Coda Review - 文档的演变

在这篇 Coda 评论中,您将找到有关其功能、定价、优缺点以及您应该考虑使用它的原因的更多信息。
9/ 10 (专家评分)
产品评级为 #2 在类别中 知识库

Coda 将文档的适应性、电子表格的强度和应用程序的功能结合到一个新的画布中,允许任何人创建具有与应用程序相同级别功能的文档。

Coda 是一个全新的对象,看起来和感觉都很熟悉。 创客从空白画布和众所周知的闪烁光标开始,但他们可能会利用一组新的构建块来开发自己独特的解决方案,例如用作数据库的表格或执行操作的按钮。

图像15

进一步阅读以了解有关 Coda 的更多信息,在我们的评论中,我们将详细介绍它的功能、优缺点以及我们的评级,以及关于为什么应该使用它的结论。

如果您想确切了解我们将在本文其余部分讨论的内容,请单击“打开”。

快速概览

Coda 评论:在 30 秒内了解所有内容

什么是Coda?

尾声 是一款无代码应用,可生成有效试卷,可用于介绍商品、拓展小企业,甚至备考。 Coda 文档比标准电子表格功能更强大,并且包含全功能专业应用程序的部分但不是全部功能。

Coda 画布将文本文档与表格相结合,形成一个单一的工作场所。 由于每个 Coda 文件都有适合移动设备的界面,因此团队成员可以即时访问文档。

Coda 使您能够使用可定制的视图来构建简单的列表和合法数据库,以满足查看数据的需求。

每个文档都可以处理表格、看板和其他组件。 与 Notion 类似,Coda 允许您使用按钮来启动某些操作。

尾声规格

产品特点文件追踪/文件设置
最适合自由职业者、小型企业、中型企业
网站语言英语
网站网址访问官方网站
支持链接支持页面
支持电子邮件[电子邮件保护]
即时聊天
公司地址旧金山
成立年份2014

我们的尾声评论

9专家评分
适合所有人的文档

Coda 是一个将文字、数据和团队结合在一起的新文档。 它以白页上的一个闪烁光标开始,并有可能扩展到您团队目标的大小。 使用 Coda 提供的构建部件(例如无限深度的页面、相互通信的表格以及可在文档内部或外部使用的按钮)可以使文档像应用程序一样强大。

客户支援
8.8
物有所值
9.2
使用方便
9.1
产品特点
9
优点
  • 视频、图片和文档链接
  • 为不同的人突出显示不同的信息项
  • 易于协作
  • 理解巩固
  • 出色的组织工具
  • 使用简便
缺点
  • 内部工具的集成不是很好。 信息不能简单地查看或写入选择的其他工具
  • 规模管理可能很困难
  • 对于许多用户来说,入职和第一次学习曲线可能具有挑战性

定价

Coda 定价:Coda 的价格是多少?

Coda 起价为 12 美元/月至 36 美元/月,您可以在 14 天内免费试用。 Coda 有 4 种定价计划:

  • 免费
  • 专业版
  • 核心团队
  • 企业 
定价范围从 12 美元/月到 36 美元/月
定价类型包年订阅/包月订阅
免费计划
免费试用是的,14天
退款保证没有
定价页面链接查看计划

尾声定价计划

%%tb 图像替代文本%%

Coda 的成本取决于您选择的功能以及团队中实际创建论文的用户数量。 文件制作者是制作文件的人。 文档查看者和编辑者不被视为团队中的文档制作者。 

所有选项都包括社区支持、无限编辑器、阅读器、文档制作者和文件夹。

  1. 自由:  免费计划的“文档大小”上限为每个文档 50 个对象和 100 行。 一个数据库的多达 100 行可以在无限数量的文档中同步。 如果您无意中删除了关键信息,您可以使用此选项来恢复过去 35 天的修改历史记录。 每个月,每个文档最多提供 100 个基于时间的自动化和 XNUMX 个基于行的自动化。
  2. 临: 选择 Pro 计划的客户每月为 Doc Makers 支付 10 美元(按年支付)或为每个 Doc Maker 支付 12 美元(按月支付)。 Pro 计划使您可以访问 30 天的文档版本历史记录以及文档之间的无限表同步。 每个文档的每月上限为 100 个基于时间的自动化和 500 个基于行的自动化。 存档先前材料的隐藏页面和 Coda 团队的优先帮助是免费选项中排除的附加功能。
  3. 球队: 团队计划下每个 Doc Maker 的每月价格为 30 美元(按年支付),对于使用按月订阅的团队,则为 36 美元。 该软件包包括与 Coda 专家的一次免费培训课程、许多基于时间或操作的自动化、对版本历史的无限制访问、需要邀请的私人文件夹以及防止意外更改的锁定功能。 Coda 很快将提供一个内部模板库,使您能够内部化业务内的操作。
  4. 企业: 要使用企业计划设置团队,您必须与 Coda 销售代表安排演示,以确定业务的独特要求。 此选项的功能与团队计划的功能相同,但它提供单点登录 (SSO) 功能和客户成功经理的帮助。 统一计费、IT 管理员门户和 SOC II 合规认证是即将推出的一些功能。

产品特点

你可以用 Coda 做什么?

以下是您可以使用 Code 实现的一些实际操作。

前往 

每个 Coda 文档都以一页开头。 它可以扩展到任意数量的页面,因此无论团队或概念有多大,您都永远不会超过文档。

图像16

表和视图 

Coda 的表和视图的范围可以从像列表一样基本到像数据库一样复杂。 此外,它还具有可连接的、可定制的视图,让用户能够以自己喜欢的方式处理相同的数据。

控制面板 

控件(如按钮、选择列表和滑块)将文档转换为团队应用程序。

Hauliga 套装 

包将 Coda 文档链接到您和团队用于协作、编码和创建的日常应用程序。

公式

在 Coda 中,公式可以驻留在任何地方——页面上、控件中或表格中。 它们可以被视为 Coda 在其众多结构件之间的连接线。

自动化

在自动化的帮助下,可以在自动驾驶仪上设置重要而单调的职责。

模板

没有必要重新开始。 Coda 最受欢迎的块组合被转换为节省时间的模板,并在文件中可用。

图像15

表格

在收集输入和数据并对其进行综合时,利用 Coda 的构建块来探索和过滤数据。

总结

为什么要使用 Coda?

尾声 是为任何企业创建内部 wiki 的真正有效工具。 从客户文档到文化和行为准则的所有内容都可以使用它进行记录和存储。 Coda 的主要功能之一是灵活的定价。

只有那些必须开发新文件的人必须付费。 其他用户可以在文档生成后继续向其添加页面,即使他们没有完整的 Coda 许可证。 这是选择 Coda 而不是竞争对手的一大好处。 Coda 的社区也非常活跃,事实证明,以文档包形式提供的许多不同模板非常有益。

Coda 帮助团队简化程序,主要供内部使用。

您可以使用 Coda 自动执行与工作相关的杂务,例如发送每周时间表、在每周会议之前让同事松懈,甚至在户外拍照之前发短信更新天气。

通过添加按钮和集成包(插件)之类的组件,就好像它们在砌砖一样,Coda 使您能够修改文档。 这些可编辑的功能使文档能够执行诸如在 Slack 上轻推队友或将时间表通过电子邮件发送给 HR 等操作。 Coda 免费为各种应用程序提供插件连接器,例如 Spotify、Wikipedia、Twilio、GitHub 和 Figma。

学生、个体创业者、初创公司、IT 企业以及任何经常在工作中在文档和电子表格之间切换的人都可能会从 Coda 中受益。

想要设计将所有文字、信息和概念包含在一个单一的、可调整的文档中的专业流程的个人,以及想要将他们的文档与 Slack、Spotify 和 Figma 等知名程序接口的个人可以使用 Coda 来加快内部通讯。

常见问题

常见问题解答

什么是尾声?

来自旧金山 Coda 项目的基于模板的文档制作系统 Coda 被供应商吹捧为非常适合可能依赖电子表格来管理产品开发或库存监控的小型企业。

它是免费提供的,但商业版也可用于支持团队、自动化或更复杂的工作空间和协作功能,以及更复杂的安全措施。

Coda.io 的目的是什么?

Coda.io 是一个文档管理软件。 Coda.io 提供以下功能:
– 协作工具
– 文件汇编

什么是 Coda 数据库?

Coda 是一个文档编辑器,它结合了文字处理、电子表格、演示文稿和应用程序的功能。 Coda 论文可以用作 wiki、数据库或项目管理工具等。

谁使用 Coda?

Coda 最常用于计算机软件领域的中型企业(51-1,000 人)。 您可以作为一个团队或单独使用强大的文档/项目管理工具 Coda 来计划、组织和生成文档。 Coda 为客户提供了一种设计满足其要求的工作场所的方法。 它是模块化的生产力软件,可以随您扩展。

你怎么看待这件事? 😁

发表评论

你的总分

西罗普
商标
在设置中启用注册-常规

Coda Review – Evolution Of The Docs

In this Coda review, you'll find more information about its features, pricing, pros and cons and why you should consider using it.
9/10 (Expert Score)
Product is rated as #2 in category Knowledge Base

Coda combines the adaptability of a document, the strength of a spreadsheet, and the functionality of apps into a single new canvas, allowing anybody to create documents with the same level of capability as apps.

Coda is a brand-new object that seems and feels familiar. Makers begin with a blank canvas and the well-known flashing cursor, but they may utilize a new set of building blocks to develop their own distinctive solutions, such as tables that function as databases or buttons that perform actions.

image 15

Read further to learn more about Coda, in our review we will detail its features, pros and cons with our rating, and a conclusion about why you should use it.

Click on “open” if you want to see exactly what we will talk about in the rest of this article.

Quick Overview

Coda review: Learn everything in 30 seconds

What is Coda?

Coda is a no-code application that produces effective papers that may be used to introduce goods, expand small enterprises, and even prepare for examinations. Coda documents are more capable than standard spreadsheets and include some but not all of the capabilities of full-featured specialty apps.

The Coda canvas combines text documents with tables to produce a single workplace. Team members may access documents on the fly since every Coda file has a mobile-friendly interface.

Coda enables you to build straightforward lists and legitimate databases with views that may be customized to meet the needs for viewing data.

Tables, kanbans, and other components can be handled by each document. Similar to Notion, Coda lets you use buttons to start certain actions.

Coda specifications

FeaturesDocument Tracking / Document setup
Best suited forFreelancers, Small businesses, Mid size businesses
Website languagesEnglish
Website URLVisit official website
Support linkSupport page
Support email[email protected]
Live chatYes
Company addressSan Francisco
Year founded2014

Our Coda review

9Expert Score
The doc for everyone

Coda is a new document that combines together words, data, and teams. It begins as a flashing cursor on a white page and has the potential to expand to the size of your team’s goals. A document may be made as powerful as an app using the building pieces provided by Coda, such as pages with unlimited depth, tables that communicate with one another, and buttons that can be used within or outside of your document.

Customer support
8.8
Value for money
9.2
Ease of use
9.1
Features
9
Pros
  • Video, pictures, and links for documentation
  • Highlighting various informational items for various persons
  • Easy to collaborate
  • Comprehension consolidation
  • Excellent tool for organizing
  • Easy to use
Cons
  • The integration of internal tools are not very good. Information cannot be simply viewed or written to other tools of the choosing
  • Scale management may be difficult
  • For many users, onboarding and the first learning curve can be challenging

Pricing

Coda pricing: How much does Coda cost?

Coda starts from $12/month to $36/month and you can try for free during 14 days. There are 4 pricing plans for Coda:

  • Free
  • Pro
  • Team
  • Enterprise 
Pricing rangeFrom $12/month to $36/month
Pricing typesAnnual subscription / Monthly subscription
Free planYes
Free trialYes, 14 days
Money back guaranteeNo
Pricing page linkSee plans

Coda pricing plans

%%tb-image-alt-text%%

The cost of Coda depends on the features you select and the number of users on the team who actually create papers. Document makers are those who produce documents. Doc Viewers and Editors are not regarded as Doc Makers on the team. 

All options include community support, unlimited editors, readers, Doc Makers, and folders.

  1. Free:  The “doc size” for the Free plan is capped at 50 objects and 100 rows per document. Up to 100 rows of a database may be synced across an infinite number of documents. In the event that you unintentionally remove critical information, you may use this option to recover the last seven days’ worth of modification history. Each month, per document, up to 35 time-based automation and 100 row-based automation are provided.
  2. Pro: Customers who choose the Pro plan pay either $10 per month for Doc Makers (paid yearly) or $12 per Doc Maker (paid monthly). The Pro plan gives you access to 30 days’ worth of the document’s version history as well as limitless table syncing between documents. Each document has a monthly cap of 100 time-based automation and 500 row-based automation. Hidden pages that archive previous material and priority assistance from the Coda team are additional features that are excluded from the Free option.
  3. Team: The monthly price for each Doc Maker under the Team plan is $30 (paid yearly), or $36 for teams using a month-to-month subscription. This package includes one free training session with a Coda expert, a number of time- or action-based automation, unrestricted access to the version history, private folders that require an invite, and locking capabilities that prevent unintentional alterations. An internal template gallery will soon be available from Coda, enabling you to internalize operations within the business.
  4. Enterprise: To set up the team with an Enterprise plan, you must schedule a demo with a Coda sales representative to ascertain the unique requirements of the business. The features of this option are identical to those of the Team plan, but it offers Single Sign-on (SSO) functionality and assistance from a customer success manager. Unified billing, an IT-Admin portal, and SOC II Compliance Certification are some of the upcoming features.

Features

What can you do with Coda?

Below are some of the practical things that you can achieve with Code.

Pages 

Every Coda document begins with a page. It may expand into as many pages as you desire, so no matter how big the team or concept, you’ll never outgrow the doc.

image 16

Tables And Views 

Coda’s tables and views can range from being as basic as a list to being as complex as a database. Additionally, it can feature connectable, customizable views that let users deal with the same data in their own preferred manner.

Controls 

Controls, like buttons, select lists, and sliders, transform a document into a team app.

Packs 

Packs link the Coda doc to the everyday apps you and the team use to collaborate, code, and create.

Formulas

In Coda, formulas can reside anywhere—on the page, in control, or in a table. They may be viewed as Coda’s connecting threads between its many construction pieces.

Automation

The vital yet monotonous duties can be set on autopilot with the help of automation.

Templates

There’s no need to start over. Coda’s most well-liked block combinations were transformed into time-saving templates and made available inside the file.

image 15

Forms

Utilize Coda’s building blocks to explore and filter data as you gather inputs and data and synthesize it.

Conclusion

Why you should use Coda?

Coda is a really effective tool for creating an internal wiki for any business. Everything from client documentation to the culture and code of conduct can be documented and stored using it. One of the key features of Coda is flexible pricing.

Only those who have to develop new documents must pay. Other users can continue adding pages to a document once it has been generated, even if they do not have a full Coda license. This is a significant benefit of choosing Coda over its rivals. The community at Coda is also quite active, and the availability of many different templates in the form of doc packs has proven very beneficial.

Coda assists teams in streamlining their procedures and is mostly intended for internal usage.

You may use Coda to automate chores connected to the job, such as sending the weekly timesheet, Slacking coworkers before the weekly meetings, or even texting weather updates before an outdoor photo session.

By adding components like buttons and integration packs (plugins) as if they were building bricks, Coda enables you to modify the document. These editable features enable the document to perform things like nudge the teammate on Slack or email the timesheet to HR. Coda provides plugin connectors for a variety of applications, such as Spotify, Wikipedia, Twilio, GitHub, and Figma, for free.

Students, solopreneurs, startups, IT businesses, and anybody who often switches between documents and spreadsheets at work may all benefit from Coda.

Individuals who want to design specialized processes that include all of their words, information, and concepts into a single, adaptable document and those who want to interface their docs with well-known programs like Slack, Spotify, and Figma may use Coda to expedite internal communications.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What is a coda?

A template-based document production system called Coda from the San Francisco-based Coda Project is touted by the vendor as being perfect for smaller businesses that may otherwise rely on spreadsheets to manage product development or inventory monitoring.

It is freely available, but commercial editions are also available for support of teams, automation, or for more sophisticated workspace and collaboration capabilities, as well as for more sophisticated security measures.

What is the purpose of Coda.io?

Coda.io is a document management software. Coda.io provides the following features:
– Tools for Collaboration
– Assembly of Documents

What is the Coda database?

Coda is a document editor that incorporates functions from word processing, spreadsheets, presentations, and applications. Coda papers might be used as a wiki, database, or project management tool, among other things.

Who uses Coda?

Coda is most frequently used by Mid-sized Businesses (51-1,000 people) in the Computer Software sector. You may plan, organize, and generate documents as a team or individually using Coda, a potent document/project management tool. Coda offers customers a method to design workplaces that meet their requirements. It is modular productivity software that can expand as you do.

What do you think about it? 😁

Leave a reply

Your total score

Ciroapp
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general