Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Draftss if you want a managed team covering design, dev, and marketing; pick Graphics Zoo only if a free starting point matters most and you're okay vetting sparse details yourself.
Best for: Startups and SaaS teams needing ongoing design, landing pages, and marketing without full-time hires, Agencies looking for a white-label production partner they can resell under their own brand
Read the full Draftss reviewBest for: Marketing teams that need a continuous flow of social media, ad, and email graphics without per-project fees, Agencies and consultancies that want to offer design deliverables to clients without hiring additional in-house staff
Read the full Graphics Zoo reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Draftss bundles graphic design, video, web development, and marketing into one managed team for $265 to $1,790 per month, with unlimited requests and a dedicated project manager. The catch is that advertised prices lean on a 50% discount that expires after six months, and third-party user feedback is scarce. Overall, it's a broad, flexible pick for teams that value scope over rock-bottom pricing.
Graphics Zoo turns design work into a flat monthly subscription with a dedicated designer, unlimited requests, and included revisions. Pricing spans from a free plan up to enterprise tiers, though quality hinges on your assigned designer and clear briefs. Overall, it's a practical pick for teams with steady, task-based design needs.
Draftss is an on-demand subscription that gives you a remote team of designers, illustrators, UI designers, video editors, developers, and marketers, led by a project manager. You submit unlimited tasks through its dashboard or tools like Slack, Trello, or Notion, and the team works through them. It's aimed at startups, agencies, SaaS companies, and brands needing steady creative output without full-time hires.
Graphics Zoo is an unlimited graphic design service operating on a monthly subscription model. Clients pay a fixed fee for access to a dedicated designer who handles requests such as logos, social media graphics, marketing collateral, packaging, presentations, and other visual assets. Requests are submitted through a platform, revisions are included, and work is delivered on a per-task basis, making it functionally similar to other 'design-as-a-subscription' services while positioning itself around speed and a single point of contact.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Draftss | Graphics Zoo |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $265/mo Graphic Team — 1 Active Task | $850/mo Essential |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | 7 days | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $265/moCheaper Graphic Team — 1 Active Task plan, billed monthly | $850/mo Essential plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $265/mo Graphic Team — 1 Active Task plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $850/mo Essential plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $265/mo Graphic Team — 1 Active Task plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $850/mo Essential plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $265/mo Graphic Team — 1 Active Task plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $850/mo Essential plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 6 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Vendor page checked Oct 13, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Sep 7, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Draftss costs $265/mo vs Graphics Zoo at $850/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.