SheerSEO 评论 – 在线 SEO 软件

在这个 SheerSEO 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、定价、优缺点以及您应该考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
8.8/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #9 在类别中 搜索引擎优化

为公司选择正确的 SEO 工具可能具有挑战性。 市场上充斥着 SEO 工具,因此很难选择最好的工具。

为了帮助您确定 SheerSEO SEO 软件是否值得投资,这篇文章提供了对产品的诚实和全面的评估。

SheerSEO 是一款可靠且易于使用的 SEO 工具。 任何仍在争论是否订阅 SheerSEO 程序的人都应该阅读这篇评论。

进一步阅读以了解有关 SheerSEO 的更多信息,在我们的评论中,我们将详细介绍它的功能、优缺点以及我们的评级,以及关于为什么应该使用它的结论。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

SheerSEO 评论:在 30 秒内了解所有内容

什么是 SheerSEO?

搜索引擎优化 是一款功能齐全的 SEO 软件,为博主、SEO 公司、公司所有者和其他在线专业人士提供服务。

Ayal Aldama 是一名软件工程师,他喜欢构建小型网站作为消遣,后来了解了 SEO 的有效性,于 2006 年创立了它。他辞去工作开始开发今天正在讨论的在线 SEO 软件,因为没有合适的当时的软件选项。

SheerSEO 提供大量关于链接的数据报告,以协助链接开发,帮助企业在线排名。 企业可以使用此软件自动执行 SEO 分析来节省时间。

搜索引擎优化对于当今在数字领域扩展组织至关重要。 在线顾问和企业都意识到有机 SERP 定位的重要性。

SheerSEO 软件可帮助公司和 SEO 专家满足他们的 SEO 要求,尤其是入门的基础知识。 它们为您提供资源来密切关注开发,突出开发领域和 SEO 工作的成果。

SheerSEO 规范

产品特点SEO工具
最适合自由职业者、小型企业、中型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天
公司地址UK
成立年份2006

我们的 SheerSEO 评论

8.8专家评分
自动化您的 SEO 工作的在线 SEO 软件,包括排名跟踪和链接构建

SheerSEO 是一种搜索引擎优化工具,旨在帮助公司从单一平台跟踪排名、建立链接、寻找关键字、管理博客外联、分析反向链接和其他任务。 代理商能够为受监控的站点、关键字和其他内容(例如受监控的帐户和域帐户)设置设置。

客户支援
8.2
物有所值
9
使用方便
9
产品特点
9
优点
  • 多合一的SEO软件
  • 真的很便宜
缺点
  • 用户界面需要改进

定价

SheerSEO 定价:SheerSEO 的成本是多少?

SheerSEO 每月 10 美元起,您可以使用他们的免费计划免费试用。

SheerSEO 软件提供了两个初步计划:

  • 单域计划
  • 代理计划

上述两种计划都可以按月或按年支付。

定价范围从 10 美元/月到 198 美元/月
定价类型包年订阅/包月订阅
免费计划
免费试用没有
退款保证没有
定价页面链接查看计划

SheerSEO 定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

单域计划 – 单域计划有五种可用的东西:

  • 免费(功能有限,10 个关键字)——免费包的访问受到限制,只需 XNUMX 美元。
  • 标准 – 您可以使用标准套餐获得更多功能,每月收费 10 美元,每年收费 8 美元。
  • 高级 - 高级计划被认为是最重要的价值,每月花费 15 美元,每年花费 12 美元。
  •  Professional Thin – Professional Thin 捆绑包每月收费 25 美元,每年每月 20 美元。
  • 专业计划是单域计划下最大的,每月收费 40 美元,每年支付 32 美元。

代理领域计划——代理计划涵盖了四个软件包和许多领域。

  • Tiny Agency – 小型代理捆绑包每月收费 45 美元,每年每月收费 36 美元。
  • 小型机构 – 小型机构每月收费 89 美元和每月 71 美元
  • 中型机构 – 中型机构捆绑包每月收费 119 美元,每年 95 美元。
  • 代理 – 代理套餐,每月价值 198 美元,每年 158 美元,是代理计划的最后但最重要的功能。

产品特点

你可以用 SheerSEO 做什么?

该程序提供的功能是 SheerSEO 的重要方面。 让我们来看看 SheerSEO 的独特卖点以及它们为软件用户提供的服务。 事实证明,SheerSEO 可以提供很多功能,这要归功于其满足多种 SEO 要求的广泛功能。 下面提供了 SheerSEO 软件功能的详尽列表。

排名跟踪(SERP 跟踪)

SheerSEO 排名跟踪

SheerSEO 提供排名跟踪软件 forerSEO 为领先的搜索引擎(包括 Google、YouTube 和 Bing)提供排名跟踪软件。 包括来自谷歌分析和谷歌网站管理员工具的相关信息,如搜索量和流量统计。

此外,您可以监控进度并查看每个词条的相关信息,例如搜索量、访问者、展示次数以及与前一周相比的变化。 此外,SheerSEO 软件使您能够以简单的图表查看过去的表现,以了解您在竞争中的优势。 您可以将此数据导出到 Excel 或 PDF。 以下部分讨论了此功能的独特特征。

  • 排名准确跟踪 – SheerSEO 程序提供出色的排名准确性,并在实际网站上验证结果,每个结果都有十个结果,就像真实用户一样。 为了确保调查结果完全正确,他们使用了各种算法。 SheerSEO 在这个领域已经成功运营了十多年。
  • 区域结果 – SheerSEO 涵盖所有强大的国家,并为每个国家和语言提供准确的结果。 此外,如果公司是本地的而不是全国的,它可能会针对特定的邮政编码。 SheerSEO 现在为附近的公司提供本地地图结果。
  • Historical Data – SheerSEO 保存过去的数据,并为您提供独特的可视化来跟踪发展。 为了方便验证和跟踪发展,可以将当前排名与历史排名进行比较。
  • 来自第三方的分析、数据等 – 来自多个来源的数据,包括 Google Search Console、Google Analytics 和 Google Keyword Planner,可能包含在 SheerSEO 中。 因此,您会收到有关每个字词的深刻信息,例如搜索量、访问次数和展示次数。

页面搜索引擎优化分析

SheerSEO 提供全面的 On-Page SEO 研究,为您提供有关如何使页面关键字优化的建议。 要彻底优化每个学期的页面,您将收到一个优化等级,并显示必须解决的问题。

您可以将该页面与出现在搜索结果首页上的相同术语的其他页面进行对比。

  • 对页面进行基准测试 – 通过将内容与 SERP 上的前 10 个结果进行比较,SheerSEO 使您能够对页面进行基准测试并确定它们在哪些方面做得很好。
  • 关键字密度 – SheerSEO 提供了两种关键字密度工具供使用,它一直是评估页面优化的基本技术。 第一个是一个简单的关键字密度计算器,但第二个考虑了关键字所在的 HTML 元素。

关键字浏览器

关键字浏览器使研究和查找新关键字变得简单。 您可能会获得许多关键字建议,并使用关键字浏览器来评估要关注的关键字。

此外,此工具包括大量过滤器,可帮助您对许多结果进行排序。 所选关键字的列表可以导出为 PDF 或 CSV 以供后续使用。

SheerSEO 关键字浏览器将为您提供五种不同的建议选项。 其中一种选择基于竞争对手的网站,而其他四种基于关键字。

反向链接管理

SheerSEO 有许多选项可以确保您充分利用连接,因为它们认识到反向链接在 SEO 中的价值。 您可以使用此功能检查网站和竞争对手网站的主要反向链接。 

您还可以从在线目录和相关博主那里获得新的反向链接。 反向链接分析功能还考虑不关注链接、元标记、链接内容、PageRank 和出站链接的数量。

  • 反向链接保护 – 由于反向​​链接是 SEO 中的资产,因此 SheerSEO 包含一个用于定期监控最有价值的反向链接的工具。 SheerSEO 软件保护重要的反向链接,并在它们被更改或删除时立即通知用户。 任何修改,例如反向链接的价值或不关注状态,都会生成警报。 它还验证页面是否丢失了它的索引。
  • 查看所有反向链接 – SheerSEO 收集有关传入链接的信息并每周更新,为您提供反向链接的摘要。
  • 竞争对手的反向链接 – 查看竞争对手的反向链接功能是获取 SEO 新反向链接的绝佳方式。 SheerSEO 将突出显示最高价值的反向链接。 因此,这些可能最终成为反向链接。

社会追踪 

SheerSEO 是一种社交跟踪功能,可让您监控网站在 Facebook 和 Twitter 上的活动。

  • Facebook追踪 – 网站上的任何点赞、分享或评论都会显示在此处,让您可以监控网站在 Facebook 上的可见度和印象。 社交跟踪器还显示之前的 Facebook 活动。
  • Twitter追踪 – 即使使用缩短的 URL,SheerSEO 工具也会监控 Twitter 对网站的提及。 它显示有关每条推文的详细信息以及您发送了多少条推文的历史模式。

报告

使用 SheerSEO 生成的报告可以自动或手动以 PDF 或 CSV 格式发送。 对于 SEO 公司,还有其他可用的白标报告。

总结

为什么你应该使用 SheerSEO?

搜索引擎优化 是一款基于云的 SEO 软件,它为客户提供了一种简单的方法来监控其网站的 SEO 开发并密切关注他们的竞争对手。 寻找直观平台以增强其方法的小公司、代理机构和 SEO 专家可能会考虑 SheerSEO。

该网站的用户可以访问用于竞争分析、关键字研究信息、排名跟踪功能等的工具。 此外,SheerSEO 提供免费试用,因此消费者可以在注册订阅之前测试软件。

常见问题

常见问题解答

SheerSEO的特点是什么?

SheerSEO 的特点是:

1. 监控谷歌和必应排名的程序。 包括来自谷歌分析和谷歌网站管理员工具的相关信息,例如搜索量和实际流量统计,
2. 您可以使用 OnPage SEO 分析来获得有关使页面对关键字更友好的建议。
3. 博客和在线目录是建立链接的工具。
4. 分析反向链接,包括不关注、链接内容、PageRank、元标记和出站链接数量。 保护重要的反向链接并在它们被修改或删除时得到及时通知。

什么是 SheerSEO,您如何开始?

为了满足各种需求,SheerSEO 提供免费和付费账户。 您可以在访问网站时选择免费帐户或查看其定价选项。

如果您单击免费帐户选项,您将不得不在单个域或多个域之间进行选择。 选择后,系统会提示您输入注册信息并提交验证。

你怎么看待这件事? 😁

发表评论

你的总分

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规

SheerSEO Review – Online SEO Software

In this SheerSEO review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
8.8/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #8 in category SEO

Making the right choice for an SEO tool for the company might be challenging. The market is flooded with SEO tools, making it difficult to select the best one.

To assist you in deciding if the SheerSEO SEO software is a worthwhile investment, this post provides an honest and comprehensive assessment of the product.

SheerSEO is a reliable SEO tool that is simple to use. Anyone still debating whether or not to subscribe to the SheerSEO program should read this review.

Read further to learn more about SheerSEO, in our review we will detail its features, pros and cons with our rating, and a conclusion about why you should use it.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

SheerSEO review: Learn everything in 30 seconds

What is SheerSEO?

SheerSEO is a full-featured SEO software that serves bloggers, SEO companies, company owners, and other online professionals.

Ayal Aldama, a software engineer who enjoyed building tiny websites as a pastime and later learned about the effectiveness of SEO, founded it in 2006. He resigned from his job to start developing the online SEO software are discussing today because there weren’t any suitable software options at the time.

SheerSEO offers a wealth of data reports on links to assist in link development, which helps firms rank online. Businesses may save time using this software to automate SEO analysis.

Search engine optimization is essential to expanding organizations in the digital sphere nowadays. Online consultants and businesses are aware of the significance of organic SERP positioning.

SheerSEO software assists companies and SEO specialists with their SEO requirements, particularly the fundamentals to get began. They provide you the resources to keep tabs on the development, highlighting areas for development and the outcomes of the SEO efforts.

SheerSEO specifications

FeaturesSEO Tool
Best suited forFreelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatYes
Company addressUK
Year founded2006

Our SheerSEO review

8.8Expert Score
Online SEO software that automates your SEO efforts, including rank tracking and link building

SheerSEO is a search engine optimization tool created to assist companies in tracking rankings, building links, looking for keywords, managing blogger outreach, analyzing backlinks, and other tasks from a single platform. Agencies are able to set up settings for monitored sites, keywords, and other things like monitored accounts and domain accounts.

Customer support
8.2
Value for money
9
Ease of use
9
Features
9
Pros
  • All in one SEO software
  • Really cheap
Cons
  • UI needs improvement

Pricing

SheerSEO pricing: How much does SheerSEO cost?

SheerSEO costs from $10 per month and you can try for free using their free plan.

Two preliminary plans are provided by SheerSEO software:

  • Single Domain Plans
  • Agency plans

Both of the above-mentioned plans can be paid out monthly or annually.

Pricing rangeFrom $10/month to $198/month
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planYes
Free trialNo
Money back guaranteeNo
Pricing page linkSee plans

SheerSEO pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Single Domain Plans – There are five things available for single-domain plans:

  • Free (Limited features, 10 keywords) – Access to the Free package is restricted and costs just one dollar.
  • Standard – You get more features with the Standard Package, which costs $10 per month and $8 annually.
  • Advanced – The Advanced plan, regarded as the most significant value, costs $15 per month and $12 annually.
  •  Professional Thin – The Professional Thin bundle costs $25 per month and $20 per month annually.
  • The Professional plan, the largest under the Single Domain Plans, costs $40 monthly and $32 when paid annually.

Agency Domain Plans – There are four packages and many domains covered by the agency programs.

  • Tiny Agency – The tiny Agency bundle costs $45 per month and $36 per month annually.
  • Small Agency – Small Agency costs $89 per month and $71per month
  • Medium Agency – Medium Agency bundle costs $119 per month and $95 per year.
  • Agency – The Agency Package, worth $198 per month and $158 per month annually, is the last but most important feature of the Agency plan.

Features

What can you do with SheerSEO?

The capabilities that the program offers are essential aspects of SheerSEO. Let’s examine SheerSEO’s unique selling point and what they offer software users. It turns out that SheerSEO has a lot to offer thanks to its extensive range of features that meet several SEO requirements. An extensive list of SheerSEO’s software capabilities is provided below.

Rank Tracking (SERPs Tracking)

SheerSEO rank tracking

SheerSEO offers rank tracking software forerSEO offers rank tracking software for leading search engines, including Google, YouTube, and Bing. Including pertinent information from Google Analytics and Google Webmaster Tools, like search volume and traffic statistics.

Additionally, you can monitor the progress and view related information for each term, such as search volume, visitors, impressions, and changes from the previous week. Furthermore, SheerSEO software enables you to View past performance in simple graphs to see how you stack up against the competition. You may export this data to Excel or PDF. The following section discusses this feature’s distinctive traits.

  • Accurate Tracking of Rank – The SheerSEO program offers excellent ranking accuracy and verifies outcomes on actual sites with ten results each, just like real users would. To ensure that the findings are entirely correct, they use various algorithms. SheerSEO has been operating successfully in this space for more than ten years.
  • Regional Results – SheerSEO covers all powerful nations and offers accurate results for each nation and language. Additionally, if the company is local rather than nationwide, it may target particular zip codes. SheerSEO now provides local map results for nearby companies.
  • Historical Data – SheerSEO saves the past data and gives you unique visualizations to track the development. To conveniently verify and track development, the current rankings may be compared to historical rankings.
  • Analytics, data, and more from third parties – Data from several sources, including Google Search Console, Google Analytics, and Google Keyword Planner, may be included in SheerSEO. You, therefore, receive insightful information on each term, such as search volume, visits, and impressions.

On-Page SEO Analysis

SheerSEO offers thorough On-Page SEO research to provide you with recommendations on how to make the pages keyword-optimized. To thoroughly optimize the page for each term, you will receive an optimization grade and be shown what has to be addressed.

You may contrast the page with other pages appearing on search results’ first page for the same term.

  • Benchmark the Pages – By comparing the content to the top 10 results on SERPs, SheerSEO enables you to benchmark the pages and determine what they are doing well.
  • Keyword Density – SheerSEO offers two keyword density tools for use, and it has been an essential technique for assessing on-page optimization. The first is a simple keyword density calculator, but the second takes into account the HTML elements that the keywords are in.

Keyword Explorer

The keyword explorer makes it simple to research and find new keywords to target. You may get many keyword suggestions and use the keyword explorer to assess which keywords to concentrate on.

Additionally, this tool includes a large selection of filters to aid you in sorting through many results. The list of the chosen keywords may be exported to PDF or CSV for subsequent use.

The SheerSEO keyword explorer will offer you five different suggestion options. One of the alternatives is based on the competitor’s website, while the other four are based on keywords.

Backlinks Management

SheerSEO has many options to make sure you make the most of the connections since they recognize the value of backlinks in SEO. You may use this function to examine the primary backlinks to the website and the rivals’ websites. 

You may also obtain fresh backlinks from online directories and related bloggers. A backlinks analysis function also considers no-follow links, meta tags, link content, PageRank, and the number of outbound links.

  • Backlinks Protection – Since backlinks are assets in SEO, SheerSEO includes a tool for regularly monitoring the most valuable backlinks. SheerSEO software protects important backlinks and immediately notifies users if they are being changed or removed. Any modification, such as a backlink’s worth or its no follow status, generates an alert. It also verifies whether the page has lost its index.
  • View All the Backlinks – SheerSEO gathers information on the incoming links and updates it weekly to provide you with a summary of the backlinks.
  • Competitors’ Backlinks – Viewing the backlinks feature of rivals is a fantastic way to get fresh backlinks for SEO. SheerSEO will highlight the highest value backlinks. Thus those may end up being the backlinks.

Social Tracking 

SheerSEO is a social tracking function that allows you to monitor the website’s activity on Facebook and Twitter.

  • Facebook Tracking – Any likes, shares, or comments on the website will appear here, allowing you to monitor the visibility and impressions of the website on Facebook. The social tracker also shows the previous Facebook activity.
  • Twitter Tracking – Even when a shortened URL is used, the SheerSEO tool monitors Twitter mentions of the website. It displays details about each tweet and historical patterns on how many tweets you sent out.

Reporting

Reports generated with SheerSEO can be sent in PDF or CSV format automatically or manually. For SEO companies, there are additional white-labeled reports accessible.

Conclusion

Why you should use SheerSEO?

SheerSEO is a cloud-based SEO software that gives customers a simple method to monitor the SEO development of their website and keep an eye on their rivals. Small companies, agencies, and SEO experts searching for an intuitive platform to enhance their approach may consider SheerSEO.

Users of the site may access tools for competition analysis, keyword research information, rank tracking features, and more. Additionally, SheerSEO provides a free trial so consumers can test the software before signing up for a subscription.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the characteristics of SheerSEO?

Characteristics of SheerSEO are:

1. Program for monitoring rankings on Google and Bing. Including pertinent information from Google Analytics and Google Webmaster Tools, such as search volume and actual traffic statistics,
2. You may use OnPage SEO analysis to get recommendations on making the pages more keyword-friendly.
3. Blogs and online directories are tools for link building.
4. Analyse backlinks, including no-follows, link content, PageRank, meta tags, and the number of outbound links. Protect important backlinks and get prompt notifications if they are modified or removed.

What Is SheerSEO, and How Can You Start?

To meet various demands, SheerSEO provides both free and paid accounts. You can choose the free account or see their pricing options when you visit the website.

You will have to choose between a single domain or numerous domains if you click on the free account options. After selecting, you will be prompted to enter the sign-up information and submit verifications.

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general