Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick Carrd if you want a free, fast one-page site; pick Duda if you're an agency managing white-labeled client sites at scale.
Best for: Personal profiles and about pages, Landing pages built to capture emails
Read the full Carrd reviewBest for: Digital marketing agencies managing many SMB client sites, Freelancers who want to white-label a builder as their own service
Read the full Duda reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
Carrd makes polished one-page sites quick to build and cheap to run, with a genuinely useful free plan and Pro tiers from $9 to $999 a year. It's limited to single pages, bills annually only, and independent user reviews are thin. Overall, it's an easy pick for profiles, landing pages, and simple launches.
Duda gives agencies one dashboard for hundreds of client sites, backed by white labeling, AI site generation, and API automation that hobby builders can't match. The trade-offs are real, though: per-site fees stack up, eCommerce costs extra, and headline claims lack independent proof. Overall, it's a strong pick for teams selling websites as a service.
Carrd is a one-page website builder for personal profiles, landing pages, and other simple sites. You start from dozens of templates or a blank page and publish without writing code.
The free plan covers up to three sites with core features included. A Pro plan, starting at $19 per year, unlocks extras like custom domains and forms.
Duda is an AI-powered website platform designed for professionals, not hobbyists. Digital marketing agencies, SaaS companies, hosting providers, and freelancers use it to build, host, and manage client websites at scale. It combines a drag-and-drop visual editor with a chat-first AI builder called Duda Vibe, plus APIs, client permissions, and white-label options. More than 23,000 businesses use it to run their web presence services.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | Carrd | Duda |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 | $25/mo Basic |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | 7 days | 14 days |
| Money-back guarantee | Not stated | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | Up to 26% |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $1.17/moCheaper Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually | $19/mo Basic plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $1.17/mo Pro Lite 10 plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $19/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 16 | 5 |
| Prices checked | Checked Oct 12, 2026 | Prices not verified yet — see the vendor page. |
| Price history | Tracking prices since Oct 1, 2026. No price change detected yet. | No tracked prices yet |
For 1 user (billed annually), Carrd costs $1.17/mo vs Duda at $19/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.
No. Carrd is built around one-page sites only. If you need multi-page navigation or full client websites, Duda is the better fit.
Duda. Its Agency and White Label plans include MCP access, plus REST APIs and Zapier. Carrd offers email and payment embeds but no MCP support.