TemplateMonster 评论 – 网站模板、插件和图形数字市场

在此 TemplateMonster 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、定价、优缺点以及您应该考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
9/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #3 在类别中 媒体库

增加数字产品销量的最明显方法是什么? 我们相信这完全取决于您销售产品的渠道数量。 幸运的是,您可以在 Internet 上找到数量惊人的数字市场。

例如,他们很乐意为一流的网站模板、图形工具、3D 模型、视频资料和其他产品提供一个平台。 今天,我们想谈谈值得您关注的体面选择之一。 正如您可能已经猜到的那样,我们正在谈论 TemplateMonster 数字市场以及它可以为您提供的所有令人印象深刻的好处。

进一步阅读以了解有关 TemplateMonster 的更多信息,在我们的评论中,我们将详细介绍它的功能、优缺点以及我们的评级,以及关于为什么应该使用它的结论。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

TemplateMonster 评论:在 30 秒内了解所有内容

什么是模板怪物?

TemplateMonster数字市场 已经售出大量由才华横溢的创作者创作的数字产品。 更重要的是,这些作者来自世界各地。 你想加入这个强大的团队并赢得你的观众吗? 然后,让我们在这里和现在找出有关该平台的所有必要信息。

不用说,所有市场在很多方面都彼此不同。 毫无疑问,TemplateMonster 数字市场具有许多关键功能。 在创建帐户和上传他们的产品之前,每个人都应该知道。 例如,每个潜在的作者都应该熟悉销售条款、佣金百分比和其他细节。

TemplateMonster 规格

产品特点HTML5 网站模板 / Joomla 模板 / 登陆页面模板 / Magento 主题 / 通讯模板 / PSD 模板 / PowerPoint 模板 / PrestaShop 主题 / Shopify 主题 / WooCommerce 主题 / Wordpress 主题
最适合自由职业者、小型企业、中型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天
公司地址1618 Sheepshead Bay Rd, 布鲁克林, 纽约, 11235, 美国
成立年份2002

我们的 TemplateMonster 评论

9专家评分
购买和销售数字产品的最佳场所

您可以在数字市场 TemplateMonster 上购买和出售创建网站或其他在线项目所需的一切。 他们提供超过 50,000 个网站布局、插件和图像,以满足各种偏好。

客户支援
9
物有所值
9
使用方便
9
产品特点
8.9
优点
  • 许多资源可用
  • 易于使用的网站
缺点
  • 不如 Envato 受欢迎

定价

TemplateMonster 定价:TemplateMonster 的价格是多少?

定价范围基于产品
定价类型一次性支付
免费计划没有
免费试用没有
退款保证是的,3天
定价页面链接查看计划

TemplateMonster 定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

产品特点

你可以用 TemplateMonster 做什么?

TemplateMonster 已经存在超过十八年了。 如今,它拥有忠实的观众,他们一次又一次地为高质量的数字产品而来。 但是,如果我们说公司的成功是一夜之间发生的,那将是一个谎言。

因此,我们邀请您回顾这个平台的历史,并了解它是如何达到如此意想不到的高度的。 所以,准备好回到最开始。

TemplateMonster 数字市场:回到最开始

  1. TemplateMonster 创建于 2002 年。
  2. 该团队竭尽全力从众多其他 HTML 模板提供商中脱颖而出。 你知道,它成功地完成了这项任务。 一年之内,该平台成为现成解决方案提供商中的领导者。 它还推出了一个会员计划。
  3. 2004 年,电子商务平台的第一个模板出现在该网站的分类中。
  4. 2005 年,用户有机会从 10,000 个选项中选择自己理想的模板。 值得一提的是,TemplateMonster 还推出了一个名为 MonsterPost Blog 的博客。 如今,它仍在努力为网页设计爱好者提供有关最新新闻和更新的最新信息。 您还可以阅读各种 WordPress 指南的帖子并获得大量免费赠品。
  5. 2006 年,最重要的事件之一发生了。 这是WordPress时代的开始。
  6. 两年后,这个资源可以 关于各种各样的模板。 它的数量达到了20,000。
  7. 毫无疑问,TemplateMonster 的发展并没有停滞不前。 2010年,模板数量突破30,000万个。
  8. 国际观众是一个重要的组成部分,忘记是错误的。 出于这个原因,该团队推出了该网站的三个本地化版本。 这些是西班牙文、德文和俄文的本地化版本。 如今,人们已经准备好使用更多的语言浏览网站。
  9. 2017年,很多独立作者终于如愿以偿。 TemplateMonster 数字市场终于出现在互联网上。 显然,许多网页设计师和开发人员已经决定优先考虑这个平台。
  10. 2018年,TM Studio出现。 它成为那些不懂编程的人的可靠助手。 专业团队帮助安装模板、内容编写和营销。
  11. 一年后,MonsterONE 订阅出现。 它包含来自 TemplateMonster 数字市场的最佳模板。 其中,您可以找到现成的模板、图形、插件、库存图片、音频和其他产品。 它有三个付费计划,以及一个免费计划。 它允许了解服务的工作原理并下载一些基本产品。
  12. 2020年的另一个成就是,独立作者添加的模板数量达到了20,000个。

TemplateMonster 数字市场:它是否具备实现创作者梦想的一切?

正如我们已经说过的,每个市场都有其对产品和销售条件的要求。 当然,TemplateMonster 数字市场也不例外。 因此,我们应该仔细阅读所有必要的要点,以免让您感到困惑。

TemplateMonster 数字市场:要记住的主要特征和优势

  1. 首先,TemplateMonster 数字市场向所有创作者敞开大门。 您有兴趣销售什么数字产品并不重要。 您可以随时访问该网站以查看他们的全系列产品。 如果您没有找到想要提供的产品类型,请联系团队并提交您的请求。 那些总是需求量很大的最受欢迎的产品呢? 这些是 WordPress 和电子商务模板、HTML 模板、图形元素、插件等等。 作者和客户的数量密切相关。 因此,买家网络超过 XNUMX 万也就不足为奇了。
  2. 团队尽最大努力改善所有作者的条款和条件。 例如,它已经通过提高支付系统的透明度来改进支付系统。 如果您在将产品上传到网站时遇到任何问题,您可以随时联系经理。 
  3. 值得一提的是,您可以将无限的数字产品上传到 TemplateMonster 数字市场。 为了增加您的收入,您可以将您的产品添加到上述 MonsterONE 订阅。 在我们的了解更多 MonsterONE 评论.
  4. 顺便说一句,您可以在 Facebook 的专门社区中与其他作者聊天。 对于正在寻找方法分享经验并与其他作者保持联系的每个人来说,这里都是一个完美的地方。 同样重要的是要记住,网站上的许多说明将帮助初学者了解平台的工作原理。 您将学习如何上传您的产品、接收付款和跟踪您的销售。
  5. 专业团队将快速审查您的产品。 如果产品有问题,您有机会更改产品并稍后上传。

更多关于模板数字市场上的佣金支付

  1. 如果您只在TemplateMonster 数字市场上销售您的产品,您的佣金将是50-65%。
  2. 如果您同时在多个网站上销售您的商品,您的佣金将从 40% 开始。
  3. 更多的销售额意味着更高的佣金支付,可以上升到 65%。
  4. 上传图形元素的作者始终获得 65% 的佣金。 该百分比不取决于产品的排他性。
  5. Shopify 和 OpenCart 模板的创建者可以自己设定模板的价格,起价为 29 美元。
  6. TemplateMonster 数字市场也欢迎那些想同时成为合作伙伴和贡献者的人。 在这种情况下,这些用户的佣金可能会增加高达 95%。 要获得如此令人印象深刻的好处,您需要加入联盟计划, TemplateMonster会员计划. 它可以为您的付款带来额外的 30%。

总结

为什么要使用 TemplateMonster?

事实上,选择最佳市场似乎是一项艰巨的任务。 在熟悉特定资源的所有功能后,您将不会有任何问题。 现在是对 TemplateMonster 数字市场下结论的时候了。 我们相信这个平台为作者提供了一些难以置信的机会。 体面的佣金支付,增加收入的几种方法,透明的付款系统以及其他优势。 如果我们向网站提交我们的分类,我们会很高兴。

因此,这个平台是销售各种数码产品的好地方。 您可以销售网站模板、图形、插件、音频和视频、库存图像、3D 模型和其他项目。 我们希望您不再寻找有关问题的答案 在哪里出售 WordPress 主题 和其他资产。 不要忘记我们的促销代码 应用程序 TemplateMonster 为所有 WordPress 主题提供 7% 的折扣。 谢谢阅读!

TemplateMonster 评论 – 网站模板、插件和图形数字市场
TemplateMonster 评论 – 网站模板、插件和图形数字市场

你怎么看待这件事? 😁

发表评论

你的总分

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规

TemplateMonster review – Website Templates, Plugins, and Graphics Digital Marketplace

In this TemplateMonster review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #3 in category Media library

What is the most obvious way to increase the sales of your digital products? We believe that it all depends on the number of channels through which you sell your assortment. Fortunately, you can find an incredible number of digital marketplaces on the Internet.

They are happy to provide a platform for, as an example, first-quality website templates, graphic tools, 3D models, video materials, and other products. Today, we would like to talk about one of the decent options that deserve your attention. As you might have already guessed, we are talking about TemplateMonster digital marketplace and all the impressive benefits it can offer you.

Read further to learn more about TemplateMonster, in our review we will detail its features, pros and cons with our rating, and a conclusion about why you should use it.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

TemplateMonster review: Learn everything in 30 seconds

What is TemplateMonster?

TemplateMonster digital marketplace has already sold a huge number of digital products created by talented creators. What is more important, these authors come from all over the world. Do you want to join this powerful team and win your audience? Let’s then find out all the necessary information about this platform here and now.

Needless to say, all marketplaces differ from each other in many ways. There is no doubt that the TemplateMonster digital marketplace has many key features. Everyone should know before creating an account and uploading their products. For example, every potential author should be familiar with the terms of sale, commission percent, and other details.

TemplateMonster specifications

FeaturesHTML5 Site Templates / Joomla Templates / Landing Page Templates / Magento Themes / Newsletter Template / PSD Templates / PowerPoint Templates / PrestaShop Themes / Shopify Themes / WooCommerce Themes / Wordpress Themes
Best suited forFreelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatYes
Company address1618 Sheepshead Bay Rd, Brooklyn, New York, 11235, United States
Year founded2002

Our TemplateMonster review

9Expert Score
Best place to buy and sell digital products

You may purchase and sell everything needed to create a website or other online project on TemplateMonster, a digital marketplace. They provide over 50,000 website layouts, plugins, and images to suit every preference.

Customer support
9
Value for money
9
Ease of use
9
Features
8.9
Pros
  • Many ressources available
  • Easy to use website
Cons
  • Not as popular as Envato

Pricing

TemplateMonster pricing: How much does TemplateMonster cost?

Pricing rangeProduct based
Pricing typesOne-time payment
Free planNo
Free trialNo
Money back guaranteeYes, 3 days
Pricing page linkSee plans

TemplateMonster pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Features

What can you do with TemplateMonster?

TemplateMonster has been around for over eighteen years. Nowadays, it has a loyal audience that comes back again and again for high-quality digital products. However, it would be a lie if we said that the company’s success happened overnight.

herefore, we invite you to look through the history of this platform and understand how it managed to reach such unexpected heights. So, get ready to get back to the very beginning.

TemplateMonster Digital Marketplace: Coming Back to the Very Beginning

  1. TemplateMonster was created in 2002.
  2. The team did their best to stand out from the crowd of other HTML template providers. You know, it managed to succeed in this task. Within a year, the platform became the leader among ready-made solutions providers. It also launched an affiliate program.
  3. In 2004, the first templates for eCommerce platforms appeared in the site’s assortment.
  4. In 2005, users got a chance to choose their ideal template from among 10,000 options. It is also important to mention that TemplateMonster also launched a blog called MonsterPost Blog. It is still working these days to provide web-design fans with the latest information on the latest news and updates. You can also read posts with various WordPress guides and get a lot of freebies.
  5. In 2006, one of the most important events happened. It was the beginning of the WordPress era.
  6. Two years later, this resource could boast about a large assortment of templates. Its number reached 20,000.
  7. Without a doubt, TemplateMonster’s development did not stand still. In 2010, the number of templates exceeded the number of 30,000.
  8. An international audience is an important component that would be wrong to forget. For this reason, the team launched three localized versions of the site. These were Spanish, German, and Russian localizations. Nowadays, people are ready to browse the site using a bigger number of languages.
  9. In 2017, many independent authors finally got what they wanted. TemplateMonster digital marketplace has finally appeared on the Internet. Obviously, many web designers and developers have decided to give preference to this platform.
  10. In 2018, TM Studio appeared. It became a reliable assistant for those who do not understand programming. A team of professionals helps with the installation of templates, content writing, and marketing.
  11. A year later, MonsterONE subscription appeared. It contains the best templates from  the TemplateMonster digital marketplace. Among them, you can find ready-made templates, graphics, plugins, stock images, audios, and other products. It has three paid plans, as well as a free plan. It allows understanding how the service works and downloading some basic products.
  12. Another achievement happened in 2020. The number of templates added by independent authors reached the number of 20,000.

TemplateMonster Digital Marketplace: Does It Have Everything to Realize Your Creator’s Dreams?

As we have already said, each marketplace has its requirements for products and conditions of sale. And, of course, TemplateMonster digital marketplace is no exception. Therefore, we should go through all the necessary points so as not to make you feel confused.

TemplateMonster Digital Marketplace: Main Characteristics and Advantages to Remember

  1. To begin with, TemplateMonster digital marketplace opens its doors to all creators. It does not matter what digital products you have an interest in selling. You can always visit the site to see their full range of products. If you do not find the type of products that you want to offer, just contact the team and submit your request. What about the most popular products that are always in high demand? These are WordPress and eCommerce templates, HTML templates, graphic elements, plugins, and many others. The number of authors and clients is closely interconnected. As a result, there is no surprise that the network of buyers exceeds the number of two million.
  2. The team tries their utmost to improve the terms and conditions for all the authors. For example, it has already improved the payment system by making it more transparent. If you have any problems with uploading products to the site, you can always contact a manager. 
  3. It’s also important to mention that you can upload unlimited digital products to the TemplateMonster digital marketplace. To increase your earnings, you can add your products to the aforementioned MonsterONE subscription. Learn more in our MonsterONE review.
  4. By the way, you can chat with other authors in the dedicated community on Facebook. It is a perfect place for everyone who is looking for ways to share their experience and keep in touch with other authors. It is also important to remember that many instructions on the site will help beginners understand how the platform works. You will learn how to upload your products, receive payments, and track your sales.
  5. A team of professionals will quickly review your products. You have a chance to change the product if something is wrong with it and upload it later.

More About Commission Payments on the Template Digital Marketplace

  1. If you only sell your products on theTemplateMonster digital marketplace, your commission will be 50-65%.
  2. Your commission will start at 40% if you sell your assortment on several sites at the same time.
  3. More sales mean a bigger commission payment that can rise to 65%.
  4. Authors who upload graphic elements always receive a 65% commission. The percentage does not depend on the exclusivity of products.
  5. Creators of templates for Shopify and OpenCart can set the price for their templates themselves starting from $29.
  6. TemplateMonster digital marketplace also welcomes those who want to be partners and contributors at the same time. In this case, the commission of these users might increase up to 95%. To get such an impressive benefit, you need to join an affiliate program, TemplateMonster Affiliate Program. It can bring you an additional 30% for your payments.

Conclusion

Why you should use TemplateMonster?

In fact, it might seem that choosing the best marketplace is a daunting task. After familiarizing yourself with all the features of the particular resource, you will not have any problems. It is time to make a conclusion about the TemplateMonster digital marketplace. We believe that this platform opens up a few incredible opportunities for authors. Decent commission payments, several ways to increase earnings, a transparent system of getting payments, and other advantages. We would be pleased if we were submitting our assortment to the site.

Therefore, this platform is a great place to sell various digital products. You can sell website templates, graphics, plugins, audio and video, stock images, 3D models, and other items. We hope that you are no longer looking for the answer to the questions about where to sell WordPress themes and other assets. Do not forget about our promo code ciroapp that gives a 7% discount on all the WordPress themes by TemplateMonster. Thanks for reading!

TemplateMonster review – Website Templates, Plugins, and Graphics Digital Marketplace
TemplateMonster review – Website Templates, Plugins, and Graphics Digital Marketplace

What do you think about it? 😁

Leave a reply

Your total score

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general