Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Best for: Course creators and info-product sellers who need opt-in, sales, checkout, and course delivery in one platform, Coaches and consultants building lead-generation funnels whose goal is booking calls rather than instant checkout
Read the full ClickFunnels reviewBest for: Dropshippers importing products from AliExpress or Shopify, Cash-on-delivery sellers who need out-of-the-box COD product forms
Read the full Lightfunnels reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
ClickFunnels bundles funnel pages, email follow-up, checkout with one-click upsells, and course memberships into one subscription, which cuts setup time for offer-based businesses. The trade-offs are a high price versus a leaner DIY stack, limited design control, and real lock-in. Overall, it's a strong pick for funnel-shaped businesses and a poor one for content sites.
Lightfunnels bundles a store builder, funnels, checkout, one-click upsells, and split testing into one platform, with unlimited products and traffic on every plan and a 30-day free trial. Transaction fees, lead caps, limited payment gateways, and no independent reviews temper the appeal. Overall, it's a promising budget pick for dropshippers, as long as you verify gateways and cancellation terms first.
ClickFunnels is a funnel builder, a category distinct from traditional website builders. Where a site builder gives you a homepage, about page, and blog, ClickFunnels gives you a canvas for building linear page sequences: opt-in pages, sales pages, order forms, upsells, and thank-you pages. It bundles email follow-up, membership areas for course content, and checkout into the same subscription, so the typical stack of a page builder, email tool, and payment processor collapses into one product.
Lightfunnels is an all-in-one e-commerce platform that combines a funnel builder, online store builder, and page builder. It's aimed at e-commerce sellers — especially dropshippers and cash-on-delivery sellers — who want to launch fast. You pick a theme, import products from Shopify or AliExpress (or create your own), and start selling. The site also promotes AI-powered stores and pre-built templates.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | ClickFunnels | Lightfunnels |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $81/mo Launch | $9.99/mo Newbie |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | 30 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $81/mo Launch plan, billed monthly | $9.99/moCheaper Newbie plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 5 users | $81/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $9.99/mo Newbie plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 10 users | $81/mo Launch plan, billed monthly · price per account (user limit not stated) | $9.99/mo Newbie plan, billed monthly |
| Cost for 25 users | $499.75/mo Dominate plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | — |
| Plans | 4 | 3 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | Tracking prices since Sep 8, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed monthly), Lightfunnels costs $9.99/mo vs ClickFunnels at $81/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
Lightfunnels. It imports products from Shopify or AliExpress, includes cash-on-delivery forms, split testing, and one-click upsells. ClickFunnels' dropshipping capabilities aren't detailed in our data.