Features, use cases, pros and cons, and pricing side by side — and which one to pick.
Quick verdict: Pick BookWizard if you want AI-written, publish-ready books; pick SurgeGraph if a free starting point matters most, since its feature details aren't documented here.
Best for: Nonfiction experts, consultants, and coaches who want to turn existing course material or professional knowledge into an authority-building book, First-time fiction authors who need help plotting a full novel and maintaining character and story consistency across chapters
Read the full BookWizard reviewBest for: Solo publishers and affiliate/niche site owners whose revenue depends directly on organic Google traffic, Content agencies that need consistent, SEO-optimized output across multiple writers and client accounts
Read the full SurgeGraph reviewCommission may apply at no extra cost
Compare key features side by side
Feature Comparison Summary
BookWizard turns a one-line idea into a complete manuscript with voice matching, custom knowledge uploads, and Amazon KDP metadata, but its best features sit behind pricier tiers and there's no free trial. Overall, it's a solid pick for authors who want speed and structure, provided you're comfortable paying to test the output quality.
SurgeGraph bundles AI long-form writing with keyword research, competitor analysis, and topical planning, so drafts are built around ranking signals instead of needing a separate optimization pass. It's aimed squarely at SEO-driven publishers, though plan tiers are sparse and the price range is wide. Overall, it's a solid pick for organic-traffic-driven teams who will still edit drafts by hand.
Aivolut Books is an AI-powered book creation platform designed for serious authors and entrepreneurs. 📚
It's for anyone who has the knowledge or story but needs help structuring and writing a full-length book. The tool handles the heavy lifting, from initial draft to Amazon-ready metadata, while you maintain creative control.
SurgeGraph is an AI content generation platform aimed at SEO-driven publishing. Its core product, Vertex, combines AI long-form writing with keyword and topic research, content optimization, and topical authority mapping. Instead of treating writing and SEO as separate steps handled by different tools, it bundles them so that every article is produced with ranking signals — competitor analysis, structure, and topical coverage — already factored in.
List prices from each vendor's pricing page, before taxes and add-ons. Costs are per month.
| Pricing compared | BookWizard | SurgeGraph |
|---|---|---|
| From (cheapest paid plan) | $9/mo Basic | $32.50/mo Spark |
| Free plan | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Money-back guarantee | 14 days | Not stated |
| Annual billing savings | — | — |
| Pricing model | Flat price | Flat price |
| Cost for 1 user | $9/moCheaper Basic plan, billed annually | $32.50/mo Spark plan, billed annually |
| Cost for 5 users | $9/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $32.50/mo Spark plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 10 users | $9/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $32.50/mo Spark plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Cost for 25 users | $9/mo Basic plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) | $32.50/mo Spark plan, billed annually · price per account (user limit not stated) |
| Plans | 4 | 4 |
| Prices checked | Prices not verified yet — see the vendor page. | Checked Oct 12, 2026 |
| Price history | No tracked prices yet | Tracking prices since Oct 9, 2026. No price change detected yet. |
For 1 user (billed annually), BookWizard costs $9/mo vs SurgeGraph at $32.50/mo.
Computed from published list prices on the dates shown. Excludes taxes, add-ons and promotions.