Soundop Audio Editor Review – 无缝音频制作工作流程的专业音频编辑器

在此 Soundop Audio Editor 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、价格、优缺点以及应考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
9.1/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #1 在类别中 音频编辑
9.1专家评分
直观、全面和专业的音频编辑器

Soundop 是 PC 上的专用音频编辑器,允许用户在具有尖端功能的可自定义工作区中混合音轨、录制音频、编辑音频和掌握它。 音频文件编辑器支持波形编辑和频谱编辑。

客户支援
8.9
物有所值
9.2
使用方便
9.3
产品特点
9.1
优点
  • 自动检测并消除静音
  • 超级好用
  • 降噪工具
  • 高质量的内置效果器
  • 免费视频教程
缺点
  • 允许受限用户使用产品密钥

正在寻找功能强大且超级易用的音频编辑器?

如果是这样的话 音响 可能是您的正确选择。 这个直观而专业的音频编辑器提供了许多功能,例如多轨编辑器、键盘快捷键、视频支持、循环创建等。有了它,您可以轻松编辑主要的音频格式,如 WAV、WMA、AIFF、OGG 或 MP3。 它提供了一个简单的界面,即使是初学者也可以立即编辑他们的音频文件。

这篇评论将仔细研究 Soundop 是什么。 我们将向您展示此音频编辑器提供的主要功能以及与其他平台相比它如何帮助编辑。 因此,如果您正在考虑购买这款功能强大的音频编辑器,请继续阅读本指南,因为它将向您展示了解 Soundop Audio Editor 所需的一切。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

什么是 Soundop 音频编辑器?

Soundop 音频编辑器最好的音频编辑工具 用于轻松录制、编辑和掌握音频数据。 凭借支持发送、侧链和自动延迟校正的强大引擎,该软件的多轨编辑器可以混合无尽的音频剪辑和总线轨道,确保音频质量不会降低。

使用此软件,您可以通过将多个处理器链接在一起轻松创建复合效果。 此外,该程序允许您从所有流行的音频和视频格式导入音频,并以主要音频格式输出音频,其中包含 ID3 标签、ACID 循环、Vorbis 评论和 RIFF 块等信息。

您还可以使用 CD 曲目编辑器将音频刻录到具有可定制间隙的 CD; 刻录后验证意味着您不需要任何其他软件来转换或处理音频文件。 这款一体式音频编辑器非常易于使用,并提供简单而强大的音频编辑功能,让您的音频创作和制作过程变得轻而易举。 有了它,您可以轻松修复音频文件并消除噪音,使音频文件听起来更好。

只需单击一下,该软件就可以修剪、拆分、合并和调整音频文件的大小。 Soundop Audio Editor 还提供了一个批处理器,可以同时处理无限数量的音频文件并将它们保存为目标格式。 总的来说,Soundop Audio Editor 是一款令人印象深刻的音频编辑器软件,拥有专业编辑音频文件所需的一切。

Soundop 音频编辑器规格

产品特点完整的视频教程/易于使用/混合无限曲目/精心设计的内置音频效果
最适合个人、自由职业者、小型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天没有
公司地址N / A
成立年份2019

定价

Soundop Audio Editor 定价:Soundop Audio Editor 的价格是多少?

Soundop Audio Editor 提供最新的应用程序版本,其中包含创建精美音频文件所需的所有功能。 该用户一生只需 99 美元即可购买 Soundop Audio Editor 应用程序。 购买软件版本后,您将通过您的电子邮件地址从 FastSpring 获取产品密钥。

您可以随时下载 Soundop Audio Editor 的次要更新,而无需支付额外费用。 (请记住,要下载复杂版本的 Soundop Audio Editor 应用程序,您将需要支付费用,具体取决于功能更新)。

定价范围$99
定价类型终身支付
免费计划没有
免费试用没有
退款保证没有
定价页面链接查看计划

Soundop 音频编辑器定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

Soundop 音频编辑器计划(一次性购买 99 美元):

  • 完全访问所有功能
  • 免费下载最新版本
  • 一个产品密钥可用于三台计算机激活
  • 没有实物出货

产品特点

Soundop Audio Editor 功能:您可以用它做什么?

混合无限曲目

混音时,正确的平衡是获得好听的混音的关键。 Soundop 音频编辑器对您可以混合的音轨数量没有限制。 这意味着您可以不受任何限制地完全访问混音的声音。 您可以根据需要添加任意数量的曲目,然后按照您想要创建完美音景的方式对它们进行平移。

有了这个,您可以轻松地创建不同版本的混音来尝试不同的声音组合以获得完美的混音。 Soundop 音频编辑器还允许您向音轨和剪辑添加效果,从而让您更好地控制混音的声音。 如果您想要一个还允许您冻结轨道和剪辑效果以减少 CPU 负载的工具,那么这款音频编辑器非常适合您。

完整的视频教程

如果您不是音频编辑软件的专业人士,不知道如何开始使用 Soundop Audio Editor,请不要担心,因为该软件附带完整的视频教程,将指导您完成使用该软件的每一步。

有了这些,您可以从头开始学习一切,这意味着即使您是初学者,也可以轻松使用这款坚固耐用的音频编辑软件。 只需访问 Soundop Audio Editor 的官方网站并选择您想学习的教程来完成您的音频编辑工作。

精心设计的内置音效

人人都知道效果器对于创建您所追求的引人入胜的音频编辑至关重要。 Soundop 音频编辑器广泛且精心设计的音频效果列表将使您能够以高质量处理音频数据并获得您想要的声音。 为了获得您想要的声音,您可以使用各种效果器,例如 EQ、放大器、压缩器、混响、合唱、镶边器、移相器、延迟、反弹等等。

您还可以添加 VST 和 VST3 效果器插件来进一步自定义您的声音。 所有效果都可以通过 FX 组、Mid-Side Splitter 或 Parallel Group 效果轻松组织成一个效果。 您还可以将视图和选择范围与音频文件编辑器支持同步,以获得更流畅的体验。

友好的用户界面

Soundop 的用户界面在设计时就以用户为中心,因为它整洁、易于使用且高度可定制。 在多轨编辑器和音频文件编辑器中,您可以选择在一个窗口或多个窗口中工作,并且可以将工作区保存为预设。 您还可以使用键盘快捷键在工作区之间切换。 此外,您可以为每个项目类型自定义键盘快捷键,例如录音、混音和母带处理。

如果您希望为所需位置添加快捷方式,则可以使用浏览器面板。 实际上,您可以完全控制项目,因为您可以使用灵活工作区的项目面板来管理项目。 Soundop 的界面还可以通过选择波形音调、文本颜色、对比度和深色主题导航等功能进行定制。 总的来说,这款小巧的工具包包含您无需专业帮助即可创建高质量音频编辑所需的一切。

总结

Soundop 音频编辑器评论:为什么要使用它?

假设您正在寻找一种直观且专业的音频编辑器工具来帮助您轻松创建高质量的音频编辑。 在这种情况下, Soundop Audio Editor 是最适合您的综合解决方案.

它提供了创建完美混音所需的一切,例如内置效果器、修复音频、去除伪影等等。 实际上,使用这个音频编辑器,您可以完全控制与您的音频项目相关的一切。

常见问题

常见问题解答

Soundop 是免费的吗?

不幸的是,soundop 音频编辑器不是免费的。 如果你想在你的音频作品中使用这个工具,你必须通过官方网站以 99 美元的价格购买最新的应用程序版本。

专业人士使用什么音乐编辑器?

专业人士使用多种音乐编辑器,如 Cubase pro 10、Studio one、Filmora 和 Adob​​e audition cc。 但实际上,这也取决于工作类型。 如果您想要一个直观且专业的音乐编辑器,那么 Soundop Audio Editor 可能是您的工具。

Soundop Audio Editor Review – 无缝音频制作工作流程的专业音频编辑器
Soundop Audio Editor Review – 无缝音频制作工作流程的专业音频编辑器

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规
评分
×

9.1专家评分
直观、全面和专业的音频编辑器
Soundop 是 PC 上的专用音频编辑器,允许用户在具有尖端功能的可自定义工作区中混合音轨、录制音频、编辑音频和掌握它。 音频文件编辑器支持波形编辑和频谱编辑。
客户支援
8.9
物有所值
9.2
使用方便
9.3
产品特点
9.1
PROS
  • 自动检测并消除静音
  • 超级好用
  • 降噪工具
  • 高质量的内置效果器
  • 免费视频教程
CONS
  • 允许受限用户使用产品密钥

评分
×

9.1专家评分
直观、全面和专业的音频编辑器
Soundop 是 PC 上的专用音频编辑器,允许用户在具有尖端功能的可自定义工作区中混合音轨、录制音频、编辑音频和掌握它。 音频文件编辑器支持波形编辑和频谱编辑。
客户支援
8.9
物有所值
9.2
使用方便
9.3
产品特点
9.1
PROS
  • 自动检测并消除静音
  • 超级好用
  • 降噪工具
  • 高质量的内置效果器
  • 免费视频教程
CONS
  • 允许受限用户使用产品密钥

Soundop Audio Editor Review – Professional Audio Editor For Seamless Audio Production Workflow

In this Soundop Audio Editor review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.1/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #1 in category Audio Editing
9.1Expert Score
An Intuitive, Comprehensive and Professional Audio Editor

Soundop is a specialized audio editor on the PC that allows users to mix tracks, record audio, edit audio, and master it in customizable workspaces with cutting-edge capabilities. Waveform editing and spectral editing are both supported by the audio file editor.

Customer support
8.9
Value for money
9.2
Ease of use
9.3
Features
9.1
Pros
  • Detect and remove silence automatically
  • Super easy to use
  • Noise reduction tool
  • High-quality built-in effects
  • Free video tutorials
Cons
  • Allow limited users to use the product key

Looking for an audio editor that is both powerful and super easy to use?

If so, then Soundop may be the right choice for you. This intuitive and professional audio editor offers many features, such as a multitrack editor, keyboard shortcuts, video support, loop creation, etc. With this, you can easily edit major audio formats such as WAV, WMA, AIFF, OGG, or MP3. It offers a simple interface where even beginners can edit their audio files immediately.

This review will take a closer look at what Soundop is. We will show you what key feature this audio editor offers and how it can help editors compared to other platforms. So If you are considering purchasing this powerful audio editor, keep reading this guide because it will show you everything you need to learn about Soundop Audio Editor.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

What is Soundop Audio Editor?

Soundop Audio Editor is one of the best audio editing tools that is used to record, edit and master audio data without any complications. With a powerful engine that enables sends, side-chain, and automated latency correction, the software’s multitrack editor, which can mix endless audio clips and bus tracks, ensures that the audio quality is not diminished.

With this software, you can easily create composite effects by chaining multiple processors together. Additionally, this program allows you to import audio from all popular audio and video formats as well as output audio in major audio formats with information like ID3 Tag, ACID loop, Vorbis Comment, and RIFF Chunk.

You can also use the CD track editor to burn audio to CDs with customizable gaps; verification after burning means you don’t need any other software to convert or process audio files. This all-in-one audio editor is super easy to use and offers simple and powerful audio editing features that will make your audio creation and production process a breeze. With this, you can easily repair audio files and remove the noise to make the audio file sound better.

This software can trim, split, merge and resize your audio files with just one click. Soundop Audio Editor also offers a batch processor that can simultaneously process an unlimited number of audio files and save them in the target format. Overall, Soundop Audio Editor is an impressive audio editor software with everything you need to professionally edit your audio files.

Soundop Audio Editor specifications

FeaturesComplete Video Tutorials / Easy to use / Mix Unlimited Tracks / Well-Designed Built-in Audio Effects
Best suited forIndividuals, Freelancers, Small businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatNo
Company addressN/A
Year founded2019

Pricing

Soundop Audio Editor pricing: How much does Soundop Audio Editor cost?

Soundop Audio Editor offers the latest app version that contains all the features you require to create beautiful audio files. This user can buy the Soundop Audio Editor app for only $99 for a lifetime. Once you purchase the software version, you will obtain the product key from FastSpring via your email address.

You can always download minor updates of Soundop Audio Editor without paying extra charges. (Keep in mind that to download the complex versions of the Soundop Audio Editor app, you will need t pay the price, depending on the features update).

Pricing range$99
Pricing typesLifetime payment
Free planNo
Free trialNo
Money back guaranteeNo
Pricing page linkSee plans

Soundop Audio Editor pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Soundop Audio Editor Plan ( $99 one-time purchase):

  • Complete access to all the features
  • Download the latest version for free
  • One product key is activatable for three computers
  • No physical shipment

Features

Soundop Audio Editor features: What can you do with it?

Mix Unlimited Tracks

When mixing, the right balance is key to a good-sounding mix. Soundop audio editor has no limit on the number of audio tracks you can mix. This means that you have complete access to the sound of your mix without any restrictions. You can add as many tracks as you need and pan them however you want to create the perfect soundscape.

With this, you can easily create different versions of your mix to try out different sound combinations in order to get the perfect mix. Soundop audio editor also allows you to add effects to tracks and clips, which gives you even more control over the sound of your mix. This audio editor is perfect for you if you want a tool that also allows you to freeze track and clip effects to reduce CPU load.

Complete Video Tutorials

If you are not professional in using audio editing software and have no idea how to get started with Soundop Audio Editor, don’t worry, as the software comes with complete video tutorials that will guide you through each and every step of using this software.

With these, you can learn everything from scratch, which means even if you are a beginner, you can easily use this rugged audio editing software. Simply visit Soundop Audio Editor’s official website and pick up the tutorial you want to learn to do your audio editing job.

Well-Designed Built-in Audio Effects

Everyone knows that effects are crucial to creating the compelling audio edit you are striving for. Soundop audio editor’s extensive and thoughtfully designed list of audio effects will give you the power to process your audio data with high quality and get the sound that you want. To obtain the sound you want, you may use a variety of effects, such as EQ, amplifier, compressor, reverb, chorus, flanger, phaser, latency, bounce, and more.

You can also add VST and VST3 effect plug-ins to further customize your sound. All of the effects can be easily organized into a single effect with an FX group, Mid-Side Splitter, or Parallel Group effect. You can also Synchronize the view and selection range with the audio file editor supports for a more streamlined experience.

User-Friendly Interface

Soundop’s user interface is designed with the user in mind because it is uncluttered, easy to use, and highly customizable. In the multitrack editor and audio file editor, you may choose between working in one window or several windows, and you can save your workspace as a preset. You can also switch between workspaces with keyboard shortcuts. In addition, you can customize keyboard shortcuts for each project type, such as recording, mixing, and mastering.

If you wish to add shortcuts for your desired location, then you can use the Browser panel. In reality, you have complete control of your project because you can manage projects with the Projects panel for flexible workspaces. Soundop’s interface also is customized by choosing from features like waveform tone, text color, contrast, and dark theme navigation. Overall, this small package size tool includes everything you need to create a high-quality audio edit without needing professional help.

Conclusion

Soundop Audio Editor review: Why you should use it?

Suppose you are looking for an intuitive and professional audio editor tool to help you create high-quality audio edits without any intricacies. In that case, Soundop Audio Editor is the best and most comprehensive solution for you.

It offers everything that you need to create the perfect mix, like built-in effects, repairing audio, artifacts remover, and much more. In reality, with this audio editor, you have complete control over everything related to your audio project.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Soundop free?

Unfortunately, the soundop audio editor is not free. If you want to use this tool for your audio productions, you must buy the latest app version through the official website for $99.

What music editor do professionals use?

Professionals use multiple music editors, like Cubase pro 10, Studio one, Filmora, and Adobe audition cc. But in reality, it also depends on the work type. If you want an intuitive and professional music editor, then Soundop Audio Editor may be your tool.

Soundop Audio Editor Review – Professional Audio Editor For Seamless Audio Production Workflow
Soundop Audio Editor Review – Professional Audio Editor For Seamless Audio Production Workflow

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Rating
×

9.1Expert Score
An Intuitive, Comprehensive and Professional Audio Editor
Soundop is a specialized audio editor on the PC that allows users to mix tracks, record audio, edit audio, and master it in customizable workspaces with cutting-edge capabilities. Waveform editing and spectral editing are both supported by the audio file editor.
Customer support
8.9
Value for money
9.2
Ease of use
9.3
Features
9.1
PROS
  • Detect and remove silence automatically
  • Super easy to use
  • Noise reduction tool
  • High-quality built-in effects
  • Free video tutorials
CONS
  • Allow limited users to use the product key

Rating
×

9.1Expert Score
An Intuitive, Comprehensive and Professional Audio Editor
Soundop is a specialized audio editor on the PC that allows users to mix tracks, record audio, edit audio, and master it in customizable workspaces with cutting-edge capabilities. Waveform editing and spectral editing are both supported by the audio file editor.
Customer support
8.9
Value for money
9.2
Ease of use
9.3
Features
9.1
PROS
  • Detect and remove silence automatically
  • Super easy to use
  • Noise reduction tool
  • High-quality built-in effects
  • Free video tutorials
CONS
  • Allow limited users to use the product key