Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick MindStudio if you want a proven, well-documented AI agent platform today; pick ZeroWork only if its spreadsheet-style automations suit you and you're comfortable researching details on your own.
Best for: Non-technical professionals who want custom AI tools for their own workflows, Operations, IT, and HR teams automating repetitive processes
Read the full MindStudio reviewBest for: Marketers and lead-generation specialists who need to scrape and enrich prospect lists without waiting on developers, Solo founders and small teams that perform the same website tasks daily — data entry, form filling, copy-paste transfers
Read the full ZeroWork reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
MindStudio lets you describe, build, and deploy AI agents without code, backed by 200+ models, 1,000+ integrations, and a genuinely usable free plan — though per-token usage costs stack on every plan, enterprise features sit behind custom pricing, and independent reviews are scarce. Overall, it's a solid pick if you want speed and don't mind pay-per-use billing.
ZeroWork puts scraping, form filling, and list enrichment into a visual, no-code builder that non-technical users can run, with a free plan for testing workflows. The caveats: no independent reviews yet, and usage-based billing can climb fast. Overall, it's a solid pick for solo operators willing to maintain their own automations.
MindStudio is a visual platform for building and deploying AI agents — no coding required, though developers can add JavaScript or Python when needed. Agents can ship as web apps, scheduled automations, browser extensions, email-triggered helpers, or API endpoints. It serves individuals, teams, and enterprises, with customers cited at TikTok, Microsoft, Intel, and Adobe. The company reports 400K+ agents deployed and 1,000+ pre-built integrations.
ZeroWork is a no-code RPA tool for automating interactions with nearly any website. You build automations visually by dragging steps into a sequence: opening pages, clicking elements, filling forms, and scraping data into structured output. Beyond basic browser automation, it supports enrichment workflows, so you can take a raw list of companies or contacts and append details gathered from the web. Because the logic lives in a visual interface, non-technical users can build, test, and adjust automations themselves instead of delegating to engineering.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | MindStudio | ZeroWork |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $20/mo Individual | $15/mo Starter |
| Free plan | Yes One agent; 1,000 runs per month; AI model usage billed separately per token | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | Up to 20% | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | FreeCheaper Free plan, billed monthly | $15/mo Starter plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $20/mo Individual plan, billed monthly | $15/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $20/mo Individual plan, billed monthly | $15/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $20/mo Individual plan, billed monthly | $15/mo Starter plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 3 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 22, 2026 | Checked Oct 23, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), MindStudio costs $0/mo vs ZeroWork at $15/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
MindStudio has clearer learning support: a visual builder, 100+ templates, a University portal, and live workshops on paid plans. ZeroWork's learning resources aren't documented in available data.