как #2 в категории Платформа онлайн обучения
9Оценка Экспертов
Учись без ограничений

Платформа для онлайн-обучения Coursera предлагает десятки тысяч образовательных возможностей, включая курсы, специализации и степени. Он сотрудничает с ведущими университетами и учреждениями, чтобы обеспечить свои онлайн-курсы. Coursera предлагает несколько вариантов оплаты: от бесплатной до платы за каждый курс до ежемесячной и годовой подписки. Его курсы адаптируются, недороги, связаны с работой и признаны потенциальными работодателями.

Служба поддержки
9.2
Цена/Качество
9.1
Простота в использовании
8.8
Особенности
8.9
Плюсы
  • Тратьте меньше денег на обучение
  • Перемещайтесь между несколькими курсами
  • Неограниченные сертификаты
  • Все видео лекции на родном языке
  • Популярные курсы и статьи
  • Бесплатная семидневная пробная версия
Минусы
  • Не предлагает бесплатный сертификат

Вы ищете доступный и удобный способ освоить новые навыки?

Обучение стало критически важным для людей, чтобы продвинуться в жизни и бизнесе. Это может позволить людям улучшить свою жизнь и изменить мир, от снижения уровня бедности и улучшения здоровья до обеспечения процветания и стабильности.

В этом Обзор курса, мы рассмотрим, что делает эту платформу уникальной, и рассмотрим некоторые из ее лучших функций. Если вы уже знакомы с Coursera или только начинаете изучать варианты онлайн-обучения, продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать все о Coursera.

Нажмите «открыть», если хотите увидеть именно то, о чем мы поговорим в оставшейся части этой статьи.

Краткий обзор

Что такое Coursera?

Coursera — это мощная платформа для онлайн-обучения, предлагающая тысячи отличных курсов, таких как социальные науки, индивидуальные курсы, SQL, веб-дизайн, блокчейн и многое другое.

Coursera сотрудничает с университетами и организациями мирового уровня, чтобы предлагать онлайн-курсы всем желающим в любое время. Цель Coursera — сделать высококачественное образование доступным для всех людей в любой точке земного шара. Он предлагает доступные, гибкие и эффективные курсы, которые пользователи могут выбирать в зависимости от своих конкретных потребностей.

Большинство курсов на Coursera предоставляются университетами и колледжами, такими как Стэнфордский университет, Лондонский университет, Университет Дьюка и другими. Помимо традиционных академических предметов, Coursera предлагает курсы по другим направлениям, которые могут быть полезны людям, стремящимся улучшить свою карьеру, таким как информатика, бизнес, финансы и анализ данных.

В 2012 году Дафна Коллер и Эндрю Нг запустили его, намереваясь предоставить учащимся доступ к изменяющим жизнь возможностям обучения. За свою работу, направленную на устранение препятствий на пути к первоклассному образованию для всех, Coursera награждена сертификатом B Corp.

Это комплексное решение для тех, кто хочет вывести свою карьеру или бизнес на новый уровень, поскольку оно предлагает проверенный сертификат, признанный во всем мире. И удивительная вещь в Coursera, которая делает ее более потрясающей, чем другие платформы, — это бесплатный онлайн-курс. Это означает, что каждый может продолжать учиться столько, сколько захочет, не платя ни единой суммы денег с Coursera.

Однако, чтобы получить неограниченный доступ, вы можете переключиться на план Plus, который позволяет вам устанавливать собственное время, получать любой сертификат или изучать курсы без каких-либо ограничений по времени.

Спецификации Курсеры

ОсобенностиПартнерская программа / Гибкое обучение / Учиться чему угодно / Сертификаты MasterTrack / Профессиональные сертификаты
Лучше всего подходит дляЧастные лица, Фрилансеры, Малый бизнес, Средний бизнес
Языки веб-сайтовАнглийский
Ссылка на сайтПосетите официальный сайт
Ссылка на поддержкуСтраница поддержки
Поддержка по электронной почте[электронная почта защищена]
Онлайн чатДа
Адрес компании119 W 24th St, Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк 10011, США
Год основания2012

Цены

Цены на Coursera: сколько стоит Coursera?

Coursera предлагает три плана подписки, которые люди могут выбирать в зависимости от своих потребностей в обучении. Первый план представляет собой единую программу обучения, которая стоит от 49 до 79 долларов в месяц.

Другой — Coursera Plus Monthly, который стоит 59 долларов в месяц и семидневную бесплатную пробную версию. Финал — Coursera Plus Annual, который стоит 399 долларов в год с неограниченным доступом. Вы также можете присоединиться к бесплатному плану Coursera, чтобы изучать сотни бесплатных онлайн-курсов.

Ценовой диапазонОт 49 до 79 долларов в месяц или 399 долларов в год
Типы ценообразованияГодовая подписка / Ежемесячная подписка
План Free (Бесплатный)Да
Бесплатная пробная версияДа, 7 дней
Гарантия возврата денегДа, 14 дней
Ссылка на страницу с ценамиПосмотреть планы

Тарифные планы Coursera

%%tb-изображение-alt-текст%%

Единая программа обучения (49–79 долларов в месяц):

  • Доступ ко всем курсам в рамках программы обучения
  • Получите сертификат по окончании

Ежемесячно Coursera Plus (59 долларов в месяц):

  • Получите доступ к более чем 7,000 курсов
  • Зарабатывайте неограниченное количество сертификатов
  • Получите необходимые для работы навыки и инструменты
  • Выбирайте из более чем 15 программ профессиональных сертификатов

Годовой курс Coursera Plus (399 долларов США в год):

  • Гарантия возврата денег 14-day
  • Экономьте, когда платите вперед за год
  • Все, что включено в план «Ежемесячный плюс»
  • Наслаждайтесь максимальной гибкостью для достижения работы

Особенности

Возможности Coursera: что вы можете с этим сделать?

Сертификаты MasterTrack

Вы хотите получить качественную профессиональную квалификацию, выданную университетом? Ищете интерактивное и гибкое обучение? Если да, то Coursera — это место для вас. С его сертификатами MasterTrack вы можете получить дипломы о карьере, выданные университетом, по доступным ценам в ведущих университетах, таких как Колумбийский университет, Йельский университет, Университет Пенсильвании и других.

Эти онлайн-модули являются частью магистерских программ, разработанных всемирно известными преподавателями, чтобы дать вам возможность извлечь выгоду из глубоко увлекательного обучения. У вас будут реальные задачи для работы, живое профессиональное обучение и отзывы ваших коллег. Если вас зачислили на полную магистерскую программу, вы можете легко применить свою курсовую работу MasterTrack для получения степени без каких-либо осложнений.

С Coursera вы можете начать изучать программы в своей конкретной области, такой как учебный дизайн, социальная работа, основы бизнеса, бизнес-аналитика для менеджеров, глобальное лидерство и управление персоналом и многое другое, чтобы вы могли выделиться в поиске работы. На самом деле, это магистерская программа, которая может значительно ускорить ваш карьерный рост. Так почему ты ждешь? Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас на Coursera, сделайте свой первый шаг к успешному будущему и получите сертификат о получении степени магистра.

Партнерская программа Курсеры

Coursera предлагает не только профессиональные курсы или академическое обучение, но также предлагает первоклассную партнерскую программу, которую вы можете использовать, чтобы заработать дополнительные деньги без каких-либо хлопот. Потрясающая вещь в партнерской программе Coursera заключается в том, что вы можете привлечь как можно больше людей и при этом заработать хорошие деньги.

Он предлагает широкий спектр курсов (более 4,000) на выбор, и вы можете зарабатывать до 45% комиссионных с каждой продажи, а это означает, что вы можете заработать много денег, если сможете привлечь большое количество продаж. С помощью простых в интеграции URL-адресов отслеживания Linkshare, которые вы получите, вы сможете отслеживать трафик, который вы отправляете на Coursera, продвигая курсы, используя свой особый подход.

Узнать что-нибудь

Найти учебную платформу, которая предлагает тысячи массовых открытых онлайн-курсов, сложно, потому что не все из них предлагают то, что вам нужно. Тем не менее, Coursera делает именно это. В Coursera люди могут пройти тысячи курсов в смежных областях в любое время и в любой точке мира. Coursera охватывает все, что нужно учащимся для построения своей карьеры или бизнеса, чтобы открыть для себя новые стратегии для процветания на рынке. Он представляет 5,200 курсов, а это значит, что каждый всегда найдет что-то для себя.

Здесь вы можете изучать такие курсы, как маркетинг в социальных сетях Facebook, информационные технологии, информатика, популярные курсы по науке о данных, навыки межличностного общения для инженерных групп, программирование на Python, навыки анализа данных и многое другое на любом языке обучения, который вы хотите, указывая, что вы не пропустите все, что связано с желаемой профессией. На самом деле Coursera — это место, куда может пойти любой, кто хочет повысить квалификацию или переквалифицироваться для новой работы или карьеры. 

Профессиональные сертификаты

Для людей, которые ищут способ отполировать свое резюме, чтобы получить работу своей мечты, Coursera предлагает множество профессиональных сертификатов, которые вы можете изучить, чтобы получить неограниченное количество онлайн-степеней. Эти курсы помогают людям освоить новые востребованные навыки, которые можно применить в практических проектах.

К концу программы сертификации кандидаты получат учетные данные, которыми можно будет поделиться со своей сетью, а также откроют доступ к таким ресурсам, как помощь в разработке резюме, подготовка к собеседованию и т. д. Некоторые из популярных профессиональных сертификатов, предлагаемых Coursera, включают профессиональный сертификат Google IT Support, профессиональный сертификат IBM Data Science и профессиональный сертификат дизайнера UX.

Все эти курсы разработаны и проводятся отраслевыми экспертами в соответствующей области, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что изучаете актуальную и актуальную информацию. Вы можете пройти эти курсы, чтобы получить сертификат менее чем за год, что означает, что вы можете сразу же применить эти навыки в своей карьере. Независимо от того, планируете ли вы начать новую карьеру или делаете следующий шаг в своей нынешней, профессиональный сертификат Coursera поможет вам выделиться и быть готовым к работе с минимальной ежемесячной абонентской платой.

Гибкое обучение

Учиться сложно, потому что следить за своими заметками может быть непросто. Вот почему Coursera создана только для вашей гибкости и простоты, потому что у нее интуитивно понятный интерфейс, который помогает вам изучать все, не теряясь на экране. Вы можете самостоятельно управлять временем онлайн-обучения, просматривать свои заметки и отслеживать свой прогресс.

Он также предлагает вам цифровой блокнот, который может помочь вам делать и систематизировать свои заметки, что означает, что вам не придется беспокоиться о потере ваших заметок. Он также предлагает приложение, которое вы можете легко установить на свое устройство, чтобы учиться. Если вы хотите чувствовать себя более расслабленно во время обучения, вам нужно попробовать план Coursera plus, который дает вам полную свободу исследовать и изучать все, что вы хотите, без рекламы и отвлекающих факторов.

Заключение

Обзор Coursera: почему вы должны его использовать?

Если вы ищете образовательную онлайн-платформу, которая предлагает все, что вам нужно, чтобы вывести вашу текущую работу или новую карьеру на новый уровень, тогда Coursera — правильный выбор для вас. Эта ведущая учебная платформа предлагает все материалы курса, которые вы хотите, такие как бизнес, финансы, ИТ и многие другие. 

При этом вы также можете получить сертификацию, чтобы оптимизировать свое резюме о высшем образовании, чтобы легко получить работу. Независимо от того, ищете ли вы степень магистра или курс специализации, эта платформа предлагает вам все в одном месте с простым в использовании интерфейсом.

FAQ

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Является ли Coursera законным?

Да, Coursera законна, без сомнения. Это известная учебная платформа, предлагающая тысячи онлайн-курсов от лучших университетов и организаций мира. Он существует с 2012 года, поэтому он стоит на вершине по сравнению с другими платформами.

Стоит ли покупать сертификаты Coursera?

Абсолютно да. Сертификат Coursera, несомненно, того стоит, если вы ищете способ вывести свою текущую работу или карьеру на новый уровень. Сертификаты Coursera сделают ваше резюме более совершенным и сделают вас более перспективным без каких-либо осложнений.

Обзор Coursera — онлайн-курсы и сертификаты лучших преподавателей
Обзор Coursera — онлайн-курсы и сертификаты лучших преподавателей

Ciroapp
Логотип
Включить регистрацию в настройках - общие
Рейтинг
×

9Оценка Экспертов
Учись без ограничений
Платформа для онлайн-обучения Coursera предлагает десятки тысяч образовательных возможностей, включая курсы, специализации и степени. Он сотрудничает с ведущими университетами и учреждениями, чтобы обеспечить свои онлайн-курсы. Coursera предлагает несколько вариантов оплаты: от бесплатной до платы за каждый курс до ежемесячной и годовой подписки. Его курсы адаптируются, недороги, связаны с работой и признаны потенциальными работодателями.
Служба поддержки
9.2
Цена/Качество
9.1
Простота в использовании
8.8
Особенности
8.9
PROS
  • Тратьте меньше денег на обучение
  • Перемещайтесь между несколькими курсами
  • Неограниченные сертификаты
  • Все видео лекции на родном языке
  • Популярные курсы и статьи
  • Бесплатная семидневная пробная версия
CONS
  • Не предлагает бесплатный сертификат

Рейтинг
×

9Оценка Экспертов
Учись без ограничений
Платформа для онлайн-обучения Coursera предлагает десятки тысяч образовательных возможностей, включая курсы, специализации и степени. Он сотрудничает с ведущими университетами и учреждениями, чтобы обеспечить свои онлайн-курсы. Coursera предлагает несколько вариантов оплаты: от бесплатной до платы за каждый курс до ежемесячной и годовой подписки. Его курсы адаптируются, недороги, связаны с работой и признаны потенциальными работодателями.
Служба поддержки
9.2
Цена/Качество
9.1
Простота в использовании
8.8
Особенности
8.9
PROS
  • Тратьте меньше денег на обучение
  • Перемещайтесь между несколькими курсами
  • Неограниченные сертификаты
  • Все видео лекции на родном языке
  • Популярные курсы и статьи
  • Бесплатная семидневная пробная версия
CONS
  • Не предлагает бесплатный сертификат

Coursera Review – Online Courses And Credentials From Top Educators

In this Coursera review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #2 in category Online Learning Platform
9Expert Score
Learn without any limits

A platform for online learning called Coursera offers tens of thousands of educational opportunities, including courses, specializations, and degrees. It collaborates with leading Universities and Institutions to enable its online courses. Coursera provides a number of payment options, ranging from free to each course fees to monthly and yearly subscriptions. Its courses are adaptable, inexpensive, job-related, and acknowledged by prospective employers.

Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
8.8
Features
8.9
Pros
  • Spend less money on your learning
  • Move between multiple courses
  • Unlimited certificates
  • All lecture videos have a native language
  • Popular courses and articles
  • Free seven days trial
Cons
  • Does not offer a free certificate

Are you looking for an affordable and convenient way to learn new skills?

Learning has become crucial for people to advance in life and business. It can enable individuals to improve their lives and change the world, from lowering poverty and increasing health to fostering prosperity and stability.

In this Coursera review, we’ll take a look at what makes this platform unique and explore some of its best features. Whether you’re already familiar with Coursera or are just starting to explore your online learning options, so keep reading to learn everything about Coursera.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

What is Coursera?

Coursera is a powerful online learning platform offers thousands of great courses like social sciences, individual courses, SQL, web design, blockchain, and more.

Coursera partners with world-class universities and organizations to offer courses online for anyone to take at any time. The goal of Coursera is to open up high-quality education to all people, wherever in the globe. It offers affordable, flexible, and effective courses that users can choose from depending on their specific needs.

Most of the courses on Coursera are provided by universities and colleges, such as Stanford University, the University of London, Duke University, and more. In addition to traditional academic subjects, Coursera offers courses in other areas that can be useful for people looking to improve their careers, such as computer science, business, finance, and data analytics.

In 2012, Daphne Koller and Andrew Ng launched it intending to give learners access to life-changing learning opportunities. For their work lowering obstacles to a top-notch education for everyone, Coursera is awarded by B Corp certificate.

It’s a complete solution for those who want to take their carrier or business to the height because it offers a verified certificate that is globally recognized. And the amazing thing about Coursera that make it more stunning than other platform is its free online course. It means anyone can keep learning as much as they want without paying any single money with Coursera.

However, to get unlimited access, you can switch to a Plus plan that allows you to set your own time, earn whatever certificate your want, or explore courses without any time limit.

Coursera specifications

FeaturesAffiliate Program / Flexible Learning / Learn Anything / MasterTrack Certificates / Professional Certificates
Best suited forIndividuals, Freelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatYes
Company address119 W 24th St, New York, New York 10011, US
Year founded2012

Pricing

Coursera pricing: How much does Coursera cost?

Coursera offer three subscription plan that people can choose from based on their learning needs. The first plan is a single learning program that costs you $49 – $79 per month.

Another is Coursera plus monthly, which costs $59 per month and a seven-day free trial. The final is Coursera plus annual, which costs $399 annually with unlimited access. You can also join the Coursera free plan to learn free hundreds of online courses.

Pricing rangeFrom $49 to $79 per month or $399 per year
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planYes
Free trialYes, 7 days
Money back guaranteeYes, 14 days
Pricing page linkSee plans

Coursera pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Single Learning Program ($49 – $79 per month):

  • Access all courses within the learning program
  • Earn a certificate upon completion

Coursera Plus Monthly ($59 per month):

  • Access 7,000+ courses
  • Earn unlimited certificates
  • Learn job-relevant skills and tools
  • Choose from more than 15 Professional Certificate programs

Coursera Plus Annual ($399 per year):

  • 14-day money-back guarantee
  • Save when you pay upfront for the year
  • Everything included in the monthly plus plan
  • Enjoy maximum flexibility to achieve work

Features

Coursera features: What can you do with it?

MasterTrack Certificates

Do you want to earn a high-quality university-issued career credential? Looking for an interactive and flexible learning experience? If so, then Coursera is the place for you. With its MasterTrack Certificates, you can earn university-issued career credentials at affordable pricing from top universities like Columbia University, Yale University, University of Pennsylvania, and more.

These online modules are portions of Master’s programs that are designed by world-renowned faculty to give you the opportunity to benefit from a deeply engaging learning experience. You’ll have real-world tasks to work on, live professional instruction, and feedback from your counterparts. If you’re accepted into the full Master’s program, you can easily apply your MasterTrack coursework toward your degree without complications.

With Coursera, you can start learning programs in your specific field like Instructional Design, Social Work, Business Essentials, Business Analytics for Managers, Global Leadership & HR Management, and much more so you can stand out in your job search. In reality, it’s a master’s degree program that can greatly boost your career growth. So why are you waiting? Enroll now in Coursera, take your first step towards a successful future, and earn a certificate of completion of your master’s degree.

Coursera Affiliate Program

Coursera not only offers professional courses or academic training, but it also offers a top-class affiliate program that you can use to make some extra money without any hassle. The stunning thing about the Coursera affiliate program is that you can refer as many people as possible and still make some good money.

It offers a wide range of courses (over 4,000) to choose from, and you can earn up to 45% commission on each sale, which means that you could make a lot of money if you are able to refer a good number of sales. With the easy-to-integrate Linkshare tracking URLs you will get, you can track the traffic you deliver to Coursera while promoting courses using your distinctive approach.

Learn Anything

Finding a learning platform that offers thousands of massive open online courses is difficult because not all of them offer what you need. However, Coursera does just that. At Coursera, people can take thousands of courses in their own related fields at any time and anywhere around the world. Coursera covers everything learners need to build up their career or business to discover new strategies to thrive in the market. It presents 5,200 courses which means there is always something for everyone.

Here you can learn courses like Facebook social media marketing, information technology, computer science, popular data science courses, soft skills for engineering teams, Python programming, data analyst skills, and much more in any learning language you want, indicating you will not miss anything related to your desired profession. In reality, Coursera is a place to go for anyone who wants to upskill or reskill for a new job or career. 

Professional Certificates

For people who are looking for a way to polish their resume to get their dream job, Coursera offers a variety of professional certificates that you can learn to get unlimited online degrees. These courses help individuals to learn new in-demand skills that can be applied to hands-on projects.

By the end of the certificate program, candidates will have earned a credential that is shareable with their network and also opens up access to resources like resume development assistance, interview preparation, and more. Some of the popular professional certificates offered by Coursera include the Google IT Support Professional Certificate, IBM Data Science Professional Certificate, and UX Designer Professional Certificate.

All of these courses are designed and instructed by industry experts from the respective field, so you can be assured that you’re learning up-to-date and relevant information. You can complete these courses to earn a certificate in less than a year, which implies you can apply these skills in your career immediately. Whether you’re scrutinizing to start a new career or taking the next step in your current one, a Professional Coursera Certificate can help you stand out and be job-ready with the minimum monthly subscription fee.

Flexible Learning

Learning is challenging because keeping track of your notes can be daunting. That’s why Coursera is only created for your flexibility and ease because it has an intuitive interface that assists you in learning everything without being lost on your screen. You can manage your own online learning timing, review your notes and track your progress.

It also offers you a digital notepad that can help you take and organize your notes which means you d not have to worry about losing your notes. It also offers an app that you can easily install on your device to learn. If you want to feel more relaxed during your learning time, you need to try the Coursera plus plan, which gives you full freedom to explore and learn anything you want without any ads or distractions.

Conclusion

Coursera review: Why you should use it ?

If you are looking for an online education platform that offers everything that you need to take your existing job or a new career to the next level, then Coursera is the right option for you. This leading learning platform offers every course material you want, like business, finance, IT, and many more. 

With this, you can also earn certification to optimize your higher education resume more to get the job easily. Whether you are looking for a master’s degree or a specialization course, this platform offers you everything in one place on an easy-to-use interface.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coursera legit?

Yes, Coursera is legit without a doubt. It is a well-known learning platform that offers thousands of online courses from some of the world’s top-class universities and organizations. It has been around since 2012 that why it stands at the top compared to other platforms.

Are Coursera certificates worth it?

Absolutely yes. A Coursera certificate is undoubtedly worth it if you’re searching for a way to take your existing job or career to the next level. Coursera certificates will polish your resume and make you more employable without any complications.

Coursera Review – Online Courses And Credentials From Top Educators
Coursera Review – Online Courses And Credentials From Top Educators

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Rating
×

9Expert Score
Learn without any limits
A platform for online learning called Coursera offers tens of thousands of educational opportunities, including courses, specializations, and degrees. It collaborates with leading Universities and Institutions to enable its online courses. Coursera provides a number of payment options, ranging from free to each course fees to monthly and yearly subscriptions. Its courses are adaptable, inexpensive, job-related, and acknowledged by prospective employers.
Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
8.8
Features
8.9
PROS
  • Spend less money on your learning
  • Move between multiple courses
  • Unlimited certificates
  • All lecture videos have a native language
  • Popular courses and articles
  • Free seven days trial
CONS
  • Does not offer a free certificate

Rating
×

9Expert Score
Learn without any limits
A platform for online learning called Coursera offers tens of thousands of educational opportunities, including courses, specializations, and degrees. It collaborates with leading Universities and Institutions to enable its online courses. Coursera provides a number of payment options, ranging from free to each course fees to monthly and yearly subscriptions. Its courses are adaptable, inexpensive, job-related, and acknowledged by prospective employers.
Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.1
Ease of use
8.8
Features
8.9
PROS
  • Spend less money on your learning
  • Move between multiple courses
  • Unlimited certificates
  • All lecture videos have a native language
  • Popular courses and articles
  • Free seven days trial
CONS
  • Does not offer a free certificate