The main difference between Reditus and Improvely is that Reditus does not have any free trial feature but Improvely offers this feature.
However, you can also directly find the Best Affiliate Marketing Software Page, we list them by ranking (based on our review rating), you can find all the comparisons we made and we explain how you should choose the proper one.
Here is what we will talk about in the rest of this article:
Reditus vs Improvely at a Glance
To make your choice quick and efficient, here is a short summary about our comparison of Reditus vs Improvely. Find out their ratings, features, prices and then discover the winner of the versus.
Pros and Cons comparison
- Stripe and API integration
- It has its own marketplace
- Very good UI and UX
- Smooth onboarding
- Free plan
- Only for B2B SaaS companies
- Anti-fraud feature
- A/B split test
- 14 days free trial
- White label for large agencies
- The platform has Outdated design
- No documentation and video tutorials
|Features||Affiliate system / Analytics / Live chat / Marketplace / Team access||A/B test / Affiliate system / Click fraud monitoring / Conversion tracking|
|Best suited for||Small businesses, Mid size businesses||Small businesses, Mid size businesses, Large enterprises|
|Website URL||Visit official website||Visit official website|
|Support link||Support page||Support page|
|Support email||[email protected]||[email protected]|
|Company address||Reditus B.V, Europalaan 100, 3526KS Utrecht, Netherlands||Awio Web Services LLC, 6608 Truxton Ln, Raleigh, NC 27616|
Compare the price between Reditus vs Improvely
Find out which software has the best valuable pricing, which one offers a free trial and money back guarantee.
|Pricing range||From $0 to $149 per month||From $29 to $299 per month|
|Pricing types||Monthly subscription||Monthly subscription|
|Free trial||No||Yes, 14 days|
|Money back guarantee||No||No|
|Pricing page link||See plans||See plans|
Reditus Pricing details
Reditus costs from $0 to $149 per month. If you have a shortage of budget you can go for the free plan which includes many important and necessary features.
The company believes that each SaaS business must set up a scalable partner program to improve its revenue. That is why they provide a free plan paid packages that will grow with your needs and the revenue you’re making. That way, you get more value than you’re paying them. All their paid plans are also based on an annual subscription and exclusive of VAT. Here are the pricing and the features it offers: For the free plan
- Partner agreement template
- 100 partners
- One user
- SEO-friendly links
- Produce at least $1,000 MRR from affiliates
Starter plan ($39 monthly)
- Custom landing page
- 250 partners
- Five users
- Listing in the marketplace
- Produce at least $5,000 MRR from affiliates
- Everything from the free package
Growth plan ($89 monthly)
- Unlimited number of partners
- Unlimited number of users
- Set up different partner tiers
- Produce at least $15,000 MRR from affiliates
- Everything from the Starter package
Enterprise ($149 monthly)
- Roadmap access
- API access
- A dedicated customer success manager
- Produce over $25,000 MRR from affiliates
- Everything from the Growth package
Improvely Pricing details
Improvely has 4 different kind of pricing plans. If you have 10-50 thousands visitor on your website you should buy “Freelancer” or “Startup” Plan. If you have more than 50 thousands visitors per month then you should go for the small agency or large agency plan.
The program has a variety of price options to suit any kind of company, from either a freelance to a big agency. Each bundle has a comparable set of accessible features. Therefore, the difference is determined not just by the number of sessions recorded each month, but also by other factors.
The Freelancer plan will cost you $29/month with 10 000 visits tracked per month and 1 team member.
The Startup plan will cost you $79/month with 50 000 visits tracked per month and 3 team members.
The Small Agency plan will cost you $149/month with 100 000 visits tracked per month, unlimited team members and Sub-accounts.
The Large Agency plan will cost you $299+/month with 250 000+ visits tracked per month, unlimited team members, Sub-accounts and White label reporting.
There is a 14 days free trial so you may try any plan for free.