Interact Review – 用于生成潜在客户的测验工具

在此 Interact 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、定价、优缺点以及应考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
9.4/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #1 在类别中 测验制作
9.5专家评分
创建产生潜在客户和销售产品的交互式测验

Interact 是企业用来创建令人惊叹的 Buzzfeed 式测验的最佳测验制作平台之一。 用户可以设置随机变通方法测验以增加他们的电子邮件列表。 有了这个,你几乎觉得你是在和一个真人交谈。

客户支援
9.2
物有所值
9.6
使用方便
9.4
产品特点
9.6
优点
  • 疯狂分享
  • 轻松创建所需的测验
  • 每条线索成本低
  • 适用于自动驾驶仪
  • 病毒潜力
  • 多个独特的模板
  • 从潜在客户到买家的高转化率
缺点
  • 免费试用有限 
  • Lite 计划不包括所有功能

您是否正在寻找一个主动且功能强大的 Quiz maker 平台,在一个地方提供一切以帮助您发展业务? 如果是这样,那么 互动是最好的选择. 这个一体化解决方案提供了企业家或企业进行交互式测验所需的一切,例如高级集成、数百个完全可定制的模板等等。

有了这个,您可以轻松地增加您的电子邮件列表并个性化您的网站以产生更多潜在客户。 在这篇评论文章中,我们将详细介绍什么是 Interact 以及使用它的优缺点。 我们还将展示其强大的关键功能,使其比任何其他测验制作平台都更加令人惊叹,因此请继续阅读以了解有关 Interact 的所有信息。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

什么是互动?

相互作用 是最引人注目的测验制作平台之一,旨在在人的层面上连接品牌和客户,表明它的成功。 它使参加测验的人很容易理解并发现推荐给他们的产品的价值。 此外,Interact 允许用户创建测验,通过电子邮件列表和社交媒体平台产生潜在客户和销售——同时与新潜在客户建立信任。

对于想要与目标市场建立更深层次联系的企业来说,它是完美的工具。 通过了解客户的需求,企业可以创建针对特定兴趣领域的测验。

这将增加销售额并创造一个忠实的客户群,他们将继续从他们那里购买。 有了这个,您可以毫不费力地通过独特的对话和令人难以置信的转化来加强您的营销。 Interact 的唯一目的是使数字企业家、创新者和品牌能够通过同理心倾听、深入理解和真正的联系来扩展。 有了这个,您将获得以客户为中心的直接答案和更清晰的选择。 它定期生成 42000 个潜在客户并完成 9 万个测验。

它还提供定期更新以跟上趋势,这样您就可以加强内部沟通。 您还可以创建 BuzzFeed 风格的测验来产生更多潜在客户并增加您的电子邮件列表。 它还为您提供免费试用,您可以使用它迈出第一步,然后根据其隐私政策,您需要购买定价计划。 如果您正在仔细研究一个平台来创建引人入胜的测验,从而产生成千上万的潜在客户并增加您的电子邮件列表,那么它是您选择的最佳解决方案。

互动规范

产品特点联盟计划/集成/一键式分享/专业测验模板
最适合个人、自由职业者、小型企业、中型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天没有
公司地址旧金山湾区
成立年份2013

定价

Interact 定价:Interact 的费用是多少?

Interact 为其用户提供三种定价方案,用户可以根据自己的具体需求进行选择。 第一个是精简计划,每月花费 39 美元; 如果按年订阅,您将以每月 27 美元的价格获得精简套餐。 另一个是每月花费 89 美元的增长计划。

如果您想购买年度增长计划,则每月只需 53 美元即可获得。 最后一个是专业计划,每月收费 209 美元,具有所有功能。 如果您按年付款,那么您将以每月 125 美元的价格获得此计划。 (您还可以通过任何订阅计划试用 Interact 的 14 天免费计划)。

定价范围从每年 39 美元到 209 美元
定价类型包年订阅/包月订阅
免费计划没有
免费试用是的,14天
退款保证没有
定价页面链接查看计划

互动定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

精简计划(每月 39 美元):

  • 5个测验
  • 基本分析
  • 每月最多 500 个潜在客户
  • 分支逻辑
  • 基本整合
  • 一个用户
  • 结果页面号召性用语

成长计划(每月 89 美元):

  • 20个测验
  • 高级分析
  • 三个用户
  • 每月多达 2 个潜在客户
  • 分支逻辑
  • 中间集成
  • 自定义品牌
  • 结果页面号召性用语

专业计划(每月 209 美元):

  • 每月多达 8 个潜在客户
  • 高级集成 + 分析
  • 十个用户
  • 帮助文档和实时聊天
  • 转化跟踪

产品特点

互动功能:你能用它做什么?

高级集成

在测验营销方面,能够将测验与营销堆栈中的其他工具连接起来非常重要,因为它可以帮助您自动化营销流程和工作流程。 还可以对测验线索进行细分,以便更准确地跟进它们。 如果您正在寻找提供高级集成的测验营销工具,请考虑 Interact。

使用此工具,您可以将测验连接到您的电子邮件营销或营销自动化系统,自动将测验线索添加到您现有的系统。 您还可以根据他们获得的测验结果以及他们如何回答测验的特定问题来细分测验线索。

这样,您可以确保每个潜在客户都能获得最相关的后续内容和优惠。 您可以集成 Zapier、AcT-On、Google Analytics+ 表格等工具, HubSpot的, 卡特拉, 还有很多。 它就像一位客户成功经理,可以帮助您轻松解决复杂的问题。

专业测验模板

每个企业都是独一无二的,在选择适合您的正确测验模板时,可能需要时间来决定哪个是最好的。 为帮助您从测验中获得最大收益,Interact 为您提供了数以千计由专业人士设计的惊人且有效的可自定义模板。

无论您是与艺术、博客、灵性还是婚庆行业相关,这些模板的设计都考虑到了每个行业的具体需求。 它就像一个体面的带有块的所见即所得页面编辑器。 您可以选择任何模板设计,例如曼彻斯特、幻想、假日等等。 您还可以设置与该行业相关的示例评论。

不仅如此,您还可以在决定将其用于您的业务之前深入了解每个模板的特性和功能。 无论您想在英国还是在德克萨斯州的小城市达拉斯分享您的测验,它都能满足您的需求。 由于学习曲线陡峭,使用 Interact 获得成功变得更加容易。

互动会员

您是否正在寻找联属网络营销计划来帮助您的业务规模和发展? 如果是这样,请加入 Interact Affiliate 计划,并从与您签约的每位客户那里赚取 30% 的佣金。 对于那些想要赚大钱的人来说,这个成功的联属网络营销计划是绝佳的选择之一。 要加入附属计划,请访问 Interact 站点并转至附属信息页面。

从那里,点击位于右上角的“立即加入”选项,然后创建您的 合作伙伴栈 account by entering all of your details. After creating the 合作伙伴栈 account, now agree to the conditions and terms and grab your personalized link by clicking on the link button. Finally, link your PayPal or stripe account, download any logos or assets you need, and start promoting.

一键分享

每个人都知道在社交媒体上分享您的测验是困难且耗时的部分之一。 但是有了 Interact,您可以使用 Simpplr 等一键式社交分享按钮轻松让尽可能多的人看到您的测验。 您可以使用 Interact 为所有最流行的平台(包括 Facebook、Twitter、LinkedIn 和 Pinterest)将社交共享按钮选项添加到您的测验中。 实际上,它就像一个成功的盒子里的内部网。

另外,如果您想确保更多人看到您的测验,您可以在每个人的结果末尾添加一个社交分享按钮。 这样一来,他们不仅可以分享自己的结果,还可以与他们的所有朋友和关注者分享您的测验,从而帮助您扩大受众群体。 您还可以分享自己的新闻或讨论论坛,以公开交流您对产品的整体看法。

总结

Interact 评论:为什么要使用它?

如果您正在仔细研究一个自信且易于使用的测验制作平台,该平台可让您创建令人惊叹的测验,从而带来新的线索来投资您的产品,那么 Interact 是您的完美解决方案. 这个测验制作平台对您的观众来说就像一个成功的内部网。 凭借其功能,您一定可以在业务上取得长足进步。

人们可以选择各种 Interact 功能来让他们的测验更有趣,例如数百个自定义模板、30 个本机集成、高级分析、强大的支持团队、深入的测验课程等等。 对于那些想要创建 Buzzfeed 风格的测验以在其网站和社交媒体上使用的人来说,这是一个完整的解决方案。

常见问题

常见问题解答

使用 Interact 有什么好处?

使用 Interact 有多种好处,但能够促进您的业务发展的是它的潜在客户生成测验。 只需一个测验,您就可以产生成千上万的潜在客户,从而使您的业务迅速获利。 它也是很好地了解您的听众并培养您的追随者的绝佳工具。

是什么让 Interact 与众不同?

使这个 Interact 测验制作平台比其他平台更独特的是它强大的功能。 其中一些包括 50 多个自定义集成、数百个以转换为重点的模板、良好的客户服务、深入的测验课程等等。

Interact Review – 用于生成潜在客户的测验工具
Interact Review – 用于生成潜在客户的测验工具

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规
评分
×

9.4专家评分
创建产生潜在客户和销售产品的交互式测验
Interact 是企业用来创建令人惊叹的 Buzzfeed 式测验的最佳测验制作平台之一。 用户可以设置随机变通方法测验以增加他们的电子邮件列表。 有了这个,你几乎觉得你是在和一个真人交谈。
客户支援
9.2
物有所值
9.6
使用方便
9.4
产品特点
9.6
PROS
  • 疯狂分享
  • 轻松创建所需的测验
  • 每条线索成本低
  • 适用于自动驾驶仪
  • 病毒潜力
  • 多个独特的模板
  • 从潜在客户到买家的高转化率
CONS
  • 免费试用有限 
  • Lite 计划不包括所有功能

评分
×

9.4专家评分
创建产生潜在客户和销售产品的交互式测验
Interact 是企业用来创建令人惊叹的 Buzzfeed 式测验的最佳测验制作平台之一。 用户可以设置随机变通方法测验以增加他们的电子邮件列表。 有了这个,你几乎觉得你是在和一个真人交谈。
客户支援
9.2
物有所值
9.6
使用方便
9.4
产品特点
9.6
PROS
  • 疯狂分享
  • 轻松创建所需的测验
  • 每条线索成本低
  • 适用于自动驾驶仪
  • 病毒潜力
  • 多个独特的模板
  • 从潜在客户到买家的高转化率
CONS
  • 免费试用有限 
  • Lite 计划不包括所有功能

Interact Review – Quiz Maker To Generate Leads

In this Interact review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9.4/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #1 in category Quiz Maker
9.5Expert Score
Create interactive quizzes that generate leads & sell products

Interact is one of the best quiz-making platforms used by businesses to create stunning Buzzfeed-style quizzes. Users can set random workarounds quizzes to increase their email list. With this, you almost feel like you are conversing with a real person.

Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.6
Ease of use
9.4
Features
9.6
Pros
  • Get shared like crazy
  • Easy to create desired quizzes
  • Low cost per lead
  • Works on autopilot
  • Viral potential
  • Multiple unique templates
  • High conversion from lead to buyer
Cons
  • Free trial is limited 
  • The Lite plan does not include all the features

Are you searching for an initiative and powerful Quiz maker platform that offer everything in one place to help you to grow your business? If so, then Interact is the best option. This all-in-one solution offers everything that entrepreneurs or businesses need to make interactive quizzes, like Advanced Integrations, hundreds of fully customizable templates, and much more.

With this, you can easily grow your email list and personalize your website to generate more leads. Here in this review article, we will give you a detailed look at what Interact is and what are the pros and cons of using it. We will also show its powerful key features that make it more stunning than any other quiz-making platform, so read on to learn everything about Interact.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

What is Interact?

Interact is one of the most compelling quiz-making platforms that is designed to connect brands and customers at a human level, indicating its success. It makes it easy for the quiz takers to understand and find value in products that are being recommended to them. Additionally, Interact allows users to create quizzes that generate leads and sales through email lists and social media platforms – all while building trust with new leads.

It is the perfect tool for businesses that want to create a deeper connection with their target market. By understanding what customers want and need, businesses can create quizzes focusing on particular interest areas.

This will increase sales and create a loyal customer base that will continue to buy from them. With this, you can effortlessly step up your marketing with unique dialogues and incredible conversions. The sole purpose of Interact is to enable digital entrepreneurs, innovators, and brands to expand via empathic listening, in-depth comprehension, and genuine connection. With this, you will get direct answers and cleaner options that are customer-centric. It generated 42000 leads regularly and completed 9M quizzes.

It also offers regular updates to keep up with the trend so you can make your internal communications much stronger. You can also create BuzzFeed-style quizzes to generate more leads and grow your email list. It also offers you a free trial that you can use to take your first step, and then, according to its privacy policy, you need to buy the pricing plan. If you are scrutinizing for a platform to create compelling quizzes that will generate thousands of leads and boost your email list, then it is the best solution for you to choose from.

Interact specifications

FeaturesAffiliate Program / Integrations / One-Click Share / Professional Quiz Templates
Best suited forIndividuals, Freelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatNo
Company addressSan Francisco Bay Area
Year founded2013

Pricing

Interact pricing: How much does Interact cost?

Interact offer three pricing plan to its users that they can choose from depending on their specific needs. The first is a lite plan which costs you $39 per month; with an annual subscription, you will get the lite plan at just $27 per month. Another is the growth plan which costs $89 per month.

And if you wish to buy the annual growth plan, then you will get it for only $53 per month. The last one is a pro plan which costs $209 per month with all features. If you pay annually, then you will get this plan at $125 per month. (You can also try Interact’s 14-day free plan with any subscription plan).

Pricing rangeFrom $39 to $209 per year
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planNo
Free trialYes, 14 days
Money back guaranteeNo
Pricing page linkSee plans

Interact pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

Lite Plan ( $39 per month):

  • 5 Quizzes
  • Basic analytics
  • Up to 500 leads per month
  • Branching logic
  • Basic Integrations
  • One user
  • Result Page CTA

Growth Plan ( $89 per month):

  • 20 Quizzes
  • Advanced analytics
  • three user
  • Up to 2K leads per month
  • Branching logic
  • Intermediate Integrations
  • Custom Branding
  • Result Page CTA

Pro Plan ( $209 per month):

  • Up to 8K leads per month
  • Advanced Integrations + Analytics
  • Ten user
  • Help Docs and Live Chat
  • Conversion Tracking

Features

Interact features: What can you do with it?

Advance Integrations

When it comes to quiz marketing, it’s important to have the ability to connect your quiz with other tools in your marketing stack because it can help you automate your marketing processes and workflows. The quiz leads can also be segmented in order to follow up with them more accurately. Consider Interact if you are looking for a quiz marketing tool that offers advanced integrations.

With this tool, you can connect your quiz to your email marketing or marketing automation system, automatically adding quiz leads to your existing system. You can also segment quiz leads based on which quiz result they get and how they answer specific questions of your quiz.

This way, you can ensure that each lead gets the most relevant follow-up content and offers. You can integrate tools like Zapier, AcT-On, Google Analytics+ Sheets, HubSpot, Kartra, and many more. It’s like a customer success manager that will help you to get an easy answer to your complicated concerns.

Professional Quiz Templates

Every business is unique, and when it comes to picking the right quiz template that will work for you, it can take time to decide which one is the best. To assist you in obtaining the most out of your quiz, Interact offers you thousands of amazing and effective customizable templates that professionals design.

Whether you are related to art, blogging, spirituality, or the bridal industry, these templates have been designed keeping in mind the specific needs of each industry. It works like a decent wysiwyg page editor with blocks. You can choose any template design like Manchester, fantasy, holiday, and much more. You can also set example comments which are related to that industry.

Not only this, but you can also take a deep look at the features and functionalities of each template before you decide to use it for your business. Whether you want to share your quizzes in the UK or a small Texas city, Dallas, it has got you covered. With the steep learning curve, it becomes easier to find success with Interact.

Interact Affiliates

Are you searching for an affiliate program to help your business scale and grow? If so, join the Interact Affiliate programs and earn a 30% commission with every customer you sign up with. This successful affiliate program is one of the amazing options for those wanting to make a handsome amount of money. To join the affiliate program, visit the Interact site and go to the affiliate information page.

From there, tap on the “Join Now” option, which is located in the top right-hand corner, and then create your Partnerstack account by entering all of your details. After creating the Partnerstack account, now agree to the conditions and terms and grab your personalized link by clicking on the link button. Finally, link your PayPal or stripe account, download any logos or assets you need, and start promoting.

One-Click Share

Everyone knows that sharing your quizzes on social media is one of the difficult and time-consuming parts. But with Interact, it is easy to get your quiz in front of as many eyeballs as possible with one-click social sharing buttons like Simpplr. You can add social sharing buttons choice to your quiz using Interact for all of the most popular platforms, including Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Pinterest. In reality, it’s like a successful intranet in a box.

Plus, if you want to ensure that your quiz gets seen by even more people, you can add a social share button at the end of each person’s results. That way, not only will they be able to share their own results, but they’ll also be sharing your quiz with all of their friends and followers, helping you to grow your audience even more. You can also share your own news items or discussion forums to get open communication about your overall perception of the product.

Conclusion

Interact review: Why you should use it ?

If you are scrutinizing for an assertive and easy-to-use Quiz maker platform that allows you to create amazing quizzes that bring new leads to invest in your offers, then Interact is the perfect solution for you. This quiz-making platform is like a successful intranet for your audience. With its features, you can surely make great progress in your business.

People can choose a variety of Interact features to make their quizzes more enchanting, like hundreds of customization templates, 30 native integrations, advanced analytics, a great support team, an in-depth quiz course, and much more. This is a complete solution for those who want to create Buzzfeed-style quizzes to use on their website and social media.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the benefits of using Interact?

There are multiple benefits of using Interact, but the one that will boost your business is its lead-generation quizzes. With only one quiz, you can generate thousands of leads that will profit your business quickly. It is also an incredible tool to know your audience nicely and grow your followers.

What makes Interact unique?

The thing that makes this Interact quiz-making platform more unique than others is its powerful features. Some of them include 50+ custom integrations, hundreds of conversion-focused templates, good customer service, in-depth quiz courses, and much more.

Interact Review – Quiz Maker To Generate Leads
Interact Review – Quiz Maker To Generate Leads

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Rating
×

9.4Expert Score
Create interactive quizzes that generate leads & sell products
Interact is one of the best quiz-making platforms used by businesses to create stunning Buzzfeed-style quizzes. Users can set random workarounds quizzes to increase their email list. With this, you almost feel like you are conversing with a real person.
Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.6
Ease of use
9.4
Features
9.6
PROS
  • Get shared like crazy
  • Easy to create desired quizzes
  • Low cost per lead
  • Works on autopilot
  • Viral potential
  • Multiple unique templates
  • High conversion from lead to buyer
CONS
  • Free trial is limited 
  • The Lite plan does not include all the features

Rating
×

9.4Expert Score
Create interactive quizzes that generate leads & sell products
Interact is one of the best quiz-making platforms used by businesses to create stunning Buzzfeed-style quizzes. Users can set random workarounds quizzes to increase their email list. With this, you almost feel like you are conversing with a real person.
Customer support
9.2
Value for money
9.6
Ease of use
9.4
Features
9.6
PROS
  • Get shared like crazy
  • Easy to create desired quizzes
  • Low cost per lead
  • Works on autopilot
  • Viral potential
  • Multiple unique templates
  • High conversion from lead to buyer
CONS
  • Free trial is limited 
  • The Lite plan does not include all the features